You are here: HomeSports2017 04 23Article 531364

Ghana’s President backs Spurs to topple Chelsea in EPL title race

Read Comments Comments (19)

• oppong london 7 years ago

how come a ghanaian president support an english club ,for me is pity,can any british prime minister support a ghanaian team? they even don,t know any team in ghana,our country is still under slavery,people blackmailed dr kwa ...

• Saa Bermah N)) 7 years ago

Oppong London you be fool paa
    What concerns epl with local league
    Mr President was interviewed base on the epl and he said his mind
    What's your problem with that? Primitive mind

• Apese 7 years ago

You attach London to your name and accuse someone of supporting a foreign club? I can't think madness

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz. 7 years ago

Chelsea already served notice to Tottenham by whipping them yesterday 4-2.

• IIsaac Adjeii 7 years ago

You dey dream paaa mr president

• wappita 7 years ago

It's really amazing to support any team of your choice. So Oppong London as you call yourself, how can you attached london to your name if you aren't enslaved yourself. Cut the jokes and be objective man!!. I hope you're not ...

• See kay 7 years ago

Thank you Wappita, please punch Oppong London again for me,this time ...harder. lol.

• Wilson Francis 7 years ago

Oppon pls shut up Nana said in hey days he won his heart for the team you love Nkrumah what are you doing in England fool

• Fatima 7 years ago

Mr President is a Kotoko fun and had said it countless. I hate hypocrites like Oppong London, who enjoys staying in the western countries but pretends hating them. Fire burn burn burns you in a professional way.

• See kay 7 years ago

Adwo br3ww, Fatima. No need cursing Oppong London.

• Powerful spritualist(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Bigray @kokoteasu-obuasi 7 years ago

@OPPONG LONDON U ARE V FOOLISH GHANAIAN I HV COME ACROSS PAAAA.U HV ENSLAVE URSEF ALREADY FOR ATTACHING LONDON TO U NAME.KWASEI KWA TI SE W) ABOA BI BA WAE

• Osei kudfour 7 years ago

A country that don't like anything from it ..
    if the president is talking about foreign football league on TV, how do you expect the country domestic league to grow ?

• Nii Aryee 7 years ago

You are the same Oppong London. Changing your name will not make you smarter. You may be living in Lonfon, watching EPL & UEFA games. HOW many times do you watch Aduana Stars vrs Liberty Professionals? Hypocrisy at its bes ...

• Ashiobi 7 years ago

Chelsea for double mr president

• Michael 7 years ago

Mr. President, forget about Chelsea toppling. Anyway, you have a good reason to support spurs. But Mr. president, you enjoy in the 60s paa ooo.

• JAA 7 years ago

Massa there is nothing wrong of our president support for the Spurs.

• sympathy 7 years ago

Mr forking nana ,what do you know about foot ball ? You can not even control your county Ghana .bad man

• renis 7 years ago

How can you verbally insult anyone for expressing his or her opinion ? And you insult the president of your country for expressing his opinion? Wow