You are here: HomeSports2017 06 13Article 547600

Laryea Kingston implores Kwesi Appiah to maintain current Black Stars squad

Read Comments Comments (11)

• TEL: 0277695428 6 years ago

Are you a footballer between the age 17yrs - 25yrs wants to play in divisions team in Europe(Denmark, Belgium, Holland, Israel, Russia & Sweden) this summer and earn very good money? Then this is the best opportunity for you ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 6 years ago

THE COACH HAS DISCOVERED MORE TALENTS FOR THE BALCK STARS ANY TIME HE IS IN CHARGE! KUDOS TO HIM, BUT I AM SURE HE CAN FORESEE THE BEAUTY OF THE TEAM WHEN HE ADDS THOSE THREE PAYERS THAT LAYEA MENTIONED, THE BENCH WILL BE FO ...

• General 6 years ago

Bawumia, you have Fulani, now you want to fuck Bekwai Adwoa Safo too? Sandinista.

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

Akwasi Appiah is now on his own mission mind to do what best for the nation. Allow him to continue or its a big problem to discourage him reach his goal. There are other players on role that will do the same trick to win. So ...

• Johnny, Atlanta USA 6 years ago

Changing players for every game will disrupt chemistry. He needs to identify his first team and strengthen them, let them know how to play with each other.

• Chief, Ashiyie..,Accra. 6 years ago

Ghanaweb, why do you allow such nauseating and lewd messages to be posted on your platform? Don't you edit the materials posted on your site?

• Lynda 6 years ago

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn ! Get " Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs : A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals " ! Guaranteed* Visit Amazon, Barnes & Noble, ...

• Zico zico 6 years ago

Mr Appian don't look face yr first 11 are the people you start with them against Ethiopia. If this guys are not register to play WC qualify then register them now.

• Nana Lee,Germany 6 years ago

Can'nt even CONTROL ARMBAND !!!

• Kwakuvi 6 years ago

you must be uneducated. your kwasia mama should control the armband. stupid ignoromous jealous low level coward. he is our BEST coach. it pains you. jimijimi

• maree stopes 6 years ago

others like atsu, wakaso, rahman, badu, vorsa are not spent yet.