You are here: HomeSports2017 06 13Article 547876

Blame Mayweather's cancelled trip to Ghana on NPP vigilantism - Apaak

Read Comments Comments (76)

• SGT. ANANE 6 years ago

NPP SUCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• YAW AGBEVIADE 6 years ago

What value will that stupid idiot US boxer bring us in Africa.? Such an idiot. Be serious n stop talking about crazy shit.

• John,Tema 6 years ago

Has Mayweather visited Mauritius & Botswana?Probably his visit changed the growth of their economy.

• OLD SOLDIER 6 years ago

When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h ...

• Constructivist 6 years ago

Apaak is an idiot on top of ignorance. Do you know the level of radicalism and deviance in the USA? Is this the kind of opposition the NDC is going to offer? OMG!!!

• Omanba Pa, Islington-London 6 years ago

Ghana we have huge problem. Many of our leaders are lacked of knowledge. Look at this man here playing dirty politics with everything. Gyimi nkoaa!

• COUNSELOR 6 years ago

YAW AGBEVIADE call a spade a spade......NPP is lawless and will pay dearly for this mayhem in 2020.

• Elikem 6 years ago

You people are above lawless.

• TIMO DE LAW 6 years ago

Politicizing a boxer' s cancelled visit is no contribution to uplift Ghana just shut up because you don't even belong to Parliament.

• kwaku king 6 years ago

ghana has missed a very big opportunity,pretty man , pls money god never mined those idoits ,Gh.your
    motherland needs your help. but go at the right time.

• Yaw Agyei 6 years ago

NDC lawyers never disappoint in terms of illogical reasoning. Its obvious that they take their own NDC supporters for granted as gullible fools in capable of independent reasoning. As for the rest of Ghanaians, despite the f ...

• Elikem 6 years ago

Right on point.

• Seidu 6 years ago

Dr. Banza, You have lost your conscience as a Ghanaian and sunken so low as a politician. From now on I will consider you as an NDC Foolsoldier.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

too much dust in gh. some places in gh are nice but the leaders have failed t invest in beautifying th nation unlike nigerians..nigerians steal but they also invest in the country. gh, not so much n thats the truth...just loo ...

• Frank 6 years ago

I agree with you Ghanaians have never had good leaders in government and civil service ????

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 6 years ago

THE MAN HAS SUSPENDED HIS AFRICAN TRIP ,, AND HERE WE ARE WITH NDC IDIOTS TALKING FTOM THEIR ANUS, APAAK OR WHATEVER YOUR NAME IS WHAT ABOUT THE SUSPENSION TO THE OTHER NATIONS,,? TOO MANY NKWASEAFO IN GHANA

• SARPONG 6 years ago

This idiot called APAAK has cow brains in his head. So Mayweather not visiting Nigeria too is because of problems in Ghana. The University that awarded this Savannah cow a doctorate is not worth attending.

• Ghana Ho Do Nti 6 years ago

The latest tweet by Mayweather has it that he postponed the visit to Ghana so he can also go to Nigeria. This will happen in the Autumn. The postponement will also allow him to prepare for a fight which will rake in millions ...

• cha 6 years ago

This is beyond stupidity

• BBC 6 years ago

His people didn't have anybody else to represent them except this man.

• Direct Source 6 years ago

The dwarf wanted the Money Man to go and greet him. Money Man said I cannot stand your smelly mouth. I would knock out your dentures.

• Nana Yea 6 years ago

May God forgive your pathetic self

• scrap dealer 6 years ago

Apaak u are a big idiot

• Maame Grace 6 years ago

And he is a lawyer wow.

• Akonta 6 years ago

Kwasia tou MP

• Pablo 6 years ago

He says he won't come to Ghana because there is too much mfuturo, dust everywhere

• THE TRUTH HURTS 6 years ago

MASS DEMONSTRATION SOON FOR THE REMOVAL OF THIS CORRUPT CLAUSE FROM THE COPNSTITUTION ...MASS DEMO SOON THROUGHOUT THE WHOLE COUNTRY ...WE CAN NOT LIVE WITH A CONSTITUTION WHICH IS CORRUPT AND ALLOW PRESIDENTIAL CORRUPTION IN ...

• Sumanguru Kante 6 years ago

This Apaak guy is soo stupid and empty headed.Do we offer free education to these northners for some of them to be this stupid?God help Ghana.

• Done 6 years ago

Dr Apaak what about the other countries he was supposed to visit. NPP vigilantism happening there too. Pls Dr elevate your argument small pls

• THE TRUTH HURTS 6 years ago

MASS DEMONSTRATION IN THE COUNTRY THROUGHOUT THE COUNTRY..WE CANNOT LET THE CONSTITUION TO BE CORRUPT . GET UP PEOPLE

• PEACE BROTHER 6 years ago

LOOK AT A PHD HOLDER .....ANYWAY DONT BE SURPRISE LOOK AT HIS NAME WELL...LOL

• africa 6 years ago

If such people are rulling a nation, you can easily see the result isnt? He call himself learned. Apuuuuuuu!

• Wal 6 years ago

Apaak is loosing my respect for childish uterances. Anab should been the MP

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

IN FACT THERE IS NO DIFFERENCE BETWEEN THIS DR. APAAK AND THE OTHER BOKO HARAM MPs FROM THE NORTH - HARUNA IDRISSU, MAHAMA AYARIGA, MOHAMED SUHUYINI, SAMSON AHI, MUBARAK MUNTAKA, INUSAH FUSEINI AND THE OTHERS. THIS PROPAGANDA ...

• Ghanaman 6 years ago

A very big mistake for this fool to be in parliament. A pity for the people who elected this ass hole. For NDC, everything negative is NPP's fault. Is that not a sleazy rant? After 8 years + Rawlings' 20 or so years, their o ...

• SARPONG 6 years ago

This is a guy who was a special Advisor to Mahama. Now you can understand why Mahama was incompetent. A cow brain advising a President.

• ogor 6 years ago

Mayweather should go to hell if he fail to be in Ghana.we dont need him.he cant put food on the table for all the 27 million population.we are great,educated people than he rat black guy who struggled to attain his farm as a ...

• NDC IS SATANIC 6 years ago

There is no sensible person in the ndc who could tell these fools hey jack stop this as it's making our party unattractive they are all fools. From their Doctors to their footsoldiers all 'dukadaya ' the same. No doubt even t ...

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Mr Apaak, I hope you are naive and probably blind to what is at stake. Mayweather is not a head of State, neither is he a Government Official coming to Ghana for official government business. The young man was coming for his ...

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 6 years ago

Stupid apaak. Gay apaak. Your fact like a dead being. Carcass apaak. I don't think your people voted you to parliament to think negative and stupid.

Animal like human being

• Mohammad 6 years ago

Apaak is like the Alhaji News paper.
    NO CREDIBILITY IN ANY OF HIS CLAIMS.

Just look at the news achieves or google search his name and see what he said versus the actual facts the dust settles.

He just another noise m ...

• Alhassan Walla 6 years ago

It's amazing how the despicable and useless NDC is populated by fools, imbeciles, nincompoops, dimwits, morons and execrable idiots, including assholes with fake "PhDs".

I tell you, JSS students are by far smarter than th ...

• pk Montreal 6 years ago

The politicization of every aspect of life in Ghana is breeding moral corruption and unguided commentaries. As time passes by, people who are supposed to make reasonable and educative utterances have their conscience ruled by ...

• anonymous 6 years ago

stupid man

• Bush 6 years ago

What is the significance of his visit?

• Kofi Thompson 6 years ago

Ebeeii, are we not stretching it, Dr. Apaak? Hmm, Ghana politricks - eyeasem o.

Mayweather would have been perfectly OK in Ghana - the lawlessness of the Delta Force, Invincible Forces, the Azorka Boys and Bolgatanga Bull ...

• akofo addo 6 years ago

you animal npp supporters should tell if you people will go to a war torn country,you good for nothing non entity like to insult but hate to be insulted,because you people are aimless thus everyone is?nope,you apes should kno ...

• RICHMOND, MARYLAND 6 years ago

Foolish Akata Mayweather to doesn't even respect Africans.

• James 6 years ago

it's rather u are stupid ppl because u don't want de truth

• Elijah. A/J 6 years ago

NDC guys keep on talking very soon u will be laughing at the wrong side of your mouth. all the corrupt official will soon be put behind bar. we know your evil intention and it will bounce back to u very soon

• Yaw agyeman 6 years ago

Foolish man! I live in the USA and mayweather's life is at risk here than in Ghana nonsense. Was he coming to invest his millions or showboat his foolishness?great countries are refusing him visa because he is women beater... ...

• pj 6 years ago

Look ooo we are having all dis people in Parliament as legislature no wonder he is NDC mp

• Nash 6 years ago

Yes my brother you are right our country is gradually turning into a failed state under this wicked dwarf God save us.

• Pasahuja 6 years ago

How can such idiots be around John Mahama? No wonder he blamed his team for not doing enough to retain power.

• Moi 6 years ago

The womb that carried this idiot of an MP has laboured in vain

• New Ghana 6 years ago

I wonder why there are too many stupid people in NDC.

• calistus 6 years ago

i feel sad when an intellectual start talking trash on entrying politics.

• Kennedy 6 years ago

What a senseless assertion by Apaak.

• Koo 6 years ago

I am sure NPP is also in Nigeria as Mayweather was also scheduled to visit Nigeria!

• Cowboy 6 years ago

PLEASE SHOW EVERYONE THAT YOUR DOCTORATE DEGREE WAS ACQUIRED THROUGH YOUR STRENOUS EFFORT COUPLED WITH HARD AND SCHOLARLY WORK. THIS MESSAGE WILL NOT SURPISE MANY PEOPLE INCLUDING ME WHEN IT COMES FROM ASIEDU-NKETSIA, SINCE H ...

• Mr NDC 6 years ago

Has this man really got a PHD?
    Unbeleivable!

• Kwaa 6 years ago

Oh !Mr Apaak,is this how NDC has brought you down intellectually?
    One,what will be the benefit for Ghanaians on this Mayweathers visit?Two,Was this an official visit of the US government,or Mayweathers own private tour?
    Why ...

• Yaw Man 6 years ago

What is he going to do for Ghana. Were you expecting him to use his hard earned cash to develop the Northern Ghana for you? Sorry for the disappointment. How long will you beg for cash? Aboafunu

• King 6 years ago

Apaak sorry to say this cuz u could be my fathers age but u r a fool for this

• Teiko 6 years ago

Oh!! Hooo!!!! As if Ghanaians do not have better things to think of or do. Who the F'''K is this Mayweather???. The Arrogance, Disrespect as shown in this comment towards Ghanaians is unforgivable. He cancels his trip so WHAT ...

• Jones 6 years ago

Is he drank? Ah Asem Oo! Is all about relevance in NDC ...u have to be stupid b4 u become "somebody"...gyimie competition paa! nia!!

• Kusi Ba 6 years ago

This Apaak guy seems stupid. Where did he get his PhD from? What is Ghana going to benefit from this boxer's visit? Better use the money he is being paid for the visit to build a library for one of the cities or one senior hi ...

• Pelicles 6 years ago

Excuse me okay? Why are some educated Northerners so stupid? What will the visit of this boxer bring to our dear nation that some NDC rats trying to inject partisan politics into it?

Apaak, are you serious as a learned per ...

• STONER KOBYLYNTON 6 years ago

Buddy, you have voiced the fact. Many educated Northerners are more useless than those who are not educated. Guess what- when the British settled down here in the then Gold Coast, ask yourself why they failed to build schoo ...

• Adjo 6 years ago

Who would come from AMERICA WHEN NDC POLICE TOP MEN HAD DEFRAUDED AMERICAN GOLD BUSINESS MEN!!!
    SO SHAMEFUL AND EMBARRASSING

• Kwamina king 6 years ago

All these guys are mps God have mercy,i rest my case

• Anthony Adusei 6 years ago

U are such a disgrace to VANDALS, if this is the kind of contribution you can give in opposition. U are following fools like Koku, Asiedu Nketia and others to belittle your level of thinking and academic achievement. Grow up ...

• Adjara 6 years ago

Why will a man who claims he is is been awarded PhD go down on this tangent? In fact NDC guys should realise the new political dynamics and stop tthis outdated strategy.
    So nobody is visiting Ghana from the US now? Oh nooo! ...

• Rootslocks 6 years ago

So for how long are these useless ndc frontrunners going to be incompetencely STUPID?

• Elikem 6 years ago

I wonder if these Ndc followers' brains work in the first place. Which people are more lawless than they Are? Cheap politics is all they know. They suck big time, we Ghanaians now know you have nothing good to offer us. We ex ...

• Nii Noi 6 years ago

Is this man a lawmaker in Ghana? Talking like this?
    Pitiful and very unfortunate. This is total hogwash!