You are here: HomeSports2017 05 16Article 538074

Kwesi Appiah to be unveiled today

Read Comments Comments (21)

• Coach lee 7 years ago

Only in Ghana that you will see a failure like kwesi appiah given another chance to distroy black and the image of Ghana. We need a revolution to take back GFA.

• Kkk 7 years ago

Demn you. Inpotent guy like you. Who is a failure.?

• Skains 7 years ago

Get your facts right! Kwasi Appiah didn't fail. Management crisis failed him. He was able to qualify the Stars for the World Cup. Even in the heat of management crisis, he managed to have Ghana draw with the world champio ...

• Coach lee 7 years ago

kwesi appiah is the best definition of failure.

• Prince 7 years ago

Good

• FOOLISH coach lee 7 years ago

WAKE UP AND WISE UP WAI SENSELESS LEE. GO WORSHIP YOUR SKIN PEOPLE AND COACHES EAT AND SPRAY YOUR BODY WITH THEIR SHIT!WO MAAME TWE!

• Coach lee 7 years ago

Azonto and alcohol have taken over your brains so you don't know what a good coach is. Kwesi appiah was not only a failure but also a big disgrace. No wonder the American and European journalists describe Ghanaians as not ser ...

• Togbe Afiaklu 7 years ago

You must be Emperor Rasheed the loser. kwasia pikin go away from here. You need gave toto to take back Ghana. Your kwashia mother gave birth to her kind. Mentally retarded goat focking coward. AKWASI APPIAH IS OUR BEST COACH ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Which is better, giving employment to one of our own at that reasonable salary or employing a close to useless foreigner at a very fat salary?

• Coach lee 7 years ago

I don't care where the person is coming from. All I care for is quality. Ghanaians are working everywhere around the world. Is not about racism or tribalism. Is who can help us move from the mess created by him in Brazil.

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

Coach lee is talking sense. No one dislikes AA but his 1st coming was a disgrace at the WC in Brazil. How come you sack almost all your good players. We should pray that he does not sack more of his players during his WW II. ...

• Abe 7 years ago

Its was humiliation turn victory for Akwasi Appiah. What a joy and now he is going to be unveiled.

• JN 7 years ago

Another avenue intentional created to embezzle money all in the of unveiling. who doesnt know Kwesi Appiah. wait n see the amount GFA will quote at end of this program n u will b shock!!!

• Akwesi Appiah is not a good coach for 7 years ago

I don't really like Akwesi Appiah period, blackstars will go backward. He is not the right man for the job as he is not good enough.

• BERNARD...0572174551 7 years ago

We have powerful set of nutritional supplement that allow u to losses a healthy weight and maintain a flatten tummy with no side effect...#CONTACT.0572174551
    Burn fats at tummy, arms, waist and other place where excess fat ...

• I.s 7 years ago

Why you speaking open enemies you are and shaime of you kill your self noincences .grant your familly go to hom live gh for us.coach Appia is bless person he will make badtime to good.time .to bring sports motivate in gh th ...

• Kofi Yentumi 7 years ago

Fake coach lee shut up your stinking mouth. Whether you like or not Kwesi Appiah is the National Coach and God will help him. Kwesi be strict and do your work and God will help you

• AGC 7 years ago

God bless you kwasi

• ibrahim mohammed abass ima 7 years ago

lets come together to help our own brother, i pray vectory for kwesi,kwesi all the way

• Black Stars Players 7 years ago

Why giving the coaching job to Mr. Mumu like Akwesi Appiah again? His salary is even more than Jones Mourihno's salary

• Powerful spritualist +233547122212 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...