Please reply me with a proof from the Bible if Jesus was a Christian? Is the Bible the word of Paul and his anonymous writers or the word of Jesus? Is Jesus the son of God or God?
KK 9 years ago
My brother, don't waste your time arguing with fools.
His comment clearly shows he is a fool.
Happy Eid. And well done to you for your fast. That's one thing i admire muslims.
SALUTE 9 years ago
@JAG If you are depressed, seek help. If you are going round the bend, seek mental help and don't come on this forum to vent your ignorance you bought at an expensive price. Many times people like you need help without knowing where to go, I understand. Keep venting and you will be healed one day in a lucky twist.
My advice to you, that is even if you can make meaning out of it, is DO NOT BUY IGNORANCE AT AN EXPENSIVE PRICE WHEN WISDOM IS READILY AVAILABLE FREE OF CHARGE. If you are already on medication, please do not miss a doze and you will be healed soon.
PEACE 9 years ago
Remove Fake 'White' Pictures Of Jesus, They Are Responsible For Africa's Dependency On Europeans—Methodist MinistersBy Yaw Acheampong
Select Language??
Previous | Next
Two Ministers of the Methodist Church ar ... read full comment
Remove Fake 'White' Pictures Of Jesus, They Are Responsible For Africa's Dependency On Europeans—Methodist MinistersBy Yaw Acheampong
Select Language??
Previous | Next
Two Ministers of the Methodist Church are calling for the removal of 'White' Jesus pictures from Churches because they are fake.
According to the Superintendent Minister of the Methodist Church Ghana in Ashaiman Reverend Anokye Ababio and his colleague Jamaican born Academic, Historian, and Theologian Reverend Dr. Robinson A. Milwood "the image of a Caucasian Jesus, a white Jesus was a British invention" which was used to perpetuate the Europeans' racist agenda for superiority during the Transatlantic chattle slave trade.
Speaking on Inside Afrika - A Pan African Development Program on Accra based Radio Univers Dr Milwood, who was trained for the Methodist ministry at the Queen’s Ecumenical Foundation College in Birmingham UK, said "There is no evidence that there was ever a White Jesus."
According to the Theologian "Jesus was 100% an African; and if you look at Matthew 1:1-17 which is called the genealogy from Abram to David all the names there were African names."
He continued that "Non were French or German, or British, the conclusion logically is that Jesus was a Black man and there is evidence all over the Bible that Jesus was an African."
On his part Rev. Anokye Ababio said the introduction of fake 'White' Jesus images by Europeans is partly to blame for the inferiority complex and dependency syndrome among Africans.
According to the Superintendent Minister of the Methodist Church Ghana the British used their version of Christianity and the fake 'White' images of Jesus Christ "as a bedrock or as tool to carry out an ageda which was nefarious and evil in its intent."
According to the Superintendent Minister of the Methodist Church Ghana, the European Churches came to Africa on the pretext of a civilising mission but their main agenda was "to build a European culture of superiority, to dehumanise Africans, and to let Africans see themselves as non-beings."
The two Ministers are therefore calling for the removal of the fake 'White' Jesus pictures because they are of the view that it is still keeping Africans in a form of spiritual enslavement.
Raj 9 years ago
Arab christians call God Allah. You are a lost soul may God have mercy on you
SALUTE 9 years ago
@JAG & CAPtain MachoIf you are depressed, seek help. If you are going round the bend, seek mental help and don't come on this forum to vent your ignorance you bought at an expensive price. Many times people like you need help without knowing where to go, I understand. Keep venting and you will be healed one day in a lucky twist.
Jokoko 9 years ago
Your mother's verginA. Wo mamichu
Iddi 9 years ago
You are worst than an animal. Why just attack some one's religion. Remember you are worshipping a human being when you call Jesus God. In fact an animal is better than you. You are not cultured at all.
John 9 years ago
U just a big fool.
Dada 9 years ago
Ur father ur mother aboa kwasia son of a prosritute like u. Fool
Shamsudeen stevoo 9 years ago
May Allah bless u guys..ameen
Ulysess, USA 9 years ago
Why hide under Christian names if you are Muslims? Don't fool people! Be honest and start using Mohammed et al!!
Baisaana issaq 9 years ago
oh name dose not mater.christians are using muslim names in Arabic countries.how about that?
Y2k 9 years ago
It doesn't matter which name u use whiles being a Muslim. What matter most is the dedication to Allah and acceptant and believes in His and Holy Prophates. Study ur bible well
Jokoko 9 years ago
Why is this a big problem. Their father is a Muslim and they Muslim. There lot of Muslims with Christian names. And there is nothing wrong with that.
Wyatt Solomon 9 years ago
Religion is not by name, anyone using name to determine once Faith is either confuse or has no idea about the religion he or she worship, there are Italians, Chinise, etc as Moslems with names that identify them as Italians and not by their religious faith.
Raj 9 years ago
May Allah Almighty God bless you
Dr. O 9 years ago
WORSHIPPING GOD IS FROM THE HEART, BROTHER STOP BLEATING M3,M3,M3 LIKE A GOAT, PAUL POGBA OF MANCHESTER UNITED IS A MOSLEM TOO, DO YOU WANT HIS NAME CHANGED TOO? ITS NOT TOO LATE TO LEARN, GO AND LEARN THAT IS YOUR ASSIGNMENT FOR TODAY.
Ab 9 years ago
It is one thing being ignorant and another thing being stupid. Neither helps by the way. Please seek help!!
YOYO 9 years ago
I usually come read ppl's comment without commenting no matter how distasteful it is....but dont common sense tells you washing your "ass" and hands as you put it hygiene ....your must be very dumb and filthy
Ab 9 years ago
Hmmm....Even putting words together to form a meaningful sentence is problematic. Asem ooo. Instead of criticizing what you have no knowledge about why don't you simply ask sensibly? Didn't your own bible teach you that? Ignorance is indeed a disease. Seek help!
Truth 9 years ago
May God have mercy on your soul. As you are still alive you still have time to repent from your evil ways and seek the Lord Jesus Christ. Surely the time will come when you will come face to face with the reality that Jesus is the way, the truth and the life and no one goes to the Father except through him.
Hi 9 years ago
Yes my brother I agree with you, names like Kofi Adams in NDC
Gaza 9 years ago
My Muslim brothers please have patience.The month of Ramadan is almost over and please dont forget to pray for them for guidance.We should be grateful to Allah for guiding us unto this path and always remember we could have been just like them.
Iddi 9 years ago
You are worst than an animal
Ab 9 years ago
Your last statement sums it all. You are simply shallow minded!!
Bilal Adam salaw 9 years ago
We thank Allah for guiding our beloved brother's both here in Ghana and outside there.may their needs be for fill by Allah grace we loved you both so sincerely.
DEJI 9 years ago
That's it
That's it
Anisah 9 years ago
May God bless them
Victor A. Young 9 years ago
Eiish! Alhaji Andre Ayew and Imam Jordan Ayew. Wow, that's incredible!
Who sent a pedophile as a prophet
@JAG If you are depressed, seek help. If you are going round the bend, seek mental help and don't come on this forum to vent your ignorance you bought at an expensive price. Many times people like you need help without knowin ...
Select Language??
Previous | Next
Two Ministers of the Methodist Church ar ...
@JAG & CAPtain MachoIf you are depressed, seek help. If you are going round the bend, seek mental help and don't come on this forum to vent your ignorance you bought at an expensive price. Many times people like you need help ...
U just a big fool.
Religion is not by name, anyone using name to determine once Faith is either confuse or has no idea about the religion he or she worship, there are Italians, Chinise, etc as Moslems with names that identify them as Italians a ...
WORSHIPPING GOD IS FROM THE HEART, BROTHER STOP BLEATING M3,M3,M3 LIKE A GOAT, PAUL POGBA OF MANCHESTER UNITED IS A MOSLEM TOO, DO YOU WANT HIS NAME CHANGED TOO? ITS NOT TOO LATE TO LEARN, GO AND LEARN THAT IS YOUR ASSIGN ...
Hmmm....Even putting words together to form a meaningful sentence is problematic. Asem ooo. Instead of criticizing what you have no knowledge about why don't you simply ask sensibly? Didn't your own bible teach you that? Igno ...
May God have mercy on your soul. As you are still alive you still have time to repent from your evil ways and seek the Lord Jesus Christ. Surely the time will come when you will come face to face with the reality that Jesus ...
My Muslim brothers please have patience.The month of Ramadan is almost over and please dont forget to pray for them for guidance.We should be grateful to Allah for guiding us unto this path and always remember we could have b ...
That's it
May God bless them