You are here: HomeSports2017 03 28Article 523031

GFA veep not surprised by massive Kwesi Appiah come back campaign

Read Comments Comments (32)

• Felaa 7 years ago

Ashantes think they are smart ass

• mike 7 years ago

kwasi appiah is the best and he might just quaqlify thew blacks stars for the 2018 world cup with him we beat egyp[t 6-1 we played 2#2 draw with the world champions and even nearly beat germany so he hould be coach he had un ...

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

Wimpy Appiah is wimpy and clueless.We beat Egypt that year because their league was banned.We could not beat them in the second leg.

• Technical Director 7 years ago

which coach never fumbles ? ur mama or ur kwasia daddy ? get outta here with ur mental ilnness. abuafunu like u >>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>

Hahahahahahahaha.Thou shalt fear the emperor,because you are the one who made the emperor.Please fo not insult your, because your wife left you.Hahahahahaha.Who the cap fits let him wear it.Stay cool buddy.

• tony UK 7 years ago

go back to the mental asylum. jimijimi. kowinsani dantolor kwashia rat. get the fukck out of here. onye buulu3 e toto onu. aponkye

Please have you stopped taking your psychotropic medication? Try and take them okay? and it shall be well with you.Stay cool buddy.

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Who is he going to invite from overseas to come and play for him? Unless home based let me tell kwesi Appiah, he's looking for his money, the players would not want speak to him again.. no regards for you to win the dressi ...

• OSEI 7 years ago

THE ONLY TEAM THAT DREW WITH GERMANY AT THE BRAZIL 2014 WORLD CUP WAS COACH AKWASI APPIAH'S BLACK STARS. IF HE WERE A WHITE GUY, PEOPLE WOULD TAKE THAT AS A CREDIT FOR HIM. DON'T PUNISH HIM FOR THE TROUBLES AT THE CAMP THAT M ...

• NIPA YE BAD 7 years ago

WE LOVE HIM BUT SHOULD BE STRONG THIS TIME.

Wimpy Appiah will come and fumble again. Mark my words.

• JESUS NEVER FAILS 7 years ago

Gh cannot win anything with this blind coach

• mike 7 years ago

emperor you are big idiot kwesi are appiah is the best coach for ghana weather you like it or not he wiil be the next black srars coach so just shut the fuck up and lick yr mother pussy

Please stop doing that your mother.

we all know that u are a deranged dimwit drug addict looking for attention on here in a desperate stupid manner. seek mental help b4 its too late. wo maame twemu bed bug mucor. get lost from here before i expose ur real ident ...

Please I am waiting for you to expose me, and, if you cannot do that, then you have exposed yourself as a LIAR. When will you marry again? Please stop insulting your mother because your poor wife left you. Sorry wai.

• Opanin Koo Kwakye, J'burg 7 years ago

I hope the GFA will do their homework well before they offer the job to Akwasi Appiah. I don't hate him but he is a weak coach in terms of instilling discipline in the boys when in camp.

• Kofitiko jones 7 years ago

I would not be surprised if dede Ayew, daniel Amartey or Thomas Partey are suspended on discipline in the team, the tool of the GFA for the players who exposed their corrupt dealings.

• all die be die 7 years ago

George afriyie should stop his stupid lies to the people of this country, instead of appointments of a competent foreign coach to turn the team's playing around, you want to put a puppet who lack the prerequisite for a top f ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Massive ??? He's not good ... playing USA in our first game and knowing well we were capable of taking three points off them or the worse being a draw he chose to leave our best players on the bench waiting for them to get ...

All important group of death opener with the USA, Essien is on the bench Harrison Afull, Prince Boateng, all do not start, conceded the fastest goal in WC history, a group we have potentials to top ended in the first time gro ...

• JJ 7 years ago

He was bribed by the US.

• Wenchi koo 7 years ago

Coach without tactics p. A weak minded coach with no football education. Another disaster the second time coming . I don't support black star any more because tribalism. Kwesi aporia is not the best local coach

go back to ur village and spew that kwashiasem to ur relatives. ofui aponkye

Only asantes are calling for kwesi Appiah return, but that must not happen if they're looking for money, they can continue to fogge the dollars and do business in kumasi, not on our watch, there will be both players and fans ...

• Owuo 7 years ago

So Kwasi Appiah is the right man to lead the national time now? Hmmmm this a big question.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Kwesi Appiah is the best , he will win us the AFCON one day. AA knows how to build a team .

• K..s.i 7 years ago

Coach Appia blessing and fighter.he come for revenge his qaulity with confindent as jususe as been hate ende he safe us.not suprice Geoge Afriyie say nation suport he cant stop it Gfa know if they made mistake of white not Te ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

hate him or like him, results or no results, good or bad, kwasi Appiah is our coach, his presences alone boost the local players ability to fight a spot at the national team, that can help make the local league very competiti ...

• obolo 7 years ago

NO,NO,NO,NO,NOT YET. IF ANY BLK COACHH THEN GO FOR MAXWELL KONADU. TRY HIM AND SEE

• Kem. Anderson 7 years ago

I'm a strong advocate for the appointment of our own people as coaches for the national team, the Black Stars, and our local teams generally. I was therefore delighted when Kwasi Appicah was appointed to coach the Stars. I su ...

• Harrison 7 years ago

Please, get a foreign coach. Somebody who will have an independent mind. NPP government are trying to create jobs for its members.