You are here: HomeSports2017 06 03Article 544049

Kwadwo Asamoah and Juventus train in Cardiff for Champions League final

Read Comments Comments (24)

• Sarah 6 years ago

2nd half of 2017 is almost here. Get skilled up, prepared for making raw cash daily! Get the No.1 bestseller,"Mobile Phones and Tablets Repairs: A Complete Guide for Beginners and Professionals". If idleness paid U in the 1st ...

• Cusco 6 years ago

Juventus 2- real madrid 1. I love Juventus

• Emperor Rasheed 6 years ago

Take it or leave it.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 6 years ago

EVERY 7 YRS AN ITALIAN CLUB WINS THE CL. SO BET WISELY...1 NIL. U EMPEROR, UR NAME IS ALSO BRA KWADWO BUT U WONT SUPPORT UR FELLOW KWADWO...OH NO....U EVEN PREFER MESSI OVER RONALDO MUAHAHAAHAAAAAAAA. EVEN THOUGH MESSI CANT S ...

• TRUTH 6 years ago

Every seven yrs an Italian team wins? Superstition in football? Have a life

• DOMINIC AFENYO 6 years ago

@St GHFUO : Every 7 yrs an Italian team wins. WHAT A LOGIC IN FOOTBALL. We may have to consult the oracles for such logic. LIVING IN THE SPIRIT WORLD? Better prepare for the game than relying on such superstitious beliefs. ...

DO U KNOW THE DIFRENCE BETWEEN FACT N FICTION?IF U WERE INTELLIGENT. U WOULD GO ONLINE N DO UR RESEARCH TO ASCERTAIN THE TRUTH IN WHAT IVE JUST POSTED. THEN REPLY...INSTEAD, U DIDNT N U THINK IM BEING SUPERSTITIOUS? DAMN FOOL ...

• PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 6 years ago

SEE Y'AA.

KWADWO, U WILL WIN. THINK POSITIVE N THE REST WILL FALL IN PLACE YA HEARD

Madrid will carry the day my good brother.

• Siisi 6 years ago

The question is how will Real Madrid beat Juventus??????

It is going be a very tough match my brethren.

PENALTY TO JUVE. DYBALA WAS FOULDED INSIDE THE BOX

• Shipmate 6 years ago

What kind of question is that?

• O.Acheaw. 6 years ago

In the game of wits and guts,intelligence is always the winner.Both teams are tough but Real have little edge on intellectual playing, that's why Zidane has become the new coaching wiz kid of Europe, but in soccer anything ca ...

• The Mask 6 years ago

When Dr. Nkrumah was asked about the corruption in his government he said that he believed that the only way to fight corruption is to create a strong public opinion against it.

To this end, Akufo-Addo must ensure that ki ...

• Amotia JINNI Powers man+233547122212 6 years ago

Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) instant money (2) I help ...

• Judas 6 years ago

Amotia you are a fool.you are one of those peoples who encourage the young ghanians to kill their parent's. (SAKAWA) why are you not rich and your family are poor like you. Idiot fool kwasia man.

• Da Ghavna...frm tema 6 years ago

Madrid 2 Juventus 1

• Ali chemicals 6 years ago

juventus should rest is for Realmadrid

• Kwame 6 years ago

kwadwo asamoah will not even be used as a substitute in tonight game so why is dat most Ghanaians are rooting for juventus?? Alex Sandro has totally overtaken his position. He has to leave de club after tonight game (this su ...

• darius99 6 years ago

Yes. It's a shame, but that's the reality. It's too bad.

I WOULD WARMM A BENCH N WIN TROPHIES THAN BE USED AS A DONKEY N NOT WIN ANYTHING..

• Dominion 6 years ago

Juve all the to win the Cup ,good luck juve