You are here: HomeSports2017 06 27Article 553109

Ebusua Dwarfs captain Nicholas Gyan apologises to Hearts Oak

Read Comments Comments (33)

• STONE 6 years ago

U HAVE RATHER CURSED YOURSELF FOR MAKING THOSE COMMENTS.

WE ARE WATCHING U AND WE SHALL SEE THE CLUB OR CLUBS U WILL BE PLAYING AND WE SHALL MATCH IT WITH YOUR ACHIEVEMENTS IN TERMS OF WEALTH, FAME AND THE TROPHIES U WIN.

• I say 6 years ago

WHY DID HE APOLOGISE?

• ST. GHFUO, is this the best you can d 6 years ago

YES, I SAID IT. HEARTS, GO WEY U...

• SHAMO QUAYE 6 years ago

MASSA YOU ARE RIGHT BE BOLD AND DEFEND YOURSELF.YOU HAVE BUNCH OF EXAMPLES FROM CHARLES TAYLOR TO MYSTERY ABOUT SHAMO'S DEATH AND ETC ETC ETC

• KATAKYIE OF ST.LUKE HOUSE 6 years ago

NICOLAS GYAN SPOKE THE TRUTH. HEARTS HAVE DESTROYED THE CARRIER OF CHARLES TAYLOR AND OTHERS AND NOW ON OLLENNU ASHITEY.EVEN PLAYERS IN OTHER TEAMS HAVE BEEN DESTROYING TEAM-MATES PER JUJU.KYEI-MENSAH AND ALBERT ESSUMAN SU ...

• Exposure 6 years ago

I beg to differ on this assertion. Charles Taylor destroyed his own carrier. Don't forget the story he told about his father! Ollenu started having problems whilst playing for Hearts and therefore how can you prove that it wa ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 6 years ago

"WE LIVE YOU TO GOD"

You have the nerve to call somebody uneducated when you don't know the difference between LIVE and LEAVE

SAMUEL AFFUM WHERE IS HE? HEARTS..HMM, IF YOU DONT LEAVE U WILL DIE. IF YOU LEAVE UR CAREER WILL BE PLAUGUES WITH INJUIES AND THEY WILL USE JUJU TO LURE YOU TO COME BACK TO GH, COME BACK TO GH. SOON, U START SEEING EFOBIA INU ...

• S. N 6 years ago

FOOL FOOL. STAY IN THE VILLAGE AND BELIEVE YOURSELF AS THE VILLAGE CHAMPION.

YOU ARE THE MAIN STRIKER OF UR CLUB BUT HEARTS'S MIDFIELDER THOMAS ABBEY HAS SCORED MORE GOALS THAN U IN ALL COMPETITIONS THIS YEAR.

DONKEY ! ...

• Stiny 6 years ago

Thomas who scored more than who? Get your facts well. Phoooooobrim...Dwarfs papa paaaa

• tetteh-tsu tema 6 years ago

Let see where u will reach with the club that shapes players which is abusua dwarf I guess. Look at this village bush man. Nonsense

• Prince lampreys and 6 years ago

Foolish boy by all standard look at u

• Joe 6 years ago

Who from Hearts contacted this idiot in the second window? I know for a fact that Hearts Board decided not to register any new player even before the window opened.

• Jeans 6 years ago

This idiotic looking guy thinks he better than any of the Hearts players.We wil see where he will l end

• NII ODOTOBLIE 6 years ago

u are a player, think twice before you make any comments

• Rashad 6 years ago

Village champion. You will never win any silver metal in ur entire life. U will play dwaf for life.

• jared nomak 6 years ago

Gyan is right. Hearts indeed destrioys players.for u phobians ranting here ansa these quetions(1)what happened to your so called batallion 64?how far did they did go?(2)what happens to promising players like Bortey,Ablade Mor ...

• pee1217 6 years ago

he can't denied it..I listen to him live o. metro FM...we wish him all the best..he even said he won't play kotoko because his heart is in aduana .....he should have known better that football no one knows tommorow...he is a ...

HERTS IS A CLUB FOR DEAD PPL. CANT U SEE WHY THEY HAVE WHITE COACH? BCOS GHOST IS WHITE SO GHOST ONLY LISTEN TO ANYTHING WHITE. HENCE, THE HITE CIACH BCS HE IS WHITE...BRING A BLACK COACH N THE TEAM WILL FAIL....BCOS THE PLAY ...

LOOK AT WHAT THEY DID TO SHAMO LEATHER. PREMATURE DEATH. SEE WHAT THEY DID TI LARYEA KINGSTON...RUINED HIS CAREER, NO PAY. OLELE SAW THE SIGN N WENT WITH OLY...SEE HOE HEARTS MESSED UP CHARLES TAYLOR...THEY ALMOST MESSED UP S ...

• S. N 6 years ago

@ST GHFUO WHATEVER U CALL URSELF U HAVE EXPOSED UR STUPIDITY.

WHAT DID HEARTS DO TO SHAMO QUAYE? THE ABLADEY KUMAH U TALKED ABOUT DO U KNOW HIM ? EVEN WHEN HE WAS PLAYING FOR HEARTS MONEY WASNT IN THE GAME LIKE TODAY WHERE ...

ALL THESE FMR HEARTS PLAYERS WERE EITHER KILLED OR SUFFERED DEBILITATING WEIRD INJURIES. OR THEY ARE SOJOURNING IN FOREIGN COUNTRIES AND HAVENT MADE IT BIG...WHY? SAM AFFUM, SHAMO LEATHER, URIAH ASANTE, CHARLES TAYLOR, MAHATM ...

AH, U NO HEAR?...HE GOT THE HOUSE BUT HE SOLD IT QUICK AFTER HE RETURNED FROM THE AFCON TOURNAMNT IN IVORY COAST.

• rapi 6 years ago

Is abusua dwarfs a team?hearts does not need koraa u dis body odour.

• tt 6 years ago

This Guy Gyan is joking with fire.

• Awudu 6 years ago

No Wonder You Play For Dwarfs

• Adepa 6 years ago

No one with Kotoko blood flowing through his or her vain will talk anything sensible as far as hearts is concern. one can talk of dat village boy they call. c. taylor.

• Mikkkkythe most useless paper in this 6 years ago

What the guy said about heart is true. Charles taylor is a typical example

• Asem 6 years ago

If he has repented, let us forgive and forget....he is a small boy.....you do not joke with a team which is older than your grand father....

• Otoo 6 years ago

As hearts of oak fans, we all need to forgive our brother. No need to fight on social media. After all we are all one family but supporting different teams.

• Otoo 6 years ago

Nicholas Gyan apology

• braa panin 6 years ago

Be bold, if you did not then,do not apologise, period.

• Anelka 6 years ago

Let concentrate on our game today because it's going to be a very tough match judging from the performance of Ashgold in the second round. All the best and good luck to the team