Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
07-13 18:16
stupid headline
stupid instigators. who gave these people license to practice journalism??
(click to comment on this comment)
Kotey
07-13 18:16
Re: stupid headline
Seriously ghanaweb is loosing it
Charles
07-14 00:28
Even Akufo-Addo is chilling
Even Akufo-Addo who has failed 30million plus people is still chilling as if all is well leave this guy alone,penalty is penalty
Kusie
07-14 03:48
What about super duper mahama!
Even Onaapo Maahama, the ultimate super duper of 30 millions plus Ghanaians is chilling big time,abi?
MRiDino
07-14 11:15
Re: Even Akufo-Addo is chilling
hahahahhahahahaha you blastoo
viper
07-15 07:25
Ghanasoccernet
Sannie Daara, your outfit is always trying to foment trouble and instigate people against others. Why this STUPIDITY all the time? Ghanaweb, you must seriously consider boycotting Ghanasoccernet's 'news' and bringing us
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
DIAMOND
07-14 04:20
Re: stupid headline
I agree with u Kotey...it's a stupid article. So the young man shouldn't live his life again because he missed a penalty?! Am just shaking my head
Kay
07-14 05:50
master chill and forget every body
well done for bringing Ghana home God bless you
panafrican
07-14 21:16
STUPID HEADLINE
Exactly what I wanted to write. Very stupid headline. Ghanaweb wise up. You stupid journalists with any moderation
SMART FREMPAH UK
07-14 21:26
Foolish journalist
So because he missed a penalty, his life should come to an end? We have too many foolish journalists in this country
Emma
07-13 18:17
GH MEN RUNNING FROM GH WOMEN
Most Ghanaian men out of the country do not even look at the Ghanaian women.Rich or poor they look else where for their significant other.This is very much so in America and UK where the Gh women cannot compete or bluff.The A
Yankey Samo
07-13 20:38
Say that again
Because Ghanaians women act like they are too good for anyone. You have to try to convince them like you are in a bank trying to get a loan. Some of us don’t have time for that shit. I’m not saying the other women are che
Asem
07-13 21:07
Humility is key
A friend of mine(housekeeper) in colorado got married to a nurse in colorado how many ghana girls will mary a housekeeping guy?
Yaa
07-13 21:45
Re: Say that again
Iove your comments.????????????????
Truth
07-14 00:03
I know right lol
Exactly bro,even cos of that i didn't worry myself to looking for ghanaian lady here in America for real.im a Ghanaian but cos of how our lady's always behave like Angel's and how they gonna let you waste your breath so i did
SAY
07-14 16:56
Empty pride
You see ooo...they are full with empty pride..
K.k
07-16 09:18
Smh
Well, lots of Ghanaian women are also married to foreigners, so shut up.. It is no big deal. If a Ghanaian woman marries a foreigner, y'all jealous Ghanaian men starts calling them names, but it OK for u loads to marry whoeve
Cee
07-13 21:23
Re: Smh
Epain her! Hahaha. Anomaa te s3 wo calling Ghanaian men nkurasefuo
Emma
07-13 21:33
WHEN YOU MARRY A FOREIGNER WE SAY GOOD B
Who cares who you date.I can never be jealous of a Ghanaian woman dating a foreigner.If the foreigner finds value in her then good for him.I have been in the States for 13 years and I have met many Ghanaian women who openly b
Teye
07-14 05:18
They dont think before they post
Tell them
Charles Nana Kwakye
07-14 00:17
Re: Caleb Ekuban chills with girlfriend after send
And so what? Let the young man be. Is he the first to player to miss a penalty in a quarter final match? Even a near-perfect player like Messi missed a penalty in a final. We can also mention the great Baggio in the 1994 WC i
Kanta
07-13 18:20
Lets just say far better players,in fact soccer legends,have even missed penalties.
Kofi
07-13 21:54
Oh Charlie
I thought Gyan missed a penalty at the world cup, Castro missing, yet he still get invited even at the age of 48. Kwasia journalist.
Yaw Fabu!
07-13 18:27
Re: Oh Charlie
Orga, the last I checked Gyan is 50, but his father says he is 30 something so I will settle for the 48!
Ohkee-dokee
07-13 19:11
Leave Gyan alone! Yaw Fabu!
What is your problem? Fabu man.
Emperor Rasheed
07-13 20:26
Kwasiaasemakwakwa!
Kwasia man with fake profile! Abua like that!
Yaw Fabu!
07-13 20:49
Nonsense
Stop blaming him. This is why Asamoah Djan did not want to play.
J.O
07-13 18:40
soo
In 1992 Anthony Baffour missed penalty at the final stage of AFCON between Ghana and Cote Dviore he still out there chilling let the young man be.
MUHA
07-13 18:43
What a caption.....Will you ever mature??
Baako
07-13 19:00
The team would have been eliminated anyway
Al
07-13 19:13
And so
It's normal bro. Chill but wisely. Remember what the white woman did to Kwame Bonsu
Straight Talk
07-13 19:19
Ugly motherfucker
Ugly motherfucker!!!
Selfmade
07-13 19:42
This picture was before AFCON. Very mischievous if you ask me.
Koolo
07-13 19:43
SICK JOURNALISM...
WHAT IS WRONG WITH SOME OF OUR PEOPLE?? IS THIS ARTICLE MEANT TO INSTIGATE CHASTISING THIS PLAYER? WHAT SICK MENTALITY IS THIS?? AM ASHAMED OF THIS GHANAIAN JOURNALISM.
Yaw
07-13 19:48
Caleb Ekuban
And so what. Is he not a human being. Players did worse than that but they are living and ok with their various clubs. Please mind your on businesses.
ABDALLAH Shaibu Nombre. Torino Italy
07-13 20:03
" mass " ekuban should be commended for halting the sports minister and his gang of vampires from drinking more Ghana blood ( chopping our money).we are yet to know how much was spent on the Afcon. We would have spent a lifet
blackheart
07-13 20:31
Stop destroying Talents
I am just happy with all response here. You these kind of things just to destroy a football career. The very sports you want to write and be paid for; you destroying the characters that play and you enjoy. Go back to school a
Ekow Stone
07-13 20:33
So do you guys want him to kill himself?My brother have fun.
Kass
07-13 20:34
Chill up
Do you wants him to put on black clothes and weep for one year? nonsense, has he kill a human being.
Nack
07-13 20:59
Chilling with girlfriend and so what.
Kofi Illinois
07-13 21:13
Caleb Ekuban
Looking for ways to crucified him like the did to Asamoah Gyan. the reason he went straight to his base, i bet if Asamoah Gyan had kicked one of the penalties he would have scored.
Murtala
07-13 21:19
Bias choice
This guy should never have been chosen ahead of Richard Boakye Yiadom!
African Consciousness
07-13 21:54
Re: Bias choice
Who are you. Are you the coach?
Kofi Illinois
07-14 02:11
Stupid article
Slightly foolish article
Smart
07-13 22:00
Boakye Yiadom good but Caleb saved the country's money with his kick.
Kwame
07-13 22:03
AND SO WHAT ?
EL MATADOR
07-13 22:27
He did not
The game did not have to go to penalties. All the missed chances. You get an own goal in the dying minutes yo equalize and your opponents are demoralized and still we cannot capitalize on that. Let's be honest, we do not ha
Nii Kpani
07-13 22:29
Stop crying my sister's
Huuuu, so u guys are still mourning over the demolition of black stars by Tunisia, first of all,there is no star in black, u can never win any good trophy until u change the name from black star to another name., again am sur
Jill
07-13 23:19
NONSENSE
what kind of evil journalism is this.eeeish! ghana journalist hmm.now I understand why some people will attack some of you though i agree with people them.
WILLIE DUBAI
07-13 23:29
NONSENSE
though i don't agree with them
WILLIE DUBAI
07-13 23:30
Foolishness
Foolish guy
Boston
07-14 00:19
So what?
Bobolibobo
07-14 00:54
Change of attitudes
Why not enjoying, $35,000 for less than 2 weeks. From leaking purse ???????????? ???????????????protecting public ????
Dabodabo
07-14 01:12
Interesting, so what do you expect the young man to do after apologizing to Ghanaians?
TT
07-14 02:02
I dont
I don't blame u I blame useless kwasi Appiah for giving you such an opportunity... You don't deserve to be called a Ghanaian player
Kankam
07-14 02:35
be considerate to your own
Ghanaian would kill you in your slightest mistakes. caleb scored goals before for Ghana did anyone bring an old photo between him and girlfriend ?. even asamoah who could have allowed his penalty give Ghana to be the first ev
jack
07-14 03:05
go caleb
the down fall of a man is not the end of HIS life. have fun brother there is more to life than worrying about missing a penalty, after all you are not the first soccer player to miss a penalty.bagio missed a penalty,messi m
aboagye
07-14 03:14
No team wins on penalty.
No team wins on penalty. Penalty is luck. Even Messy, CRo misses penalty. Do you guys really think with scouts looking on, Ekuban will deliberately miss penalty. You did same to Gyan. Now he does not take penalty. It costed u
JOSHUA NARTEY
07-14 03:55
Cuban is banned from Love for how long?
Just group your Home base Players and train them well and you will have what you want.You can only win cups with Home base Players because they want to sell themselves.
Do Good
07-14 05:07
Ghana needs change
Shouldn't he eat? Shouldn't he have sex? Is he not a human? Football is a game. It is either win or loss so don't gamble all your money on it. Live goes on.
Nyansa Nyame
07-14 05:35
And so what?
SAMMY
07-14 05:45
PLEASE! PLEASE!! PLEASE!!!!!!!!
If one checks critically, it's top players who miss penalties. Check WORLD CUP RECORDS. Ghana football in this modern world is not relying on past glories. Ghanaians stop the daydreaming. Mauritania, Cape Verde and Guinea Bi
PAPA PATRIOT
07-14 06:03
So he should have killed himself? Lame story!!!
JBD
07-14 06:47
Life goes on.
Collins
07-14 06:56
Cheap journalism. Must his world come to an end because his missed a penalty kick.
Onassis
07-14 09:31
Cheap journalism. Must his world come to an end because he missed a penalty kick?
Onassis
07-14 09:36
Poor Section Proven
In fact, choosing this guy over Waris Majeed was a blunder. He’s proven it and here we are his coach doesn’t want him again. A striker with 5 goals in 23 matches for black stars ? Kwesi Appiah your wife must cheat on you
MAJESTIC
07-14 09:43
Stupid article, so you want him crying everyday because he lost the penalty. Even world best players lose penalty Messi Ronaldo
Habib
07-14 09:47
CHILLING
How stupid a writer could be. His intention was never to miss the penalty. Stop implying stupid things. Cant he rest and have fun with his young life?
NANA BONSU
07-14 14:29
Are you expecting him to be crying for the rest of his life?. Even you the journalist what would you have done being in his shoe?
Felix
07-14 14:55
Be careful with oyibo woman!!
Just saying, becareful with Oyibo woman!!
Eii Ghana
07-14 15:59
OK SO FUCKING WHAT
LIFE GOES ON
SLY FROM CHICAGO
07-14 16:12
Even junky akufo addo who has disappointed his followers is always seen enjoying.
Takyi
07-14 16:37
....But he should remember Emmanuel Eboe.
Offender
07-14 18:23
Kwasias3m nkoaa na Ghanawebfo) twer3. Oh Yehowa, gyimie paa ni
Kofi
07-14 20:57
Look at that.
It seems like the media in are becoming increasingly irritating. Doesn't he deserves a vacation. This ways of journalism is to create unrest about unnecessary issue. You not making him look good in eyes Ghanaians anyway. He i
Bobo
07-14 21:04
She is going to make your life miserable, bro. Asked Eboa of Ivory Coast.
Bank
07-14 21:36
LIKE SERIOUSLY
STUPID HEADLINE
viper
07-15 07:26
Gyimisem sei u dey post here. Useless writer. He should go and die,abi? You are are disappointment to ghanaweb and journalism but you still dey blog here
Think
07-15 09:27
play ball
that chick can get it. she for come taste good meat for hia
AponkyeNam
07-15 19:51
Black woman
Why all the black smart women around u didn’t see any.
Common sense
07-15 22:16
EH THIS FOOTBALLERS AND WHITE WOMEN
Funny world
Koo Atadwe
07-16 07:26
Ghana only csme to penalties by an own goal . Chill Caleb chill.
Koo
07-16 10:02
Businessmen
They’ve lost nothing but rather gained a cool chop cash.Unlike the poor taxpayer who has no choice in determining what, and how much of his/her tax is spent on.
Negro
07-16 10:42
Caleb Ekuban chills with girl
This type of journalism is so unfair, bad, stupid and foolish. A young man is doing the right things and you ? Does it concern you what football players do ? Do you even know who created human Rights ? And who was the most
Batule
07-16 23:01
en
Buy & Sell
(39,153)
(20,506)
(17,784)
(2,116)