You are here: HomeSports2017 06 11Article 546934

Black Stars probable lineup against Ethiopia

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Akwasi 6 years ago

So the coach has decided to start 10 players.

• CARSPERO 6 years ago

Bro u make me laugh with ur comment

• Kennedy 6 years ago

Lol

• Statiq Aqaaaba V Akwaaba 6 years ago

Even with 10 players, I still prefer Albert Adoma to Jordan Ayew, because he's technically deficient and lacks clinical finishing prowess as a schemer.

And I thought the coach was spoiled for choice; no?

• Whoo Daat ! 6 years ago

Exactly. Eleven will be too many for the bonus money.
    We need some leftover for coefficient payment. Talking about austerity measures! LOL

• Judas 6 years ago

So you want to tell me ghana must play with 10 men?

• K dumfries 6 years ago

He should have added Dede but in post i tip Filex Annan to start

• OYIWA 6 years ago

Bad and fake news.
    He must probably start with your family.Be precise in your reporting and stop this confusion.

• Kennedy 6 years ago

Mercy!!

• Judas 6 years ago

Kwasi Apiah must be very serious and careful otherwise we are heading for a disaster. Look what happen to Nigeria yesterday. They were beating 2-0, by South Africa at their own back yard. Look what happen to Ivory Coast, they ...

• nigel 6 years ago

they were also beaten 5-0 by the dutch lool

• nigel 6 years ago

Ivory coast

• DIAMOND 6 years ago

They were not BEATING, they were BEATEN.

• Kennedy 6 years ago

Not credible, 10 players named. Are we starting with 10 players?

• Kwame oppon Amoakohene 6 years ago

Hahaha
    10 players to start

• IRAY 6 years ago

So they are going to start with 10 man and why is john boye still in this team and why is jordan in this team with his expired legs this team needs to upgrade tf is not everyday asamoah gyan ????????

• Chuks, Nima 6 years ago

Let your father replace John Boye and your mother, Jordan, Aponkye's best friend

• Yaw Frempong 6 years ago

Stop the insult and put up your ideas.

• Waka waka 6 years ago

Too boring , just sharing ideas .

• nigel 6 years ago

my father can replace john boye he is a football player but my mother is a female since this is a men competition she can not replace jordan and btw am not your friend

• Tutugyagu 6 years ago

It is very common that Ghanaians don't pay attention to details because we are always in hurry to go and eat fufu or have sex. We make such omissions al the time.

• Koo 6 years ago

What time the game start (Ghana time

• Ericus 6 years ago

????????????????????Only ten men?

Pretending to be insider can result in the selection of only ten players to start the game. May be Ghana is too strong and has decided to offer their opponents some "yards" as we say in athletics when the faster runners start ...

• Mugu-Yaro. 6 years ago

Coach Kwasi Appiah is the eleventh (11) player. One player has been shown red card alreagy, before the game starts. Ghanaian journalist for you.

So all the statics available in your long sermon was one loss and two wins for Ghana.

• Abroampah 6 years ago

Oh Heavens, is this John Boye guy still around, I think i better give it up trying to watch the BS again.

• vuga 6 years ago

Abroampah..you are also the peoples in Ghana that have a short memories.. did you want your father to play.. or did any of your families can even become a ball boy? or because John boy is not from kotoko? you are ungrateful h ...

• thunder 6 years ago

i think u dont kno sports 10 men to start a march...........

• Mallam Amotia JINNI Powers 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Kpac 6 years ago

So black stars can play 10 against 11 it means Ethiopia are not good football.lol funny coach and journalists