Katrina Essuon
03-03 18:05
I PRAYED FOR KOTOKO,,
THANKS GOD,,
(click to comment on this comment)
.PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, ZABZUGU,,
03-03 18:24
GREAT ASANTE KOTOKO IS BACK
The Great Asante Kotoko of OLD IS BACK,I am feeling this team,thanks to CK Akunnor for a massive Transformation of the team within a very short time as a coach
JAY
03-03 18:49
KOTOKO WILL FAIL MASSIVELY
Too early for noise ,Even group stage they won't qualify. Patapa team with foolish pride
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
03-03 21:40
GHANA DIE333...OH
SO WE HAVE NO SOCCER LG IN GH. KOTOKO IS THE ONLY TEAM FROM GH PLAYING IN AFRICA AND THE NATION ESP GFA, NC AND SPRTS MINISTRY CANT EVEN FIND WAYS TO TELEVISE THIS GAME ON ANY NATIONAL TV NETWORK FOR ALL TO WATCH? WHAT KIND O
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
ST GHFUO: is this the best you can do
03-04 01:35
NA LIE PASTOR
Not so fast, you were highly against Kotoko through out the week and were expecting them to lose but thank God it never happened.
POW@DON'T CALL GYAN AGAIN
03-03 19:13
Re: I PRAYED FOR KOTOKO,,
U PRAYED 4 THEM WITHOUT BUYING THE OIL?
???{DarkerThanBlue}
03-03 19:58
AAAHH, POW PAAAA,,,
EMPEROR AND I FAST AND PRAY PAAAA LAST FRIDAY OO...THE OIL BE POWERFUL .
.PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,, ZABZUGU,,
03-03 22:43
WHERE CAN WE WATCH THE FULL MATCH?
IF IM ABLE TO WATCH THE FULL MATCH. I CAN OFFER SOME ANALYSIS AND CRIRICISM. JUST BECAUSE KOTOKO WON BY 3 GOALS DONT MEAN ALL IS WELL WITH THE TEAM. KUDOS ON WINNIGN THA GAME THOUGH. MORE CLEAN SHEETS IS WHAT THIS TEAM NEEDS.
ST GHFUO: is this the best you can do
03-04 01:40
Useless Hearts of oak
Asante Kotoko have beaten Hearts and Nkana put together. Why wasting your time supporting foreigners at the expense of your compatriot? Hearts supporters are not smart at all. If they are smart, they should realize that shou
NDC Hearts
03-04 05:59
GOOD JOB GUYS
You guys are really writing the name of Ghana soccer on the walls of Africa again and I'm so proud of you. Keep the good work going and don't panic in any game for you guys are well able to conquer Africa. God bless and God b
POW@DON'T CALL GYAN AGAIN
03-03 19:16
MR., KAAKLO
WHERE IS MR.,KAAKLO HEAD? EMP., RASHEED
???{DarkerThanBlue}
03-03 20:02
Kotoko
Great job, guys! Keep up the steam all the way to the Cup.
DIAMOND
03-03 21:55
Ghana is moving forward
You make us proud...
AkanUnited
03-03 18:07
kudos
faaaaaaaaablous
Y Bee
kudos boys
Good game. Keep it up
Y Bee
THANK YOU JESUS
God is on our side. Not our strength and our ability
Razaq
03-03 18:11
Like the Zambians are from hell
God is not on your side or any side in freaking soccer game wae. Well done and thanks to Akonnor and the boys, and not to GOD.
Girl Alinko
03-03 18:35
KWASEA
the Zambians are from hell
THE MADMAN
03-03 18:42
Thank your coach and players
God is not on anybody’s side in football. The Zambians were also created by God and he caress for them too . Work hard and stop saying God God all the time
Lost cause
03-03 19:29
WELL JOB DONE GUYZ!
As u make us proud, Almight Allah will give u guyz a huge success
Westerorff
03-03 18:16
Kotoko well done
Well done for making Ghana proud .Don't be complacent in the next gate .Keep on training had because kotoko has a poor finishing .
Peter
Foolish Hearts supporters Chief
Hearts supporters chief should continue to support Kotoko opponents.
Ka Na Wu
03-03 18:22
Hearts will never learn
Hearts begged kaliobangi sharks to beat Kotoko for them but the Kenyans fell to Kotoko. Then came Cotton Sport from Cameroon. Hearts supporters demanded Cotton Sport to eliminate Asante Kotoko, but the Ghanaian giant beat the
NDC Hearts
03-04 05:50
Re: CAF Confed Cup: Asante Kotoko 3-0 Nkana FC
Even though you are not playing league games in Ghana currently, the team look active and proving that once a giant always a giant of africa. More grease to the kotoko family...
gye
Kotoko is really on fire.
Akwasi
03-03 18:33
Good job guys
BB
03-03 18:38
Well done boys even though the second half was more of Nkana than Kotoko. CK Akunmor has a lot of work to do to bring Kotoko up to continental standards.
Sasa
03-03 18:42
Re: CAF Confed Cup: Asante Kotoko 3-0 Nk
Credit must be given to the Kotoko players, technical team and management for a very good job done. Don't forget our league is off whiles the leagues in all the other countries are on going which makes them fitter and more co
Nana Barimah
03-03 20:27
Great job done
They proved beyond reasonable doubt that they are fit to compete in ????.
Oponzy,Dearborn,Michigan,????????.
03-03 18:56
Which one is continental standard again?, abeg take it or leave it. I don't know when some of you will ever appreciate something...
gye
03-03 18:57
Well done
C.K doing very well... Kudos
Kwami
03-03 19:04
BRAVO, GUYS!
KEEP IT UP!
NII
03-03 19:10
KOTOKO WILL BE BACK
COACH AKUNNOR AND HIS BOYS ARE SLOWLY BRINGING BACK THE KOTOKO SPIRIT. 3-0 AT BABA YARA STADIUM SHOULD BE THE NORM FOR VISITING TEAMS. THANK YOU GEAORGE AMOAKO, CHAIRMAN KYEI, COACH AKUNNOR AND ALL THE PLAYERS.
OKOROMANSA
03-03 19:18
INSPIRING
Good analysis
Razaq
03-03 22:19
CAD Confederation Cup.......
The group is open. Zesco: If they will be able to beat Nkana and Kotoko, they end up with 10 points and that can qualify them for the knockout stage. If they lose away to Nkana, they should count themselves out. Al Hilal: I
Joey Boy
03-03 19:31
Kotoko vs Nkana
Wonderful bro
Dadzie
03-03 19:51
Stupendous performance.Beautiful Ghanaian brand of football on full display.Sweet touches and display of "agoro" soccer, lightining pace and great anticipation all throughout.I'm a hard core Phobian but I salute Kotoko for th
Cannigia
03-03 19:32
Hello
Congrat
Cross Yevu
03-03 19:53
Which mallam work it for you this time,
Nii Lanquay
03-03 20:15
Useless Hearts of oak
Look at this village uncivilized devil, always jealous of his neighbor. Get out of here, you devil. No wonder your team is fast deteriorating and playing Kaakyirefc.
NDC Hearts
03-04 06:09
Faaaaabulous
Memories of 1983. Someone play the Pat Thomas anthem.
Okponglo Guy
03-03 20:42
I THOUGHT I WAS WATCHING BARCA !!
THE FIRST HALF WAS AN AMAZING BRAND OF AGRO SOCCER THAT WE HAVE NOT WITNESSED IN GHANA FOR A LONG TIME !!
ONIPANUA TORONTO
03-03 21:15
bravo to kotoko
Gor mahia
03-03 21:22
Congrats to Kotoko but the players still lacks stamina as we all saw in the second half.The players were all tired and could not run and this put Kotoko under pressure.More work needs to be done.
Otu
03-03 21:46
Match on Kotoko
Heaven spoke, Faaabu, next come Al Hilai, heaven wlll speak again.
Animals Kingdom
03-03 22:02
Great job Kotoko!
That was a good show, you guys came to play and meant business! More improvements will take you far considering we have no league courtesy of Ugly Nyantakyi
Asantehene
03-03 22:03
Blame Anas
No courtesy of bribe taking Anas who paid Referee Suka to award AWAM penalty to Hearts.
Sammy the Sheriff
03-03 22:09
Well done guys,you are too much.Continue to make us proud but not only at home it should happened at away as well.More power to your elbows. Fabufabu Kotoko all the way.
Emmanuel Nimako ,Abuja Nigeria
03-03 22:05
Well done Kotoko and shame you on you Hearts of oak
Jimmy. Canada
03-03 22:13
A very big shame to NDC Hearts of idiots.
NDC Hearts
03-04 06:13
God Blessing
Nice one there .good Team keep it up
Nayaki
03-03 22:42
Weldone Fabulous
Kkk
03-04 00:23
Guys what you make of this incredible starts for this former wafa mieldfielder majeed ashimeru he has played 21 times for fc St gallen in Swiss super League has scored 2 and assisted 7 times don't u think he will add a lot of
Festus Atsu
03-04 05:26
en
Buy & Sell
(38,173)
(20,329)
(17,401)
(2,084)