Comment to Article
06-06 12:58
Re: Ghana to adopt possessive brand of football
Yoooo!
(click to comment on this comment)
Koo
06-06 12:58
TIKI TAKA DIDNT WIN BARCELONA TROPHIES
MADRIDS SYSTEM OF QUICK ATTACK USING THE WINGS IS THE BEST TO RIP OUT COMPACT OPPOSING DEFENCES
DR TRTH
06-06 13:30
I LIKE BOTH SYSTEMS,,,
A COACH MUST BUILD HIS STRATEGIES ON THE QUALITY OF PLAYERS AVAILABLE, BARCELONA'S SYSTEM OF PLAY IS BUILT AROUND OR ON MESSI WHILE MADRID ATTACKING STYLE FIT CR7.WAKASO, OUR MAIN MIDFIELDER LIKES LONG BALLS.POSSESSIVE AND AT
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,
06-06 15:17
We must be more offensive minded
I hope the boys will play tiki taka as you suggested. At present, they(all the national teams) hang on the ball too much. The current formation, 4-2-3-1 is also not good. The best formation is 4-1-3-2 or 4-4-2. Good luck.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
06-06 15:57
DO NOT GIVE AWAY YOUR PLAYING PLANS
IF KWASI APPIAH DECIDES PLANS FOR PLAYING HE SHOULD KEEP IT TO THE TEAM ALONE AND TEACH THE PLAYERS TO PLAY AND NOT BROADCAST IT TO THE WHOLE WORLD AND FOR OUR OPPONENTS TO KNOW ABOUT IT AND COUNTER IT WITH THEIR OWN PLANS AG
KWASHIE ADJAH
06-06 13:21
re :Kwashi Adjah
Well said
re:Kwashi Adjah
06-06 17:02
DO ALL THE WORK N LOSE....
MY QUESTION THE TECH TEAM. HOW DO U PLAN ON INCORPORATING 442/433 COUNTER ATTACK IN YOUR TIKI TAKA SYSTEM...? GO N WAQTCH GH VS GERMANY AT WCUP IN BRASIL. HOW CAN U UTILISE TIKI TAKA IN THE 442/433 COUNTER SYSTEM GH PLAYED VS
ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE!
06-06 13:26
Just play your Nyame boame soccer.Tanko.
Talk is cheap.You need good football jogllers like the 82 squad to play that kind of soccer, and do we have them? My friend, just go and play your Nyame boame soccer and see if it will help us.
Emperor Rasheed
06-06 13:35
THEY SHOULD CALL BOATENG.
HE PLAYS FOR LA GALAXY'S ATTACKING MIDFIELD.HE'S VERY FAST AND GOOD LIKE MYSELF.
06-06 15:01
Re: THEY SHOULD CALL BOATENG.
Good like you? Ebei, then as for me I be modern day Pele!!! Plane sef go fit land on my motorway!!!
The Stallion
06-06 15:18
@ STALLION,,,
I THINK HE HAS KAH-KAW (elopecia) IN HIS HEAD LIKE EMPEROR, TOO YOUNG FOR BALDNESS.CAN I LAND MY PRIVATE JET ON YOUR TARMAC, I BE GOOD PILOT...
06-06 16:22
Poor Boateng. PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER.
I am not sure Boateng is playing for LA GALAXYS, if he is like PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER.I think he is rather playing for LA muntse di stars in Ghana.
Emperor Rasheed
06-06 15:29
EMPEROR,,WA BOR DAMMM,,PAAAA,,
ASK MY WIFE IF I'M NOT A GOOD PLAYER,,,WAA BOR DAMMM,,
06-06 17:37
With which players?
Do we have the players to play such football. With Wakaso and Aquah in the midfield???
A.M.
06-06 13:43
Thank you. A.M.
You really understand soccer.
Emperor Rasheed
06-06 13:46
Re: Thank you. A.M.
Don't put sand sand in my gari. I dey wait to buzz and you dey say wetin? Anyway, do the players have stamina?
The Stallion
06-06 15:15
You go buzz only small.The Stallion.
We just go manage and beat Ethiopia.
Emperor Rasheed
06-06 15:23
Ghana football is DEAD
Ghana football is DEAD.
Web
06-06 14:07
not tikitaka...agoro multi system
original 'agoro' or multi system.
maree stopes
06-06 14:15
This should have been secret
why sharing this to the public, this should have been kept secret, have you ever wit ness this before.
Talk Talk
06-06 14:21
What secret?
Apuu, this is just like the empty barrel blowing his horn.We cannot play that type of soccer,so they are just trying to scare the Ethiopians.
Emperor Rasheed
06-06 14:30
Great
I wish this is true , because Ghana play too ugly to win
Power
06-06 14:38
Then we need skillful players. Atsu and kwadwo asamoah should run the midfield
KG
06-06 15:57
POOR ENGLISH ON WRITE UP
Ghana Web please do proper editing because the English is very poor. Your write up "the newly-looked" should rather read "the new-look" and we say "right the wrong" not "rewrite the wrong"
MICHAEL
06-06 15:58
i see your point but....
Rewrite a wrong? How does that happen...
Quojo
06-06 15:59
Why do we have to import everything, even the way we walk forsaking our own style?
Chu
06-06 17:15
Our opponents will score us thousands. Our players are not good to hold the ball for long. A good example is back passes from defenders well known one is that of general osei kuffour
root
06-06 17:20
WRONG STRATEGY
The longer you hang onto the ball, the more likely it is that you will be disposed of it. The best strategy is what I'll call the "Kpa Kpa" type; you get the ball, you touch it one, two and pass it on to your partner.
NPPigs
06-06 17:55
Nonsense
You can possess the ball but if you can't score,than is useless
Knockout
06-06 18:30
With all respect, we don't have the technical team to teach or train the Black stars this brand of football! To make matters worse, only one or two of the players have a bit of idea what this brand of football entails! Talk i
Observer K
06-06 19:19
Tactics
Coach Tanko you have good four sight I always says ghana has talented players why can't we learn Bacerlona or Madrid kind of tactics. Good job
Percy
06-08 11:30
Tactics
Mind you, you should have players with speed and abundant stamina to play such tiki taka tactics
Percy
06-08 12:07
en
Buy & Sell
(38,173)
(20,328)
(17,400)
(2,083)