You are here: HomeSports2017 07 19Article 560699

Five facts about Kwesi Nyantakyi’s new wife

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Kolofia 6 years ago

Was she also part of the Brazil entourage?? Is Nyantakyi a Muslim or a Christian, if a Christian, does the religion and Ghana's Marital laws permit a second wife?? Hmmmm

• Serious man 6 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi is not a christian

• Mr. Ghana 6 years ago

Which part of "Kwesi Nyantakyi" sounds like a Christian name idiot!

• Paa 6 years ago

Nyantakyi is a Muslim

• PUMA 6 years ago

Nyantakyi is a muslim. Don't ask why? Because most Ashantis are kramo (Muslim) I have no problem with kyei Mensah Bonsu the majority leader putting on muslim attire since he entered parliament because he might be a Muslim .

• Mensah 6 years ago

The gentleman is a Muslim

• Issah Saeed 6 years ago

He is a Moslem and entitled to FOUR WIVES. I hope it satisfies your curiosity.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• Sam 6 years ago

How does this news help with my daily bread?

• Nana Yaw Danso 6 years ago

Sam, one piece of advice, DON'T go to news media outlets to solve your "daily bread" problems!
    Get a Job!!!

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

I'm simply in love with your comment bro.

• Kow Anderson 6 years ago

Love it

• poka 6 years ago

Say that again oooooo. Sometimes I am very surprised at the extreme stupidity of some journalist.

• Truth 6 years ago

You don't have to read it nii

• Leo 6 years ago

Good question

• souke 6 years ago

Answer the question yourself.

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

Sam l second your thoughts the guy is stealing our money and we still worship him oh what a people

• Arafat atta 6 years ago

Jack ass kwesi nyantakyi

• Ddt 6 years ago

Stupid story

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

You are right. Stupid story about two educated fools by foolish journalists!

• New York Bronx 6 years ago

Sam,Word bro you right, who cares about her

• Akora 6 years ago

Nsem pii

• Mineladder 6 years ago

Stupid ,so this is what will u love her ?/ oh Ghana ,,what is wrong with this country ?

• Mho 6 years ago

I bet she can fuck good also

• Kofi Nti 6 years ago

This is most stupid active I have read today

• kofi chavez 6 years ago

empty article

• Mohammed tanimu dari 6 years ago

He is a Muslim not Christian so there's not wrong with marrying a second.polygamy is allowed in Islam.and is better than having a wife and chasing women behinds your legal wife.

• Ulysess, USA 6 years ago

At that rate where are the women to go around 4 a piece. No wonder they are the violent religion!

• Gd 6 years ago

Ulysses u very stupid and a goat

• Mohammed tanimu dari 6 years ago

No wonder your religion and most of your leaders and pastors accept gay and lesbianism and rape in your religion instead of polygamy.stupid ashole.

• 123 6 years ago

What about Dr Ali Gariba? Is he a Christian? There are many gay Muslims. Search well. I do not accept such practices in any way.

• Koo 6 years ago

Mohammed go back and read your Koran, Hadith, and Sunna very well. At what age did your prophet Mohammed take Aisha as a wife: six years. At what age did your prophet have sexual intercourse with her: 9 years. what does that ...

• K & K 6 years ago

The most stupid thing is to criticise polygamy buh u practice monogamy and have soo many side chicks

• Truth 1 6 years ago

How on earth can these needless facts cause us to fall in love with the second wife of a greedy man?
    cheeeeeeeeew

• kelvin 6 years ago

Ghanaweb should this be a news, when the nation is going through pathetic issues that calls for urgent concern..

• CMO JR 6 years ago

Useless story .
    What will this do for us. Let him take 20 wives, who cares.

• Jeans 6 years ago

The thief has amazed enough money from the govt.so more wives.He made money only from stealing govt cash but is a failed lawyer.Manipulating the GFA then using the illgotten money for more wives

• LOLORNYO 6 years ago

A thief is the one arrested else John Mahama, Ibrahim Mahama, Dzifa Attivor, Omane Boamah, Betty Mould, Rawlings etc would be rotten in jail. He can only take what is given to him. His record surpasses all past GFA Presidents ...

• Libilibilabalaba 6 years ago

The man nyantakyi have never won anything for Ghana only stealing our money look at Accra sports stadium it looks like junkyard love ?????????????? Your country and stop worshipping thieves

• ASEMPA 6 years ago

Co-efficient information and marriage. He has the right to marry as many as he can, who cares.

• Hagglar 6 years ago

I have wasted my time of reading this Fuck .if you don't have any story to tell us, take story books and read.second wife AND SO WHAT?

• Hagglar 6 years ago

IS THAT THE BEST EDUCATION POBLIC FIGER WILL EDUCATE THE YOUTH. COUNTRY MAN SONGO HAVE TO ADDRESS YOU TODAY PAAAAAA.

• OK dear 6 years ago

Nonsense News. If he like to marry ten wife that is his business. So should not put it as News.

• Am sooo high 6 years ago

Fuck,this shit,fuck you all who insult each other,fuck the religious fanatics,fuck this monses#peace#let love ? each other,fuck hate,#pls we want better and educated articles',not article about someone's polygamous lifestyle ...

• Skippy 6 years ago

Nyantakyi is Muslim...

• OBIBA Gentle 6 years ago

Kwasi Nyantakyi wo pe etw3

• hajji passe 6 years ago

nyatayi is a Muslim.very Friday we pray together at Nima near San daara office.so he can married 2or3or4 as islam .so pls let him bee

• Leumas 6 years ago

Is Nyantakyi a Muslim or a Christian?

• nii omar 6 years ago

Am also getting having my 10th wife,wat at all is wrong with some of our jounalist in dis country?is their private life let dem be .we av more challenging tins to worry abt.

• poka 6 years ago

Who is this stupid journalist? Why waist our precious time with this foolish story?
    Nonsense

• 3dem Peki 6 years ago

...bt xcuse mi...is dat all abt de lady. .....damn shallow info...

• Kwacool 6 years ago

Nowhere in the Bible does it say you must adopt a "Christian name" kwasea!

Moreover, we are Africans and they live in Africa so it's ok to practice African customs.

• Frank 6 years ago

..... . And so what?

• Blaqbonex 6 years ago

What has this got to do with our lives, ahh Ghana web we taya u people

• Jeans 6 years ago

Is this news.Marrying a corrupt and national thief like Kwesi Nyantekyi is no news

• say it loud 6 years ago

May he enjoy his marriage to the fullest. Ameen!