You are here: HomeSports2017 06 17Article 549392

Ayew brothers to miss USA, Mexico friendlies

Read Comments Comments (60)

• anokwale 6 years ago

The danger is if someone rises to the occasion Jordan could get cut and Dede could find himself on the bench.
    This is an interesting move. They cannot complain later.

• AAA 6 years ago

Let them go, go, go, go and come no more.

• K& K 6 years ago

The hatred is real on these guys, Daniel Amartey too is among buh why hc u single out the Ayews?? Cyber bullies are worst than terrorists.

• AAA 6 years ago

He can also go to hell.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

COACH AA SHOULD CALL JOHN ANTWI AND BOAKYE YIADOM

• BOAFO YENA 6 years ago

You have inserted your tribal feelings into who should or shouldn't play for the Black Stars. And that is wrong.

• Kortsma,USA 6 years ago

You think they are fools abi?
    If you are in a plane,you are not comfortable until you reach your destination.It didn't stay like that.A man of GOD telling of a plane crash will make you go crazy.
    The guys are smart wai

• Sammy the Sheriff 6 years ago

Coach Appiah should grant them their request. They earn their living from their clubs and should be granted permission to miss the two friendly matches.

Jordan actually in all probability is on his way out of the Blackstar ...

• Jones Korankye, Aburi 6 years ago

GO AND COME NO MORE. Dede is a committed player but can't shoot. Only flicks balls. Jordan is the laziest player. He is not serious. Although he has ceased pulling down his pants on the field of play, HE IS STILL NOT SERIOUS ...

• Rasheed the Sheriff. 6 years ago

Please let me use your "Sheriff" for only today, Thank you my boss.

• godwin 6 years ago

Let bring in new life's

• Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah Agrampa 6 years ago

U can go for good,u guys are trouble makers

• Abdul Rasheed @ Tamale 6 years ago

they are confusionists stupid brats. causing division in the team always fighting over captainship

• Tanko 6 years ago

The biggest trouble maker is you! Odeneho Nana Yaw Owusu Mensah! What did they do wrong? Tribalism is killing Some Akan speaking people in Ghana. Why? Do some of you hate people from the northern part of the country? Explain ...

Please I beg never pick-up on me again ok,the fact that u are Tanii or Northener can never stop me of speaking my mind ok Tanko or whoever.In America here even Trump we tell him our feeling n not u who can stop me of speaking ...

• KG 6 years ago

They started their bullshit again. Cos K Appiah did not start Jordan they are mad again.

• A.A 6 years ago

Exactly my brother! Even Jordan is still in the team just because of Dede. He supposed to be dropped COMPLETELY like others but the technical team were scared of Dede reaction. Even not started Jordan you see what is happeni ...

• Kwame 6 years ago

Dede Out
    Dada Kwadwo In

j. Ayew de?
    he's already lost his position

• Kabs 6 years ago

You have no choice than to grand them the permission.

• kecks 6 years ago

i believe their excuse is as a result of d prophesy of doom against their life.may d good lord protect them.

• Daniel Amanor 6 years ago

I sense danger, they may not return to black stars again, hmm i love the Ayews thou

• Abdul Rasheed @ Tamale 6 years ago

let them go. they are so useless and thinking they are so important.mcheew.other players are playing better than them in the Black stars. they shld fukck off

• suleman 6 years ago

mentioned two for as I mean two players

• Kwasi 6 years ago

Not a bad news.

• GHFUO 6 years ago

always have some shit with them. bringing snakes to camp and actig so stupid like mokeys in camp. new players will take their spots. u watch. fuk them

U are right,but don't forget these same guys slept with Afriyie Aquah's wife,buying tickets for players jx 4 captain ship from their father to dem, they can call a quiet to the National the team n no one will ever miss what ...

• Tanko 6 years ago

You can't even spell! One day we are going to sort it out properly and squarely

• Tanko 6 years ago

You can't even spell! One day we are going to sort it out properly and squarely

• Afua toto tight 6 years ago

i hope they play themsefs out of the team and get cut off forever. time to move on without these drama attention seeking idiots

• Mpunipu thoughts 6 years ago

The most promising player in black star camp in my opinion is Ayew Dede. He lifted under20 world cup for us. And had lived up to his ability, since then. He was with addiyea, vincent Osei, and we cannot her from them. So far, ...

Is trying to control the entertainment sports. With military coverages. Bullets, guns, missiles and maybe nukes shll be introduce to the global delight football I know so well, and enjoy watching and playing, if not aging.

Dictatorship on innocent family has move it tentacles on our soccer (football as I know it) cox or whoever constantly reprogramming my television, tablets and five laptops destroyed by removing power device drivers from the m ...

Ate cup, as if I am going to swallow the game. Oh FIFA has become another prodigy of USA military MIGHT. Put fifa sanctions on people who does not believe in their said freedom of democracy filt of mistakes are made for blood ...

Global most watch tournament, and trying to push all their believes system into it. To take the stake of king makers in the male side. FFiFa manipulations on the rise. Capitalism of who stage the global event. Do not be surpr ...

On earth? This is jeopardy question.
    1) UK
    2) USA
    3) Russia
    4) Saudi Arabia
    5) israel
    6) iran. And the answer is............

Fraudulants, scandalous, dubious, neferious, rediculous permutational chondroits, who think they have all the answers to life for living on earth, perhaps coming from spacedrome or picturedrome.

Gigantic, huge, monstrous, humongous, seizable, swash squash, gorrilla west ayatola basketball retired human bodies with different offin specially made.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

Stupid jealous people making stupid comments again cos you're all loosers in life shame on you all !!!!!!!!!

Any one who criticizes the Ayews, Gyan, Kwasi Appiah is a hater. Where does this nonsense come from? Even the Pope is criticized. Presidents of Ghana & other people wielding power are all criticised. How much more football p ...

• Mayweather 6 years ago

All those with negative comments apart from insults and PHD syndrome what have u achieved for yourself? It's pathetic how the hate among us is so great...

See my comment above.

• Kwaku 6 years ago

That is Ghanaians for you the jealousy in us is the worst in the world if I compare us to other countries !!!!!!

• SmallWorld 6 years ago

Seriously that is true Gh people always jealous of each other . I don't mess with them from my school days abroad I still don't mess with them. I see just show respect and move on. Any convo and am like not sure or I don't kn ...

U don't with Ghanians so why are u on this site,same on uuuuuu,u can go to hell

• K K 6 years ago

They can even decide to quit

• Fuseini 6 years ago

Nothing will happen to the Black Stars. Guys don't panic for the false prophecy and go and make the nation proud.

• More 6 years ago

Kwasi.Appia.never.call.this.boys.again.This.boys.a.criminals.and.destroyes.kwasi.Appiah.do.u.no.thatsome.pastor .Let.This.boys.go.no.come.back

• Seth Aidoo 6 years ago

This is not even a good excersice, which kind of Mexican sides are we playing?

• justice 6 years ago

Hater,u can cry like babies if u like. Ayews are already successful n they have made history. Whether u want to die or weep or hate or lament is ur problem.

• Soja 6 years ago

Hope they not scared of the two football countries in the form of Mekiko n US. It's going to different from the Ethiopian game

• Mpishu 6 years ago

Kwesi Appiah in Ayew brothers out. Nothing to do with club football.

• Kwesi 6 years ago

They are blessed, what's your problem. You hate them concentrate on your carrier, what are you doing, is your family blessed?you will never see light if you jealous like this, they have everything.

• Apaare from Bolga Sirigu 6 years ago

Let us be fair to the players. It is because of their good performance in their various clubs that made them to get the callup to the national team and these are just friendly matches so if they are going back for club duties ...

• David Aubyn 6 years ago

I have a boy who is excellent in soccer but he will never play for Ghana because those who don't know how to kick a ball talk nonsense to the players dede I love you soo proceed on your future soccer is a short carrier

Let you boy play for Afghanistan. Who cares. Ghana is never short of football talents. We will criticize any one, even including our president. Who are these boys beyond criticism? Dede cannot shoot a ball. His only asset ...

• Nii Peter 6 years ago

The question is, will this guys ask this type of permission under Former coach Grant?

c

• A.A 6 years ago

Those two boys are the cancer in the team. If you say something about them then you become a hater as some Ghanaian may say. We are in the process of RESTRUCTURING. Those who's passes the test in any position stays. Technica ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

If they want to choose club over country then they should be excluded from future selections altogether.

• Mawell Acquaye 6 years ago

What noo wey this boy and in family do u ppl. Why, wey hatred that...abaa. Jordan no score two goals before, wakaso no score long range goal for GH....it is too early to over hype this boys....the old man ( Gyan )is fighting ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers man(+23354 6 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...