You are here: HomeSports2017 03 20Article 520398

Hearts’ victory is dirty- Jerome Otchere

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Sebastian Parker 7 years ago

When a dubious penalty was awarded to you against Liberty Professionals was it a dubious win? Keep quiet and suffer!!!!!!!!

We should have taken our own referee to the match by scoring goals which we did not.Everybody knew that if Kotoko failed to score goals the officials were going to find ways to get a win for Hearts.We knew this so stop compla ...

• Kwadwo Blockway 7 years ago

You have said it all. Was he in Ghana when his team (Kotoko)was awarded a dubious penalty against Bechem United?

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

WANT TO MAKE $$$$ WITHOUT WORKING. GO TO 360EQUITYINVESTMENTS.COM AND CONTACT US TODAY!

• Sam 7 years ago

You lost on the field, stop inciting the crowd. And he calls himself a communicator.

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Ok what about if that same penalty was awarded to kotoko and scored, will you called it dirty?

• Ambrose 7 years ago

Revise your notes. The Hearts-Kotoko match is not the penultimate clash. If you don't know the meaning of the word penultimate, consult your dictionary. Wab)n papa. Penultimate is the last but one in a series of events.

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

As if this is the first time this has happened. It is rather ironic that this has happened to the Almighty Asante KOTOKO a club that has enjoyed dubious decisions at the Baba Yara Stadium on several occasions. For which ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

The ball got in contact with his left elbow. It was a decision that could've been left to fly. However, in a tensioned packed match such as this, any referee would've made this call. The defender tackled the wrong way by divi ...

• Prince Lawson liman 7 years ago

Penalty against liberty is not dirty,against bechem united 96minuts goal that one the referee is gud huh Jerome?,we don't care about he is saying ooo,amosfriponggggg penalty.

• Clairvoyant 7 years ago

Dirty like your stupid whore mother.
    Kwasia, were you the referee ?
    Stupid fool and what makes you think Hearts could not carry the day.
    Hearts will beat you in Kumasi to silence you completely.
    Fool

• MV Dodoo, usa 7 years ago

"I hear people saying Kotoko have been beneficiaries of certain dubious penalty calls at the Baba Yara Sports Stadium, so why should Kotoko be crying wolf over Suker’s decision? But that is a bad assertion on the part of th ...

• HAJI 7 years ago

PLSE ALL DIE BE DIE, AND ME AND YOU WHERE NOT THERE?

• Adepa 7 years ago

The world is not as it's today cos there are too many bad people but it's cos the good ones has decided not act. If not, u wouldn't call Jerome a communicator to be given a platform to show his ignorance on de game. The wi ...

• Kwesi Appiah 7 years ago

Reverse all the dubius penalties awareded to your team

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

Masa, you have forgotten that magic goal you gain from our defender who gave our keeper a back pass. You enter the park with your back. Are you people dwarfs or what? Do you know the implication of what you did? Always want t ...

• Logic otchere 7 years ago

Jerome otchere Hearts victory is not dirty you are dirty

• KUKRUDU -USA 7 years ago

Oh be quiet and shut up and suck it up buddy .You lost to a better side and even your coach had to run away to where he came from
    Phobia here, Phobia there, Phobia everywhere!!!!!!!!!!

• champolee keta 7 years ago

Either dirty or clean, hearts has won the match so you can go to hell. because it didn't go to your side that's why you are talking.

• Nawa 7 years ago

Find out from the player himself if indeed the ball did not touch his hand, before you come out with that
    rubbish

• KKA 7 years ago

GFA must ban the referee just like how FIFA banned Ghanaian referee Joseph Lamptey for life.

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

I have never seen a referee awarding a penalty in favor of Kotoko against Hearts. It's always one way traffic.

• vat 7 years ago

Kwaseaba, were those victories of Kotoko over liberty prof and Bechem United dirty???
    Jerome should shut his stinking mouth

• Ooonm 7 years ago

We score we score goto hell

• Jul 7 years ago

Phoooooooobia

• Sb 7 years ago

For this Jerome guy he speaks like a 7 year old. He's been blind folded by Kotoko to the extent that even when it's white he says it's black.

He's got no shame and hasn't gotten any credibility. He's full of inconsistency. ...

• ofuni 7 years ago

stupid fool

• ofuni 7 years ago

That is why the coach of Kotoko insulted u.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

MR. OTCHERE, THE REFEREE DID NOT DECIDE ANYTHING. I WAS AT THE STADIUM AND VERY CLOSE TO THE ACTION, AND IT WAS A CLEAR PENALTY ACCORDING TO THE PREVAILING RULES OF FOOTBALL, UNLESS ASANTE KOTOKO HAS OTHER FOOTBALL PLAYING CR ...

• Kofi Prince 7 years ago

Jerome otchere or whatever u call ur self who cares about ur respect, go hell woth ur respect. Ashantis we are like that when if favours us no problem but when it goes against us wahala dey nonsense. U have lost the gane peri ...

• Kofi Prince 7 years ago

Jerome otchere or whatever u call ur self who cares about ur respect, go to hell with ur respect. Ashantis we are like that when it favours us no problem but when it goes against us wahala dey nonsense. U have lost the gane p ...

• A.A. Ribo, Bolga 7 years ago

Is it a crime for Hearts to tame Kotoko in Accra? The only club in Ghana to be enjoying free dubious and doubtful penalty is KOTOKO. So just shut up and leave the poor referee alone. Idiot.

• Yao 7 years ago

Its dirty like ur stupid face. Wats wrong with the referee's decision? Idiot

It was a clear penalty watch the replay on you tube

• fiifi ofosu okyere. dormaa fm 7 years ago

Dirty victory? Then very dirty comment!!! Hearts cleanest victory!! God bless the referee.More falls for Kotoko.