You are here: HomeSports2017 03 27Article 522758

Herbert Mensah tips Kwesi Nyantakyi for top football role

Read Comments Comments (8)

• NNT winner 7 years ago

He is wanted in the U.K. If he steps a foot in the U.K. He'll be arrested for agreeing to fix a football match. This man was caught on camera making arrangement to sell a football match yet he is still in power as gfa boss.

• sangbasangba 7 years ago

Fa wo kwasea firi hc. can't you fools stop your useless hatred? the more you hate him for no reason, the more God lift him up. mr. nyantakyi, may the good Lord be your portion in all your endeavours.

• FS CONSULT 0542112784 7 years ago

Footballers between the age of 18yrs-30yrs are needed for industrial football club in Qatar and Israel . Plane ticket and Accommodation will be paid by the club,Good signing fee and salary

• FRANCIS AHIMA OF SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

He deserve it and l wish him all the best of God guidance

Kwasia Nyantathief is too corrupt to get there on merit. The only way that he can is to "thief" his way through.

• Chris 7 years ago

When God is behind u, nobody can stand in in your way. Go higher!!!

• Kojo 7 years ago

Aboa ba thief fraudster nyartakyi leave Ghana football aboa

• maree stopes 7 years ago

he must leave now. co-efficient corrupt!