Coach Opeele urges Kotoko management to apologise to referee Samuel Suka

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

This Opeele fool must shut up

• AFA 7 years ago

SORRY MY ARSE, FUCK OFF!!!!

• Felix KWAAH YEBOAH, USA 7 years ago

Hypocrisy will kill you coach Opeele, because you were booted out from Kotoko you want to settle your anger on this case. No apology so you can take us to Supreme Court.

• YAWK 7 years ago

Am still not convinced with the penalty call,after the review judgement ,I tried so many times to replay the so called GFA cameraman coverage of the penalty to no avail,I repeat this isn't a penalty.

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

If you are still not convinced then go and fuck your yaas aboa.

• Misleading 7 years ago

Foooooooooooooooooool

• Alhaji USA 7 years ago

Even when Hearts spank them 4-0 in Accra in 2000 they still blamed the referee and and some of their players, especially the goalkeeper. So Opele forget about the BUSH RATS

• joseph owusu 7 years ago

this opeele guy is very stupid

• Alhaji USA 7 years ago

Kotoko stop crying it is Ok. Go back and review your Otumfuo penalties in Kumasi against Bechem, Elmina Sharks and the rest....Bush Rats Hahahaha

• Jay 7 years ago

Illiterate learn how to speak in public

• maree stopes 7 years ago

or blunt or frank?

• PAPA RANS 7 years ago

Opeeley or what ever you call yourself shut up nonsence

• Animals Kingdom 7 years ago

To apologize for what, even a class 3 pupil knows that it has been edited, continue hamper them, they will continue to disgrace the nation at international level. Opeele you are a fool to the highest level, period.

• KOFI MUMUI 7 years ago

Arrogant and irrational, that is what embodies Kotoko. For them, anything that goes against the club must be blamed on someone. No need asking them to apologize, it will be a waste of time.

• Richie 7 years ago

They give terrible calls like this in Gh, we say its legitimate. Then they take it to Africa and they are banned for life

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

nonsense. u think it is penalty. take ur view. majority of Ghanaians think otherwise. but we shall see what happens to hearts later on

• Kafui 7 years ago

Hahahahaaaaha. Coach what? Coach who begged the management to maintain him as assistant coach when he was elevated to be the head coach of the team. I have never seen such a coach in the world before. He talks too much but do ...

• BODY GAY 7 years ago

In fact I don't know this Opeele guy,but I will urge Kotoko supporters and management not to apologise to that referee today, tomorrow and the next thousand years. The cunt referee is corrupt simple as that.

• Paa 7 years ago

All of a sudden Opeele is speaking against Kotoko. I am sure he has a beef with someone in Kotoko management!

• Padi Partey 7 years ago

Coach opeele or whatever you call yourself. Pls go and apologize to your wife first. Sissy man like U has the gut to tell kotoko management to apologize to dis thief(suka) for What reason.

• MV Dodoo, usa 7 years ago

It is a disgrace to Kotoko Management and fans for what is red and they called it green. Who else will you Kotoko to come and blow a whistle to your ears to tell u a review by GFA that the referee was right? Kotoko club shoul ...

• KKK USA 7 years ago

IS THIS COACH OPEELE A FOOL LIKE THAT FOOLISHMAN LIKE THAT APOLOGISE FOR WHAT

• Ike 7 years ago

Fifa will get dat ref n purnish him for us wai Opeele.both de FA n review committee ar corrupt n useless.Opeele tell dem dey ar making our league useless bcos we watch life we say wat happen......

• Guy 7 years ago

History is that Hearts 1 Kotoko 0

• Desiré 7 years ago

Who the hell are you?Kotoko should apologise to who?This useless referee.You are canvassing for unnecessary popularity.Go to hell we will never apologise to this stupid man.

• fantastic 7 years ago

How can Opeele be a coach. He always cried during his poor stay with Kotoko. Idiot loop

• Sammy Tuga 7 years ago

Opeele don't mind them,as for the Asantes anything about them is good but if the same thing is for some one else its bad.Yes that what they are.

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

The GFA is corrupt. This same GFA last time took points off Kotoko and gave it to hearts but had to return the points when they were cornered. This GFA has lost its credibility long ago and nobody respects them anymore except ...

• Kwabema Poku Agenda 7 years ago

I liked you before but these days I realized the nonsense is getting too much over you.Now I feel like changing the dial whenever its ur turn to pass comments on radio. Fuck off

• Nii King 7 years ago

hypocrite, tell your friend songo also to apologize to suker ,because some lunatics have gotten access to the console they think they're their super human. that boy songo should think twice about his insulting behavior. opeel ...

• Brutus 7 years ago

opeele is mad.who told you those committee is correct? my friend go to hell

• Kay Deb 7 years ago

Eeeeeeii Oopeelee is it the beginning of madness. U predicted dat hearts will win so since u went on a bet de bad penalty ws enough for u. This is not lotto.

• tankwa paul 7 years ago

Foolish talk force us to apologize

For some funny reason(s), Coach Opeele has become the "unofficial spokesman" for Hearts of Oak and before the titanic match, literraly did the PRO job for Hearts. That stand , to me, was his choice but his current stand that ...

• Scott 7 years ago

Whether u like coach Opelee or not is not the issue but he has said the truth. Why are Kotoko supports feeling too much pain because Hearts have scored them. This is really funny. The score line still remains Hearts 1 Kotoko ...