You are here: HomeSports2017 03 30Article 523750

Saanie Daara blames former Sports Minister for GFA 'financial challenges'

Read Comments Comments (27)

• maree stopes 7 years ago

what NL said about GFA was true. sponsors verified the co-efficient claims. thieves. get out, failures!

• Bobagyei 7 years ago

Saanie! Saanie! You are the worst PRO
    I've ever seen. Please shut up! Saani! Shame on U.

• The SHARK 7 years ago

When oh! when will Saanie stop telling lies, and stop being arrogant?

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Criminal Kwasia Nyantakyi and his criminals are rather the cause of all the problems we facing from grassroots football through to the Black Stars. Nyantakyi must resign now else we will use acid bomb on him.

The GFA/FA, Nyantathief and his talking cricket, Saanie, have never heard anything about accountability that they like. They are the "untouchables" of modern Ghana.

• Yaw Acheampong -- USA 7 years ago

Saanie Diarra is the most useless GFA PRO of our time. Everything he says are lies. He doesn't know how to talk. No wonder the standard of our football is declining.

• K. Twumasi, Colorado, USA 7 years ago

What a joke. These GFA thieves have no shame.

• Mallam Tulla 7 years ago

Now that the current government has withdrawn the sponsorship of the GNPC to the back Stars, why not come out and criticize that? Oh, or is it because Nii Lantey is now out of governemt you are trying to throw dirt at him? Yo ...

• Ato Kwamena 7 years ago

Look at him. You did not want to account for monies you were taking in the name of the football in Ghana. May be now is the time to have your chance again.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I know you will surely blame Nii Lante, because he tried to put "sand sand into your gari". You rogue.

It does not baffle me that Kwasia Nyantathief, Insane Diarra and their criminal friends who have become complete liabilities to Ghana football continue to accuse other people instead of themselves for the pathetic state of ou ...

• yaw 7 years ago

you are ungrateful to all Ghanaians lie
    there's God oooooo

• Abi 7 years ago

Aboa ba thief fraudster nyartakyi leave Ghana football kwasia sanni mmoa leave Ghana football thieves

• Dumebi 7 years ago

Stop it you idiot. I bet you want to blame him for the sexual harassment ban on two of your members. Damn fool.

• AKORA 7 years ago

It means the former minister did a great job.

• Jojo ghanamman 7 years ago

GFA you say u are not accountable to anybody. The sponsors left cos of that
    Don't blame nii Late you revented him from cleaning your mess at GFA. ONLY chop chop at GFA, coefficients etc. Account for the money FIFA president ...

• nana 7 years ago

please lets think small wai G FA has always had financial challenges even before SAANIE WAS BORN

• joe 7 years ago

That's the best comment for the day......he is a failure....thumbs up bro

• Madfish 7 years ago

Look at another foolish man. Just BBC sports news you can't Reading its to the world.

• kofi adu. 7 years ago

ambandi sanni, I wish you stop blaming anybody but you. you are hiding behind the no gov't intervention clause in sports (soccer) and talking nonsense. God punish you. ambandi.

• Shameful 7 years ago

Saanie, you and Kwesi are a disgrace to the entire Muslim population. A Muslim should never put his or herself in the situation you too find yourself in if you fear Allah. I know for a fact that many are not seeing the truth ...

• Nana Sey, Elmina 7 years ago

When you had the billions from sponsorship what steps did you take to stand on your feet if sponsorship dried out? You're a nonentity to think people will work hard and give the money to you fools to squander without accounti ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Fuck off, Foolish sycophant, Sannie Diarrhea. We love Ghana. But we don't wish the current Black Stars well bcos of the corrupt COEFFICIENT rogues at the GFA.

Plain word is not a cheek

• baton 7 years ago

whom do u expect to sponsor u idiots after the world cup saga? u thk we are stupid? No one even care abt the black stars anymore. Serioudly, Even the GNPC must withraw their sponsorship.

• Dave 7 years ago

Des Saanie Daara is the most foolish PRO I hv ever met.when the man was there problem, he no more there problem! Don't u know u are useless. The only thing ucan do is jxt chop the money.was he the one who hv been giving u g ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Because Minister Nii Lantey don't want to work with crime like you guys there that's all of you there hate him ...

• kofi Essien 7 years ago

Aaah massa, ' if you don't go to heaven please don't blame Jesus Christ' my common words to you.