You are here: HomeSports2017 06 03Article 544109

Black Stars coach Kwesi Appiah misses working in Sudan

Read Comments Comments (20)

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

THANK YOU, COACH, FOR APPRECIATING THE SUDANESE PEOPLE. GHANAIANS TOO HAVE BEEN ADMIRED BY MANY FOREIGNERS FOR OUR HOSPITALITY, AND WE SHOULD KNOW THAT EVERY LITTLE GOOD COUNTS AND GOES FAR.

• ASEM BIREBA 6 years ago

Go to Tema ports to understand wicked ghana agents & customs, can u pay our hotels? look at the way galamsey killing a Captain Mahama becos of hate. ghana is changing , we better do the right thing.

• Hohoho, montreal 6 years ago

Please Ghanaians will never appreciate you. They will pay you back with insults., and even death if things go wrong. And you should know that in life, nothing is guaranteed

• kempis. 6 years ago

Coach kwesi Appiah should take his mind off his working days in Sudan and focus on his present task.What kwesi should know is that his success with the national team will open the doors for other local coaches in respect of t ...

• nigel 6 years ago

if you miss working in sudan then go back eeh! mtcheeww

• Robin 6 years ago

Wen did it become an offence for one to appreciate good done to him or her.
    I hope u are not an ungrateful person

• willie 6 years ago

This is national team not unnational,if you lost one match your are in problem.so you must select the best players.Sudan is not North Africa but east take note journalist.

• atta 6 years ago

Sudan is not east Africa

• DIAMOND 6 years ago

Other than Morocco, Algeria, Tunisia, Libya and Egypt, there has never been any hard-and-fast border demarcation of either Mauritania or Sudan as part of the North.

But these two countries, because of their predominantly l ...

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

The Black Stars of 82 is what Kwesi Appiah must be missing.He was in the best 82 squad who won the last last Africa Cup for Ghana.If the Black Stars of 2017 can produce the likes of George Alhassan,Emanuel Quarhsie,Kofi Abbre ...

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• Kool Nimo 6 years ago

if u miss them go back. yabr3 wo

• Kwab 6 years ago

Advise the press that wants create something to make money.

• apuuuu 6 years ago

Bet my word Kwesi Appiah will come back and said Ghana media house missed understood him what he said the guy already give up because he needs respect and he isn't going to get it in Ghana with Ayew br ...

• Mho 6 years ago

What a fuck did you come back

• Robin 6 years ago

Your personality is one for everyone to emulate

• I.s 6 years ago

Nothing wrong if some treat you as his orwn.so we have give him support he feel as home to acheive the goal.as nation.expect.

• legible legacy 6 years ago

A prophet has no honour in his hometown

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Good  news for those who are ready for help I'm a spiritual man of god's who helps people to find life easier to people,Protection and more blessings, Am sure and I promise everyone who needs my help will never regret in the ...

• SLIMMART 6 years ago

I will urge Kwesi Appiah to forget Sudan and look into the future. Hindsight is always 20/20. Ghanaians are appreciative of your tenure as BS manager, hence have given you a second bite of the cherry. Seize the opportunity to ...