Source is "dailyguideafrica", and you refer to us as "the West Africans"?
The Mask 8 years ago
Rule of Law
Zero Tolerance of Corruption
Probity and Accountability
Development in Freedom
We have the men to deliver.
Kukurudu
Eeshi
Ghanaians are suffering from massive corruption. Why should we suffer in our own m ... read full comment
Rule of Law
Development in Freedom
Kukurudu
Eeshi
Ghanaians are suffering from massive corruption. Why should we suffer in our own motherland?
"Over the last ten years they've had more than 10 billion dollars of donor assitance. What have they done with it? Nothing"-- Akufo-Addo GTV talking Point program in the Mid 1990's
Luca Brasi, Woodbridge VA. 8 years ago
Whoever believes that hard luck doesn't exist in soccer thinks exactly like Captain Haddock in "Tintin" or Don Quixote. We played well against Mexico, it just wasn't our day. We live to fight another day.
Kweku trouble 8 years ago
No wonder you call yourself Luca Brasi.
Asempa 8 years ago
There are multiple reasons the team lost. The first one is that some of the players, for example Warris and Sumaila are below Black Stars quality. Such players shouldn't be on the team so fielding them is a complete waste of space against trying more talented but inexperienced younger players. There are also many other players who are average and therefore require more coaching in terms of mentality when they are on the ball and defending. The players are just running and kicking the ball without real conviction and purpose. Yes, it's evident they are motivated to score and defend but some thinking should be applied to achieve that. I'm not sure about this luck Coach Appiah is talking about. He should know that we're paying him a lot to win for us and his job to change the luck he's talking about in our favor.
Open ur eyes 8 years ago
Do you think you can win USA match you lie bad kwesi Appia who ask to come back very soon you will runs away like some one is chasing you
Victor A. Young 8 years ago
The Black Stars need to improve on their passes and ball possession. I watched the game and will advice them to master this aspect of the game. Another area is "wall passes" which is an age-old technique but absent in our build up.
FREEMAN 8 years ago
It's better to say that the players missed goal scorring chances. Then fine out exactly why they missed the goals. Itcould be that the players in front were to much in hurry, or they were too slow for the Mexicans and could not have lazy defenders like in African football, they did not rest enough before the match... Appiah should come out with technical reasons not superficial, mystical or spiritual ones.
JAY 8 years ago
I already said it,Kwasi Appiah is a FAILED coach
Abu R. 8 years ago
Please, stop this crap. Train the players well so they can win and stop this "Trump-like" excuse.
Dr who Bronx 8 years ago
Fuck outter here you suck
adomakoh froboo 8 years ago
Somebody, tell me. Is Mexico team not in Russia for the Fifa Conf. Cup? Which Mexico did we play?
Dumebi 8 years ago
Mexico team C beat BS and our coach say ehat? This is shameful. In any competition we have no point period.
Banana 8 years ago
Mexicans are not south americans..they are north americans, together with the usa and canada..
J love 8 years ago
Mexico is not in south america
AZUU AZUUD HAMZAH 8 years ago
Pls u better improved ooooooo yoooo
Knockout 8 years ago
The players too
Robinho 8 years ago
kwasia like that.it wasn't our day but whose day.U whip cheap Ethiopia 5 n got whip in Brazil n USA because they more experienced side,like mexican team B with PE coach!!! if u 've a manager who knows his days of match winning then it's better we go to sleep n enquire if he is bringing trophy on his winning days. why! because he said it wasn't his day. arrogant players should be sack,if they did it to mumtari,KB n Essian then Dede should be sacked with his brother. this man kwesi can't perform on world games.look at Milo,he did very well. what do we see in kwesi!!!
Kwakugee 8 years ago
That's nonsense they lost and they still getting paid our tax money is being spent stupidly
felix 8 years ago
Massa shut up and do the job.You couldn't even secure a draw against a mexican team Z side and you're here talking about luck...I'm not sure we can ever win the AFCON with these average players and a coach.
Rule of Law
Development in Freedom
Kukurudu
Eeshi
Ghanaians are suffering from massive corruption. Why should we suffer in our own m ...
There are multiple reasons the team lost. The first one is that some of the players, for example Warris and Sumaila are below Black Stars quality. Such players shouldn't be on the team so fielding them is a complete waste of ...
The Black Stars need to improve on their passes and ball possession. I watched the game and will advice them to master this aspect of the game. Another area is "wall passes" which is an age-old technique but absent in our bui ...
It's better to say that the players missed goal scorring chances. Then fine out exactly why they missed the goals. Itcould be that the players in front were to much in hurry, or they were too slow for the Mexicans and could n ...
The players too
kwasia like that.it wasn't our day but whose day.U whip cheap Ethiopia 5 n got whip in Brazil n USA because they more experienced side,like mexican team B with PE coach!!! if u 've a manager who knows his days of match winnin ...
Shut up, stupid coach