You are here: HomeSports2017 06 27Article 552930

Hearts of Oak are masters at destroying players - Nicholas Gyan

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Patamia Alex 6 years ago

D diabolic agenda of dese journalists here is just being displayed in great shame! No amount of dese damning write-ups can stop hearts from performing. U would just die with ur hatred. Onward we go! Phobiaaaaa

• Alhaji USA 6 years ago

So what about the players who have made it in Hearts Of Oak? Why about who also did not make it in other clubs? Why didn't you mention Stephen Appiah and others? You are wrong my friend. You can't compete that is all.

• The SHARK 6 years ago

Competition for a jersey in Hearts is extremely intense! you need to be very good to get a place. That is all there is to it. Footballers need good managers to guide them in their choice of clubs, because you could be a super ...

• Patamia Alex 6 years ago

I understand d frustration of dese journalists here because Sunday is fast approaching n their kotoko would be at d receiving end again of hearts' destruction. Observers r shivering. Phoooooooooobia!

• Neequaye 6 years ago

Fool do u know the type of players hearts have produced? What player have hearts destroyed ? Or because the foolish village tribalist illiterate Charles taylor opened his mouth gbayaa and spoke u too u want to add kwasia. C ...

• The Truth 6 years ago

typical Ghanaian response - with an insult or two......na war oooooooo

• K. DEDE 6 years ago

My friend keep ur big mouth shut, don't be bragin of ur automatic goals that you are scoreing to us, who are you? The oak ???? is still there for us, PHOOOOOOOOBIA never say die

• Kofi 6 years ago

Masa we dnt need u at all

• Kotey Dsane 6 years ago

It's not hearts fault bright lukman is on the bench u idiot. If you're not good enough you'll end up on the bench and eventually you'll be shipped away. Open your stinky mouth again

• Jonas 6 years ago

Nicholas Gyan is the most useless player i ever seen in my life . His not good enough to even play for hearts . We have better player than that foolish he goat call Nicholas Gyan. Omame toto waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

• maree stopes 6 years ago

competition is keen at Hearts. the jersey is not for the fainthearted!

• Asem 6 years ago

Young man, you do not know anything about Hearts. If you do not like a team you do not go about bad mouthing them. Who are you do you know the number of top class players who has passed through hearts. You should apologise fo ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in their ...

• DON 6 years ago

Typically stupid uneducated Ghanaian player who always says shit maybe you need to see things in a different way , don't let anyone failure determines your future.....grow up boy

• No Party Man 6 years ago

Read about Diego Forlan at Man U, Read about Torres form Liverpool to Chelsea, Read about Falcao and many more. Don't try to be too smart. There's nothing wrong if you don't like Hearts but it doesn't mean you should show you ...

• kbb 6 years ago

Stupid boy u r doomed for insulting hearts

• Insider 6 years ago

Nonsense, that can't be my darling Hearts Of oak.

• Nii Lante 6 years ago

Now if he fails in his career he'll blame hearts and say hearts did juju on him when talked bad about hearts. This is the type of people we have in ghana. Even some of our leaders and politicians have this type of mentality. ...

• Nii 6 years ago

This is not a description that can be true of Hearts of Oak

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

There is no room for insults, every footballer is aware of what Hearts of oak supporters can do, Charles Taylor, Boye Otinkotang,Shamo Quaye and more are victims of phobia's destroying, the supporters can even kill a human be ...

• charles Jojo Quansah 6 years ago

Who is that preyer? Nicholas what. In fact the world is not sweet. Nicho take time respect your self. If you are big, you are not big then hearts of oak..

• charles Jojo Quansah 6 years ago

• Kk 6 years ago

Please just be professional and play your game. If you will not join Hearts don't bad mouth them.
    S3 won yi m'ay3 m3n s3i medin!

• KKK USA 6 years ago

BOY YOU HAVE SAID IT BUT HEARTS WILL DISTORY YOU FOR SAYING THIS SO BOY BUY BUY IN SOCCER

• Jac Timi 6 years ago

The pace at which Hearts are catching on at the summit is only a game and a half so againsts are worried.
    But professionally there's competition so players have to justify their ability to earn minutes. Phobia the best.