You are here: HomeSports2017 05 05Article 535184

Stay away from the Black Stars - Ex-Black Stars player tells Maxwell Konadu

Read Comments Comments (27)

• Nana Ansah Columbus ohio 7 years ago

Maxwell is not good news for you. If u want to succeed this time round then do away with him. He'll sabotage you big time. I just feel it. He's been there far too long

• ABBA ATTA 7 years ago

CLEAR OFF YOU LOT, THAT IS WHY WE ARE ALWAYS AT STAGE ONE, EVERYTIME WE HAVE AN ISSUE WITH ANYONE WHO RESFUSES TO HELP THE OLD BLACK STARS. THEN YOU VOW TO REMOVE THE FELLOW BY GOING ON AIR TO JUST SAY THINGS. KWESI APPIAH HA ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

I don't understand why mayele is mum on this matter. Maybe he is a fool. We all witnessed mayele's sentiments concerning konadu after Brasil wcup. So if gfa wants to impose konadu on you. Why can't you tell gfa to fuck off? A ...

• Da Silva 7 years ago

Osei Kofi is 100% correct. Please GFA, think outside the box. Can't you see that Konadu is a clog in wheel of progress. Can't you see he is tactically bankrupt? What kind of football administrators do we have in Ghana. Coach ...

• songo 7 years ago

is long overdue! Maxwell please advise yourself period.

• Muhammad married 6 year old ayisha 7 years ago

Kwesi Appiah himself is tactically bankrupt

• Bobo tee 7 years ago

eiiiiiiiii massa na aden

• maree stopes 7 years ago

best policy. a word to the wise... your worst unexpected bite from an enemy is within your clothes!

• A.M. 7 years ago

Whatever happened between you and Maxwell Konadu was in private so if you now have an advise for him call
    him privately and give it to him. You are seventy something and should show maturity and wisdom.

• kofi adu 7 years ago

i'm with you rev. konadu is a mole. kwasi, konadu is nobody. kick him out.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 7 years ago

It's not about where one is from you fool. Kwasia accused konadu of backstabbing Jim and orchestrating hks failure in many aspects just to take over as bstar coach. So konadu character is what must be examined here. Not what ...

• Gambo 7 years ago

What kind of seed is Rev Osei Kofi planting?Is it really necessary come out public at this time with this kind of information.Did Maxwell Konadu cause Kwasi Appiah's exit?.Who does not want to be promoted or wants to be deput ...

• Tom 7 years ago

I personally think Max Konadu pairing with Appiah after working under Grant is extremely dangerous for our national team.
    He should also look else where like Appiah did when he lost his job and come back when needed.We have ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Oya Maxwell Konadu. Make wonna go now. So all that time u dey find the BS coach job. Konadu, your face alone is boring. Make wonna comot there.

• Nana Yaw (Ash Town) 7 years ago

Oyiwa, they have started the fight.
    We told you, that in other to avoid politics in the Black Star , go and pick expatriate coach
    Osei Kofi should understand that, Maxwell also has supporters. Who Will fight for Maxwell

• owusu-boye antwi -Sunyani 7 years ago

Konadu betrayed Appiah to stay at post whilst Appiah was shown the exit. Appiah should not work with him again. A word to a wise ......

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Kwesi Appiah himself served as Assitant Black Stars Coach for over 10 years under several coaches before. Now, he is a well qualified coach now. What is the exact crime of Maxwell Konadu for serving as an Assitant Coach??

• I.s.k. 7 years ago

I think sports minister and GFA to real faire to coach Appia to let him from his orwn to choice his co.trainer .without any commit of whom cant work and so on we should take Rev.osei kofi word is stone in water it had vary me ...

• Eric 7 years ago

yeah is true

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

For the assistant coach of Mr. Konadu Maxwell for again to Mr.Kwesi Appiah's assistant should be let it for the another experence coach whom can assist with Mr.Kwesi Appiah 's appointment of the Ghana Black Stars,we hope the ...

• Pao 7 years ago

Why? Were you dozing when you were writing your comments? Read over again and see whether you can understand yourself. Lol.

• joy 7 years ago

yh is true maxwell should leave the assistant position let's Appiah to do the work

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

Appiah should choose is own assistant new king new law shalom peace

• T man 7 years ago

That means you made your mind up arleady about Maxwell. Maxwell is a gentle man i hope he doesnt repond to your comments

• Isaac 7 years ago

Mr ex-black star player,when he leaves will you look after him and his family?that is his job aba ghanaians.

• Israel 7 years ago

yes is true konadu must go he is a black mailer n hypocrite

• I.k.s 7 years ago

He say the right word of changing but GFA prisdent do what he want not what Rev.osei kofi.we all know not coach Appia choice from them.which is vary pity that hole minister of sport and Exel.Nana cant act on that.God will pro ...