You are here: HomeSports2017 03 14Article 518636

Bolga All Stars new owner optimistic his side will not be relegated

Read Comments Comments (7)

• Paa 7 years ago

The Utrecht Park at Tamale is an eye sore with no grass. Why can't you play your home games at the much better Tamale Sports Stadium.

• fvk 7 years ago

Bad reportage
    Bolga all star is based in bolga not tamale

• chief Bani 7 years ago

Massa if u dnt noe aaa it is not by force to comment.Temale is where they have been playing their league matches.So the reporter is right to use 'Temale based side' n he/she is not far from right

• CVS 7 years ago

CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...

• A.A. Ribo - Bolga 7 years ago

I'll always congratulate the humble FA Boss for what he has done for the Bolgatarians club. Thanks.

• ST. GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THOSE CLUBS WHO HAVE INVESTED IN INFRASTRUCTURE, PITCHES AND STADIUMS SHOULD BE FAVORED BY THE REFS TO WIN GAMES. MONEY TALK. IF A CLUB LIKE ELMINA SHARKS IS PLAYING BOLGA ALL STARS. I EXPECT THE REF TO FAVOR ELMINA TO WIN TH ...

• Nana Adom Gyamfi, USA 7 years ago

Are you encouraging fixed matches or what? you seem to imply that poor teams should be discriminated against in favor of rich teams? what a twisted argument