What is the white lies here, the reporter stated, and I quote "man of the match like performance" and not man of the match, so always read carefully before making comments.
DR TRUTH 8 years ago
OTHER PLAYERS WERE RATED 7 AND ABOVE SO WHAT IS MAN OF MATCH PERFORMANCE FOR SOMEONE WHO HAD 6 RATING? PROBABLY BY HIS OWN STANDARDS. INZAGHI OR KWAME AYEW AS A STRIKER NEVER WON MAN OF MATCH BY RUNNIN AROUND AIMLESSLY. THEY WERE FOX IN A BOX.. CHRISTIAN VIERI OR ANTHONY YEBOAH RUN AROUND WITH AIM TO EVADE THIER MARKERS AND TIRE THEM BUT THEY SCORED AS WELL
Emperor Rasheed 8 years ago
You will never understand it until hunger wallop you as a journalist.You know, man must survive,so some journalists must kiss some boots to survive.
ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago
ALL JOURNALIST HAVE A NICHE TO ADDRESS. JUST BCOS U WRITE THE TRUTH MEANS U WILL GO HUNGRY. FIND UR NICHE AND THE REWARDS WILL COME..
Paa Pee 8 years ago
Facing relegation for the second time
anokwale 8 years ago
Always in a relegation situation because he plays well and is active but simply cannot score. The point is the forwards have to score. Time for Dwamena and Boakye-Yiadom up front.
yes, i agree. i wont bet on jordan. this guy dont understand simple elements when it comes to being a striker. perter couch scored all his goals from inside the 18 and 6 yrd boxes he took advantage of his height as well. jordan is tall for nothing..and prefer to shoot from outside the 18. kwasiakwa...
I will ask poor Jordan to get in touch with you, so that you help him with scoring of goals.
Mho 8 years ago
If he had signed to play for the country he was born instead of Ghana, he would have been the best player in Europe
FRANCE HAS MANY BETTER PLAYERS THAN JORDAN. EVEN THOSE WHO HAVE SWITCHED ALLEGIANCES TO PLAY FOR THE NATION OF THEIR PARENTS ARE STILL BETTER THAN JORDAN. LOOK AT MANY OF THESE CONGO, NAIJA, AND SENEGALESE PLAYERS...THEY WERE ALL BORN OVERSEAS. WAS DROGGA NOT BORN IN FRANCE AS WELL?
FREEMAN 8 years ago
Jordan is still below International Standard/ World Class. The match itself was dull and Jordan found it suitable to be noticed. That is the simple truth. He needs to work harder in intelligence, that is miking quick decisions when he gets the ball. Certainly he is improving but he needs to be more crafty TO SCORE GOALS and possibly, help to deliver the team from relegation.
Thank you for the free advice.Jordan is good but does not use his "head" when he gets into the box,or when he confronts the keeper.He must be creative,and think very fast in the box,like Ronaldo of Brazil and Emperor Rasheed of ghanaweb.
PASTOR OGOGLO QUARTER,,,, 8 years ago
MY FRIEND,,NEXT TIME TRY REMEMBER ME WAIIIII.I THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING MENTIONED MY NAME IN THE SMARTEST STICKERS CATEGORY.WHAT CAN THE EMPEROR DID THAT I DIDN'T DO BETTER,,,PRRRRR TWEAAAAA,,O MUSU AGBO TAMÔ BAN.MUTU BANZAAAAA,NEXT TIME THINK ABOUT ME...
I know you are very smart in "bedroom", but not soccer,my friend.Those days,you were just a ball boy when we battling on the field,so can you compare yourself to the EMPEROR?
SIGURDSON WAS MAN OF THE MATCH
OTHER PLAYERS WERE RATED 7 AND ABOVE SO WHAT IS MAN OF MATCH PERFORMANCE FOR SOMEONE WHO HAD 6 RATING? PROBABLY BY HIS OWN STANDARDS. INZAGHI OR KWAME AYEW AS A STRIKER NEVER WON MAN OF MATCH BY RUNNIN AROUND AIMLESSLY. THEY ...
yes, i agree. i wont bet on jordan. this guy dont understand simple elements when it comes to being a striker. perter couch scored all his goals from inside the 18 and 6 yrd boxes he took advantage of his height as well. jord ...
FRANCE HAS MANY BETTER PLAYERS THAN JORDAN. EVEN THOSE WHO HAVE SWITCHED ALLEGIANCES TO PLAY FOR THE NATION OF THEIR PARENTS ARE STILL BETTER THAN JORDAN. LOOK AT MANY OF THESE CONGO, NAIJA, AND SENEGALESE PLAYERS...THEY WERE ...
Jordan is still below International Standard/ World Class. The match itself was dull and Jordan found it suitable to be noticed. That is the simple truth. He needs to work harder in intelligence, that is miking quick decision ...
Thank you for the free advice.Jordan is good but does not use his "head" when he gets into the box,or when he confronts the keeper.He must be creative,and think very fast in the box,like Ronaldo of Brazil and Emperor Rasheed ...
MY FRIEND,,NEXT TIME TRY REMEMBER ME WAIIIII.I THOUGHT YOU WERE GOING MENTIONED MY NAME IN THE SMARTEST STICKERS CATEGORY.WHAT CAN THE EMPEROR DID THAT I DIDN'T DO BETTER,,,PRRRRR TWEAAAAA,,O MUSU AGBO TAMÔ BAN.MUTU BANZAAAA ...