You are here: HomeSports2017 03 01Article 514926

Ghana spends lots of money on Black Stars foreign coaches - M.N.D Jawula

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Tanko 7 years ago

The Alhaji has made his point clear! Now it is the time for local coaches and we have five to chose from

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

HOPE YOU COUNTED ME TOO.I'M A GREAT COACH BETTER THAN THAT HOMELESS MAN.

• ???(DarkerThanBlue) 7 years ago

A wise man remembers his friends at all timeT.that means free ticket to Daavi's Place.

AFTER TRAINING,WE GO DAAVI PLACE FOR SOME ,,,

AND I'LL PAY DAAVI ALL THE 2015 CREDITS,,,,

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Our local coaches have done well and commendation. They have trained our players to a greater extend into "soccer manhood". However, the level of play and team management at english premier, la liga, serie and what nots, dema ...

• Nokwareba Africa 7 years ago

Well spoken! It's not about color, but about competence. The BS needs a competent coach period! He/she be any color so far as the prospective coach satisfies our requirements.

• NPPigs 7 years ago

ANOTHER USELESS BAGGAGE WE CARRY.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Hmmmm hmmmm, NONSENSE ooooo Hmmmm NONSENSE ooooo hmmmm hmmmm. Nyantakyi kwasia npanin

• COD 7 years ago

During his tenure, they brought in Burkhard Ziese, a German. May be, just may be, Alhaji Jawula is now wiser.

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Just get rid of Sepp Nyanta and co and everything will be alright again,don't beat about the bush.

• Daddy tee 7 years ago

Only ig our local coaches dont go and beg from this little arrogant milloneers. Aye asem ooo.

• darius99 7 years ago

Let's look at Avram Gant's case - what team did he play for? Are we so stupid to hire that clown?

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Wasn't he technical director at Chelsea? Local coaches this, local coaches that. Do you think your player will respect these coaches? What is the pedigree of these local coaches? You may hire a ghanaian like Desailly. A coa ...

• Sampson K. Agyei 7 years ago

@Bobo: My dear friend, if the players are not going to respect the local coach or about their pedigree doesn't matter. After all does White coaches who are respected and have the pedigree, where have they talking the Black St ...

• Johnny 7 years ago

Do you have to have six names?

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Ekanson 7 years ago

say no to foreign coaches. and those who keep trumpeting that the players will not respect the local coaches, don't see your argument. we she not countenance insubordination or disrespect. Ghana is bigger than any and everyon ...

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Jawula is going bonkers. Kwesi Appiah done that. Desaily, Ibrahim Tanko, Osei Kuffour. Do you think they will give you Ghanaian discount? think again. Seocndly, these are not local coaches. Desaily is French and Tanko could b ...

• Sampson K. Agyei 7 years ago

When are we Ghanaians go to lean? Those who argue that, the White coaches are respected and have pedigree so we should go for them, my only question to them is how far have they brought us? What is there to show from being re ...

• oxzy mutu 7 years ago

I believe itz tym we give our own coaches chance coz Kwasi Appiah was e only African coach 2 take an African team 2 e world cup so y nt we bring Marcel coz we already av maxwel konadu den we add Ibrahim tanko so making 3 loca ...

• Gilbert Anyaba 7 years ago

if Ghanaians are advised to eat what we produce, then it is equally important, for us to use who we trained.