You are here: HomeSports2017 03 22Article 521215

African football will not move forward with referees like Joseph Lamptey - Hossam Mido

Read Comments Comments (10)

• king 7 years ago

Kwasia panyin Kwa.... They should kill him

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WANT TO MAKE $$$$ WITHOUT WORKING. GO TO 360EQUITYINVESTMENTS.COM AND CONTACT US TODAY!

• A Cole5 7 years ago

Serve him well

• A Coleman 7 years ago

Good

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Useless referee,everyone complaining about his decisions reveals how incompetent this chancer is. I wonder who even certified this dude.

• Abukari Bukas 7 years ago

He deserves it.

• star 7 years ago

Will FIFA do that to a white referee?

• KOKU AMAGAFIO 7 years ago

Your comment is absolute nonsense. Your mindset is that of the typical Ghanaian corrupt idiot. Why talk of Whites when the Black Ghanaian has been banned for CORRUPTION !

• Paa 7 years ago

Referee Lamptey has hurt lot of people wother his corrupt decisions paaa!

• fact facter on Feb 23:2017:07:39 7 years ago

I think he is islamaphobia.because why should he do that? who feel it knows it. he is islamaphobia islamaphobia islamaphobia we know how some people hate and jealous are.otherwise Senegal is in west Africa why didnt he rather ...