Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
12-30 08:14
NONSENSE
Absolutely useless DC. Why wait until the league is over before sitting on the case?? RUBBISH!!!
(click to comment on this comment)
Yoku
12-30 08:14
Re: NONSENSE
I agree with you, Yoku. These Mafias at GFA? . The less we discuss them the better.
Miloman
12-30 10:35
Re: Kotoko coach Steve Polack handed 3 match ban,
It serves him right, useless coach to compare Gyamfi to enterprising wafu cup winner Patric Raza Razaak( omtoyosj). ..phooooooobia
kakai
12-30 10:56
Useless comment
Kakai go n tell that stupid mother of urs who gave birth to a bastard like u to not compare. Kwasia like u
Kwame gyan
12-30 23:28
I'm a phobia fan but this has not come to an insult for the kotoko coach the D/C people's are lazy why will they wait till this time before sitting on cases
Baba Iddrisu
12-30 11:29
coach Steve polack's ban
If were to be any other coach will the coach be fine ghs2000 and handed by 3 match ban?
yesmylord
12-30 11:43
When was this match played? How come the decision is coming out now? So what if Kotoko had not renewed Polack's contract? How long does it take the GFA DC to rule on cases?
Paa
12-30 12:22
YOU ALL FOOL
WHY NOT TALK ABOUT THE OFFENCE,GOOD OR BAD BUT ONLY THE TIMING?OFFENCE IS OFFENCE IRRESPECTIVE OF WHEN PUNISHED.I WISH IT CAME EARLIER BUT THE THE DECISION IS MORE IMPORTANT
FABUMAN
12-30 12:34
Re: YOU ALL FOOL
You are right but the point is it shouldn't have waited to this time Wat if the coach was not sign again
papa Buzzy
12-30 22:10
useless
Kakai or what ever u call urself learn to behave
nanapoo
12-30 14:08
en
Buy & Sell
(32,045)
(18,206)