You are here: HomeSports2017 03 01Article 514941

Ghana close to appointing Fabrizio Ravanelli as coach- Tancredi Palmeri

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Solomon Argentina 7 years ago

When are you going to stop these types of coach, which one of them has won a cup for Ghana before?U d.17 would cup.black coach.ud 20 would cup.black.what is wrong with the FDA?

• THEN BORBOR IS BETTER... 7 years ago

WE HAVE A NATIVE COACH WHO HAS WON THE WORLD UNDER 20 CUP BEFORE AND YOU ARE GOING TO HIRE THIS OBRONI WA WU!?HE HAS ONLY HANDLE UNDER 20 SIDE OF JUVENTUS AH AH AHHH! IS IT BECAUSE OF HIS SKIN OR WHAT?

• Alhaji suleimana 7 years ago

Bro. Say it loud. There are many things going in Ghana it is very difficult to understand. This country worship the whitemen and foregners more than their selfs. A whiteman will never appoint a black man as coach, if he has h ...

• NTAWA NTAWA MOSHE 7 years ago

Quel stronzo?Mai!

• Misterfootball 7 years ago

RAVANELLI ? YOU PEOPLE A JOKING HE WAS SACKED FROM AJACCIO A SMALL TEAM IN FRANCE

• Africanus 7 years ago

I do not know of any coach who has not been sacked or let go before. Maybe a little bit more details surrounding the sacking will throw more light on what you are suggesting. Being sacked does not necessarily mean one is a ba ...

• anokwale 7 years ago

These coaches are going to demand huge salaries and there is no guarantee of an AFCON trophy or WC qualification. Why not just use a local coach or a foreign coach with Ghanaian roots.

• omanebapa 7 years ago

So you seek to believe this lie. We are living in Ghana and are expecting a foreign journalist to inform us what is going on in our own country. Chai, Ghanafour you belittle yourself too much.

• Chu 7 years ago

I hope this guy will end our trophy drought come 2019.

• AGyeman 7 years ago

Please no

• Alhaji 7 years ago

The so called gfa x sick..... Another white man??????
    For what reason????
    Are you stupid people don't you learn????

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• adomakoh froboo 7 years ago

Oh, my God. There was a speculation that he was coming to Orlando Pirates, but it was nipped in the bud. Jesus

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Answer for a handsome reward

• S.ki 7 years ago

Is GFA want foul us and commit cant we call Coach Appia much bater then this white coaches to Avoid or it will be waist problem you people try your tricks for your poket .crrupt group GFA.