You are here: HomeSports2017 06 17Article 549298

I’m disappointed in referee – Obodai Sai

Read Comments Comments (21)

• ISSAH MOHAMMED. IKILIL 6 years ago

GET PREPARED AND COME AGAIN TO PROVE YOUR METTLE.
    BUT THE REFEREE WAS BEING PROTECTIVE MAY BE

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

WHEN YOU WANT TO SNATCH A CHAMPIONSHIP YOU DO NOT GET KNOCKED DOWN ! YOU DO THE KNOCKING DOWN! YOU CAN STILL DO GOOD IN YOUR JOB! CARRY YOUR JUDGES INTO THE RING! OR ELSE YOU WILL NOT SNATCH ANY CHAMPIONSHIP FROM ANY CHAMPIO ...

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

Shut up Obodai, the Nambian was stronger and better than you. The referee decided to safe you, so that you could talk with your big mouth. The referee should have allowed you to be destroyed. Useless boxer.

• Ohene 6 years ago

AFTER READING THE COMMENTS BY OBODAI, I GOT CONVINCED THAT HE WAS GIVEN A RAW DEAL. HOWEVER, WATCHING THE FIGHT CLIP, I AM OF A DIFFERENT OPINION. I AGREE WITH THE DECISION OF THE REFREE. OBODAI FROM THE VIDEO DID NOT KNOW WH ...

• KZN 6 years ago

Comot for der!!. I still can't explain why all these fishermen come boxers when there is a bad fishing season. Clearly you ain't a boxer. My friend can't you see the Namibian is far better than you?

• kr 6 years ago

u have been knocked down in the fifth round and still complaining about referee? Ghanaians and referees!!! funny

• MOHAMMED IS A PIG! 6 years ago

Sai,you r a big fuckin disgrace to ghana,the people of bukom shld lynch like major mahama fr dis yawa wey bring fr wanna top

• bashings 6 years ago

Please are you an animal?

• Sabgatu 6 years ago

Am sorry but how can obodai say he is fit when he can not punch with some power ,fitness is not talking ,fitness is all run thing you don't even have a good coach to train you well to be fit please look for a better team and ...

• MISS ALBBY 6 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATURAL.0575898128
    Do you want to lose weight faster?
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?0575898128
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wond ...

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

boxing is not for you my brother. who is ur trainer? he is a dummy...u dont move well. ur jab is inaccurate. u lack power. u dont use uppercuts or body shots. u dont bob n weave u dont even know how to fight inside. everythin ...

• NOLLE PROSEQUI 6 years ago

Too much of blame in Ghana.instead of keeping quet and endure the paim u re rather blaiming.

• Mayweather 6 years ago

This guy disgraced us in USA when a boxer knocked him out in round one with a blow my little son can even take. He is not worth the hype...

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

You have embarrass the whole nation, instead of you to apologize, you are blaming the referee for your awful performance. Go to 'Professor' Azumah for free tutorials. Horrible Obodai.

• Oboy 6 years ago

You have loose accept defeat

• Abuaku 6 years ago

THE NAMIBIAN BOXER SAID AFTER THE FIGHT,THAT SAI WAS THE WEAKEST BOXER HE HAS EVER FIGHT.AND THAT SAID IT ALL.THE REFEREE WAS YOUR SAVIOR,THIS GUY COULD HAVE KILLED YOU BECAUSE YOU DIDNT KNOW WHAT YOU WAS DOING.POOR BOY

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

I won't watch any of your fights again. Can you read at all. Aba aba.

• ti 6 years ago

I said it, that dis guy is going to win

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual si ...

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.... Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual ...

• vuga 6 years ago

obodai.the referee is your savoir.. your opponent was on the way of lynching you before the referee save your dear life. if not next week will be your one week celebration.. go and farm.we need bankyii...you reach your limit