You are here: HomeSports2017 05 25Article 541125

Ghana U17 set to make history in Africa

Read Comments Comments (20)

• APONKYE 6 years ago

Very poor journalism. The key message should have been the country Ghana will be playing against in the final. All our our journalists know is sensationalism and politics.

Nothing good will ever come out of Nana ADDO'S lyi ...

• Sebastian Yawson 6 years ago

You are aponkye indeed. Your uncouth comments in an unrelated matter is an indication of your shallow mindedness. Please gr I w up for you have l I st an election and this is not the first time someone has been defeated in po ...

• Stinky Finger 6 years ago

Our opponents are not coming to lie on the field and stare at the sun.

• Angel 6 years ago

Aponkye is right. Shoddy journalism. Who will Ghana face, when will they face them, where will they face them...etc. very very lazy journalism!

• Joemens 6 years ago

Aponkye mbee

• Freddie 6 years ago

Truly, this is very poor and below average journalism. I am so sad for my own country that the media do not have any thinking being to catch all these petty stupid mistakes before publishing. A very big SHAME!!!

• Na so 6 years ago

According to the writer it is a done deal Ghana will win and make history, so it is Ghana v Ghana

• Adusei 6 years ago

I was also expecting the country Ghana will be playing with.

• OKOROMANSA 6 years ago

SORRY FOR THAT APONKYE MERRR. POOR JOURNALISM, FINE, BUT WHAT HAS THAT GOT TO DO WITH NANA ADDO? YOU ARE A SORE NDC LOSER NOW LANHUISHING IN A PAINFUL HIDEOUT. WAHT DID YOUR NDC STEALING BRIGADE DO FOR GHANA FOOTBALL?

• Amina 6 years ago

Think this way and you will win the trophy.

• The Mask 6 years ago

The African is capable of managing his/her own affairs.

Forward then.....to independence now. Tomorrow the United States of Africa.

The way to fight corruption is to forge a strong public opinion against it.

Dr. Nkru ...

• Sanny Mohammed 6 years ago

The Journalist has done us no good because we already know this. What we don't know is who we play in the final. They should have done this research for us to read. Substandard Journalism Papa bi.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands mallam zamaani  powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 6 years ago

The history you are quoting is a small one. Ghana U17 is the third most successful team after Nigeria and Brazil and Ghana U20 the fifth most successful in the world after Argentina, Brazil, Portugal and Serbia(Yugoslavia). ...

• Innocent Ghan,aian 6 years ago

Behold!! Together, We Can!! With God We Can!! Black Starlets Unite!! Black Stars Unite!! Africa Unite!! One Ghana. One World. One Human Family. One India 2017. One Russia 2018. Together We Go!! A Time To Think.

• fk 6 years ago

You marking somebody yet what you wrote is full of mistakes.go back and learn your spellings before you even pass a comment.ofui

• Kwaku darko 6 years ago

The coach need to work on the finishing abilities of the team cuz against niger they created so many chances and yet the game had to be decided on penalty shoot-out.
    That's very unfortunate.

• Matete 6 years ago

This journalist in hopelessly useless
    But please keep the little dwarf away from this issue and allow him time go around making empty barrel noises.

• NDC Kofi Adams 6 years ago

Aponkye yes good aponkye Kwasia man topical vilieger aponkye ber
    This is not politics if Ghana win is good for all Ghanaian's not NPP or NDC politics destroy Ghana as a holy

• Jeans 6 years ago

Which history...history of age cheating or display of dishonesty.Aba dishonest Africans always tellings lies anout their ages