You are here: HomeSports2017 06 16Article 548916

Fear and panic rocks GFA over Black Stars plane crash prophecy

Read Comments Comments (54)

• Ghana-Man 6 years ago

How can a whole assistant GFA boss fall into the trap of this criminal? What prophecy? What this guy is doing is psychological coercion. Abedi Pele win not die and the black stars will not involve in plane crash. You can go ...

• Slimzay***The Unshakable Shaker*** 6 years ago

This is sad! Oh my goodness, how can someone believe this? Ghana is really a good place to release stress like someone just wrote. This is too funny. If this is true that the FA is even thinking about this then I don't know w ...

• UNCLE KOFI 6 years ago

DON'TR MIND THAT IDIOT. HOLD HIM ACCOUNTABLE IF ANYTHING HAPPENS.

• Africanus 6 years ago

If GFA subject the team to this stupidity, and pay any monies for prayers and sacrifices, it will open the flood gates for thousands of so called prophets to issue their own prophecies - just for the purpose of cashing in on ...

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

Religious prophecies are dangerous destroying the events & people lifestyle. Its really bad for a nation like Ghana to allow such religion & certain tradition do that to confuse the masses. Its all about collecting money & fa ...

• NO-NONSENSE 6 years ago

It is ALWAYS Asantes and Akans who do this. All the FAKE prophets Ghana are them. Sorry we have to call a spade a spade!!!
    We also have some JUJUMAN DISGRACING Ghana at the World Cup threatening Chris Ronaldo with Juju. ...

• +233506182344 6 years ago

Take water to where you live. Drill a borehole at an affordable price today. www.pristinewaterconsult.webs.com

• Mavis 6 years ago

Stop all this and pray for the nations .. is a prophecy , and it concerns human lives .. Assuming a Malam said this to a Muslim, do you think they are going to ignore that ..
    Get good image about some things and be active to ...

• K Asumadu 6 years ago

Are we still in this age falling prey to silly money mongering pastors? I pity my country Ghana and how behind we are. How can we allow this brain washing to fester and continue to negatively affect everything we do. Afraid o ...

• ezeco sam 6 years ago

Hmmm prophecies in Ghana !I reserve my comment

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers+2335471222 6 years ago

.. Hello people all over the world this is your number 1 spiritual consultation and problem solving center..Anybody out there whether in Ghana or any where in the world who is encountering any problem,difficulties,spiritual s ...

• ICANTBREATHE 6 years ago

Simple solution , take the said prophet with you on the trip . Am sure he is a man of God and if he is with you on the trip , God will protect him and there will be no calamity to befall the team . These people must be made t ...

• Samuel Osei-Tutu 6 years ago

That will give him a free trip

• GM 6 years ago

they can't force him to go with them. he has given out his prophecy from God so u choose to believed it or not.
    let us watch out how we finger out some words to men of God.

• root 6 years ago

Thanks.you have said it all

• Gladiator 6 years ago

Your prophecy is about Ghanaians only, why is God for only Ghanaians?

• DIAMOND 6 years ago

CRUSH?
    The spelling is right up there for you, and you can't even copy?

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

This idiot is in league with the so-called prophet to fleece the FA of some hard cash.

• SEKUNDE KRAKYE 6 years ago

Wow! Ghana I'm done. Wow! so how much is it going to be paid to this guy? Wow! That's all I can say.

• Busy 6 years ago

See the level of thinking a management committee member has. Should we put this kind of people in the helm of affairs?
    This shows how shallow minded this guy is.

• The True GhanaMan 6 years ago

lies, lies and deception. they make the christian look stupid, inferior, unintelligent and 'kakakai' . every mad man thinks his ignorance and illusions of the universe is God speaking to him.

how did God reveal this bad ...

• Gen. S. K. 6 years ago

I PROPHESY THAT NO SUCH IDLE PROPHECIES SHALL HAVE POWER OVER THE HEART OF GHANA...
    So all you have to do to bring your church out of obscurity and darkness is to prophesy DOOM on national figures and institutions...
    Firs ...

• luck day 6 years ago

Hahahah I luv Ghana what a funny place to ease stress, black stars to expect plane crash I only know prophet are chosen by God but in Ghana prophet choose themselves to serve their own idols they are the of their small gods

• Esi 6 years ago

Stupidity at its highest. Ghanafuor y3 ?
    Nkwaseafour paaa. How can you believe this?

• Kobb 6 years ago

See all this nonsense. When shall we get serious, Ghana?

• TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 6 years ago

ooooo, how i wish these pastors had a regulatory body like medical doctors etc. any bofoon gets up and claims to be a pastor, among them, hypertension and endocrinology pastors. y'abr3 agu. i am not challenging the pastor's, ...

• Unite Africa 6 years ago

Ghanaians are funny people indeed. Why are there so many prophets in Ghana???? Poverty breeds crooks in a society and I'm not surprised everyone is a prophet in Ghana. Only Ghana you will hear mothers and fathers being witche ...

• ayesu ayisi 6 years ago

Nonsense only in Africa.low mentality.fake men of God.

• Me 6 years ago

Ghanaian pastors are now sooth sayers.A lot of them have succeeded in taking sakawa in a different dimension in the name of prophecies. Let him travel with the black stars

• Malli lana 6 years ago

why should all our prophets in Ghana will be prophets of doom?.their prophecies are always doom.why?.you what I want this pastor to understand is that,if God reveal something to you,it means that thing will happen.there's not ...

• Nana 6 years ago

Unbelievable that the GFA is falling for this con Osofo in this day and era. This man should be made to watch his filthy mouth or be dealt with appropriately. What he is doing is peddling lies and creating confusion for his s ...

• Kukluxklan 6 years ago

People who doesn't understand the power and works of God always talk tosh when something about God is said. I fiercely agree that the GFA and the Black stars accost this man for the necessary spiritual home works to be done i ...

• Young 6 years ago

Hahahahaha oh Ghana! Believe this and you will believe everything. The false prophet is in recession and wants quick recovery. Please do not listen to him.

• Samuel Boateng 6 years ago

True God does cost fear and panic this so called prophecy is not from God

• BERNARD 6 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• Animals Kingdom 6 years ago

After reveling it, the good God would surely destroy the work of the devil,Pastor pray over it to avoid such calamity.

• Philemon Asante 6 years ago

Please don't downplay this prophecy. Do something before every Ghanaian would say had I known.
    There's no harm in trying. May God protect our gallant men n women from falling prey to the devil. Amen!

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

This prophet is only looking for recognition. If truely God revealed such an incident with him was that the way to tell those concerns? No. Why can't he call the leadership of the team and sort things out? God saves us from ...

• Natty Dread NASJA 6 years ago

Eih Africa n die fake prophets. dey never dream or says God hav reveal smtin good to dem. Wat didn't we hr, masa dey shd give us a brak. And Ghana Web too if u don't hv antin good to post stop disturbing us wit such.

• A. B.S. 6 years ago

I suggest the management of black star to visit prophet T B Joshua at Nigeria and the truth will be revealed.These days some men of God arebf fake ones.Make a move on my advice and u will never regret it.

• NANA YAW 6 years ago

By the power of the blood of Jesus Christ I council every evil revelations upon black stars(both players and management) and I decree that none of u will fall victims of any evil revelations in Jesus name. Amen.

• dignity 6 years ago

This GFA man is fucking ignorant baboon nasty fool... They have packed only fools ignorant for nothing superstitious unthinkable thinking fools there and they form alliance with these fake pastors to do all source of things.. ...

• TOGA 6 years ago

You see, that exactly what this fake prophet sought to achieve; cheap publicity. Please don't fall for this ruse.

• Steve 6 years ago

Please don't worry God review to redeem and because of redeeming God nothing will happen in JESUS Name....Amen

• Mavis 6 years ago

Masa best , just follow God,a instructions and be free. When God reveals you need to pray over it.. Muslims listens to their Malam always .. and they will never fail their instructions...
    Does it mean all pastors and prophet ...

• NKETIA, Afghanistan 6 years ago

Abedi pele dont have time for this rubbish!

• STAR 6 years ago

I am sorry, but let us ignore this stupid prophecy. I am a pastor myself and in reading the Bible, Jesus asks us to PREACH THE GOSPEL OF THE KINGDOM OF GOD, not engage in politics, football, etc. look at the 2016 general elec ...

• Mr. Mensah 6 years ago

THIS PROPHESY MUST BE IGNORED BY ANY SERIOUS AND REASONABLE PEOPLE.
    FOCUS ON ALL THE SAFETY AND SECURITY MEASURE THAT ARE UNDER YOUR CONTROL
    THE AIRLINES HAVE IN PLACE WHAT IT TAKE TO FLY NOT ONLY THE BLACK STARS BUT PASSEN ...

• Lukman 6 years ago

I dnt know what to say, am just short of words ! Why are we still listening to these kind of people ? Were we not in this country when people were prophesizing war and whatever in the country before the elections ? And what h ...

• Mohammed Abdulai (USA) 6 years ago

This so called GFA boss should be fired right away and the so called man of God should be prosecuted for creating unnecessary panic to the public.

• yebopower 6 years ago

no wonder Africa is called the black continent. how can the GFA fall for this nonesense.is this the state of mind of ghanaians.no wonder the president is an imbecile. slaves dont even think ans act like these.stulid country w ...

• Jones 6 years ago

These illiterate prophets have become a problem for ghana

• Africans are stupid 6 years ago

Because of devil deeds and wrong doing, Now ghanaians try to ignore every good things that comes to them, but quick to accept the bad once. Our ignorance will cause us badly. Those Americans and British have lived on God's wo ...

• Kwesi 6 years ago

My God what kind of country and people are these??