Oh Phobia, what went wrong.? Don't disgrace yourselves ooo!
AAA 8 years ago
What a shame!!!.
New York Cop. 8 years ago
Reports of nocturnal rituals on the venue the night before the match reflect on the outcome of the match. The Phobians didn't know what hit them. GFA must investigate.
Osei 8 years ago
Yep, I read the report. Eii, saa nkrofo) wei? Football too???
NO-NONSENSE 8 years ago
I wish I knew who made that juju for them. Like you go see something for insulting a whole tribe.
What language does akpalakpaji fall in? Moshe? Ga? Anago? You tell me. The TRIBE that has it, knows what it is. It's no insult to that TRIBE. E dey work proper.
JOKER 8 years ago
You want to know what language it is? Why dont you go to Antoa Nyama or ask Kweku Bonsam? or Knakan Nyame Shrines?
big 8 years ago
foolish man instead of u advising ur foolish shit team to go home n do their homework well n u are here behaving like illiterate
Massa, can you swear by the holy beard of Moses that akpalakpaji wasn't invoked? Was it an insult to the Ashantis when Kotoko used to consult the Oracles? Swedru All Blacks, Ebusua Dwarfs, name them. Dem all dey do am! It was no insult to their respective tribes.So, why is akpalakpaji an insult to . . .? Give me a fucking break, you sonofabitch!
AKRANTIE-BINI EATER 8 years ago
Stop talking SHIT, you RAT SHIT EATER. You cook and eat this RAT SHIT and come here and start talking SHIT. Get the FUCK OUTTA HERE.
Amoabeng 8 years ago
massa let me put some sense into your empty head. after 100 years hearts doesn't have a pitch... they don't even know how to play on artificial turf. so stop that tribalism thing moreover can't you see WAFA boys are playing good football? Or haven't You See Barça &Madrid scoring much goals before. Accept the fact that phobia is good for nothing & stop the nonsense
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago
WELL, EVERY BLOWMAN HAS HIS KILLER...
POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago
Boss this no bi blowman or killer matter. We were whipped period.
By the way, was it a basketball or a handball game?
I can't think far
Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago
Now make you blow your horn make we see.You dey tease kotoko everyday,I beg see big wahala.Phooooobrim.
POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago
Can you imagine they loaned Olympics some of their so called wanted away players and still couldn't beat them? I swear, it was like Kotoko vs Kotoko not against Olympics
You must be flogged waa.Your holy water has disgrace hearts.
"Disgraced".
Tanko 8 years ago
Pastor! Love it very much!
Moshie 8 years ago
Hearts of oak. The most useless team in modern football history.
Phobia 8 years ago
They probably took bribe
Gbee naabu 8 years ago
I think we would reserve that for kotoko
SCHEMER 8 years ago
Phoooooobrim!! WAFA thank you for showing them their smoothness level.
Eric form Nigeria 8 years ago
Phobians the boys are good ??phobianoooooooo.s
Koo 8 years ago
These school boys disgrace Hearts 5-0 hahahaaa!
Akosua 8 years ago
Wow
Wow
DOMINIC AFENYO 8 years ago
If there is a team that after over 100 years cannot own a "turf" , how can they play on a tturf. Hearts was ptractising on a turf at Oram pram to familiarize themselves. WAFA owns a turf, practices on a turf and plays matches on a turf. Whipping the villagers in football is no surprise.
tiago 8 years ago
Wise words bro.
nana bee 8 years ago
hearts of oak is not a club we should support,a team u scored some weeks back can disgrace u like this ,hehe then the players should try and learn how to play volley
seth 8 years ago
Yes ...they lose cos ..kotoko is the only team they want to beat...everything is about kotoko...
NII, James Town 8 years ago
It's a shame to watch Hearts loss soo heavily like this, at a time when hopes and expectationsof good results were very high on the minds of the supporters.
But I'm not surprised, because in spite of the little little good r ... read full comment
It's a shame to watch Hearts loss soo heavily like this, at a time when hopes and expectationsof good results were very high on the minds of the supporters.
But I'm not surprised, because in spite of the little little good results in recent times, the writings have always been on the wall.Even in matchs HEARTS wins, fans, most often, would have to sit at the edge of their sits till the referee blows his final whistle.
For me, the COACH keeps having it wrong with his player selection and to some extent, substitutions. He need to be spoken to by the powers that be(i don't mean interference). The conditioning of the players as compare to what we saw under the Japanese trainer is not the best. The team on a good day plays 45 to 50mins, yet football is played for 90mins. So meeting a team that is well conditioned like WAFA, has really exposed the team soo badly.
The COACH and management team need to sit up and put the right measures in place, especially, player selection
king 8 years ago
Boy forget about the coach n concentrate on youth academy n instituting right policies.... Hearts needs a stadium...real estate.....transport services etc.... Old team weak structures only thinking of juju to play football.... Football is now scientific..
Folks learn
Neequaye 8 years ago
What is this ? Is this Hearts that I know abd grew up supporting or some other team from the bush pretending to be Hearts
Hawa 8 years ago
Aimless phobias
Kool Nimo 8 years ago
Hahahah this is so pleasing. hearts after 100 good years u can't boast of a common training pitch. now u are struggling on a simple turf ????????????
Jim. 8 years ago
This is a very poor, disjointed and amateurish report. At a point you will think the reporter was righting about Hearts yet he was writing about WAFA. Who is the sports reporter at Ghanaweb?
Michael 8 years ago
Even those of us who are blind when it comes to football were able to realise hearts defense is non existing the day they played kotoku royals in the fa cup at the Accra sports
guvnor 8 years ago
why should I support phobia with their poor play
guvnor 8 years ago
5-0
5-0
jt 8 years ago
hearts paaa,what went wrong,5 is too much guys
Michael 8 years ago
Even those of us who are blind when it comes to football were able to realise hearts defense is non existing the day they played kotoku royals in the fa cup at the Accra sports . They exposed the weak defense of the phobians but failed to punish them due to erratic shooting upfront by royals. I am not certain if hearts technical bench has the idea of defensive set up. Hearts play without defense but no body has noticed that. The coach is simply lacking ideas. I am not least surprised Abt the scoreline because it was something expectant
Aviohor 8 years ago
The most useless club in the world why can't support my darling club again pho blemm
moshie 8 years ago
Hearts of oak, the most useless team in modern football history.
Niokad 8 years ago
Coach Nuttal must be firm and bench some "un touchables" in the team or else Oly and Ashgold will overtake us.They are coming like KaiKai
OD 8 years ago
Kotoko supporters should shut their mouth and mind their own business even Man U was beaten 4 zero by Chelsea .
shavalavalavalava 8 years ago
Wafa has taught dem a lesson of their life. oh! I was jux told no one travels with juju to sogakokpe. lots have to be learnt from some of the so-called smaller teams. for hearts, the least said about them the better.
Okyeneba Barima Yaw 8 years ago
I can't believe this scoreline, Hearts, being scored by five goals in a single football match. I am lost for words, no further comment
Bob 8 years ago
This na too much
Johnny Football 8 years ago
Awurade
Awurade
Osei Boakye 8 years ago
SoccerNet.com, Wo brofo yetan paah, as horrible as the shellacking of Hearts of Oak by WAFA. Whoever wrote the piece needs to be fired immediately.
Yayah Wuni 8 years ago
WAFA is currently playing good football, so too by Aduana Stars; I wonder how many were invited by Coach Kwasi Appiah to join the Black Stars?
Very well conditioned more than the Phobians.
WAFA is currently playing good football, so too by Aduana Stars; I wonder how many were invited by Coach Kwasi Appiah to join the Black Stars?
McCoy 8 years ago
Oh Boy ! i'm so happy
Pkays Enterprise 8 years ago
Ei team that we always praises them like they have never lost in the league before has fallen paaaooo this lose do happen ones in a century, ye team no aye yie. to wit, our team is better now so why this disgrace oh shame unto heart of oak, they always call names compare Winifred Cobbina, Patrick Razak etc to big names in world football but they were all in the setup but received this disgraceful results even this results will never happened to 'Swedru Fankobaa fc' so now you should stop mof mof and respect them paa ok?
Anongwine 8 years ago
wow!
what a nice news to begin a new week with.
wow!
OKOROMANSA 8 years ago
WAFA WINS 5- 0 MEANS "MAN-PASS-MAN". SOCCER BREWED IN VOLTA IS NOTHING BUT BLACK TROKOSI MAGIC AT PLAY. THOSE BOYS CAN EVEN SCORE 10 -0 IF GIVEN EXTRA TIME. ANY WAY, LET VOLTA RISE IN FOOTBALL BECASUE IT WOULD HELP THEM. THAT REGION HAS FAILED TO HELP IN GHANA'S FOOTBALL DEVELOPMENT ALL THEE YEARS. IN FACT AFTER MASTERING IN EVEIL DEEDS - STAGING COUPS IN GHANA, MURDERING INNOCENT PEOPLE AND CHOOSING TO BE NOTHING EXCEPT NDC, THE REGION SEIZED GROWING WISELY. NOW FOOTBALL COULD HELP THEM. KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI ADAMS, OKUDJETO ABLAKWA, KOFI PORTUPHY, FIIFI KWETEY, FRED SEGBEFIA ALL SHOULD BE CALLED UP TO SUPPORT THE FOOTBALL REVOLUTION IN THAT TROKOSI ENCLAVE. SO HEARTS, WHERE WERE ALL THE NIMA AND NEW TOWN MALLAMS?
Waa 8 years ago
Village team Hearts of Oak with village followers..
Anelka 8 years ago
I foresee this defeat hence my advice to the coach and the entire team. Shake yourselves up and prepare adequately for your next game. Win the remaining matches for the supporters
buga 8 years ago
it was fixed. we all know ghana
Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 8 years ago
Amotia JINNI Powers man the most powerful spiritualist in Africa
What a shame!!!.
Massa, can you swear by the holy beard of Moses that akpalakpaji wasn't invoked? Was it an insult to the Ashantis when Kotoko used to consult the Oracles? Swedru All Blacks, Ebusua Dwarfs, name them. Dem all dey do am! It was ...
massa let me put some sense into your empty head. after 100 years hearts doesn't have a pitch... they don't even know how to play on artificial turf. so stop that tribalism thing moreover can't you see WAFA boys are playing g ...
I can't think far
"Disgraced".
They probably took bribe
Wow
If there is a team that after over 100 years cannot own a "turf" , how can they play on a tturf. Hearts was ptractising on a turf at Oram pram to familiarize themselves. WAFA owns a turf, practices on a turf and plays matches ...
Wise words bro.
But I'm not surprised, because in spite of the little little good r ...
Boy forget about the coach n concentrate on youth academy n instituting right policies.... Hearts needs a stadium...real estate.....transport services etc.... Old team weak structures only thinking of juju to play football... ...
Aimless phobias
5-0
Even those of us who are blind when it comes to football were able to realise hearts defense is non existing the day they played kotoku royals in the fa cup at the Accra sports . They exposed the weak defense of the phobians ...
This na too much
Awurade
Oh Boy ! i'm so happy
Ei team that we always praises them like they have never lost in the league before has fallen paaaooo this lose do happen ones in a century, ye team no aye yie. to wit, our team is better now so why this disgrace oh shame unt ...
wow!
WAFA WINS 5- 0 MEANS "MAN-PASS-MAN". SOCCER BREWED IN VOLTA IS NOTHING BUT BLACK TROKOSI MAGIC AT PLAY. THOSE BOYS CAN EVEN SCORE 10 -0 IF GIVEN EXTRA TIME. ANY WAY, LET VOLTA RISE IN FOOTBALL BECASUE IT WOULD HELP THEM. THAT ...