You are here: HomeSports2017 03 01Article 514793

I won’t get the Black Stars job even if I apply – Bashiru Hayford

Read Comments Comments (21)

• me 7 years ago

Yes, you don't stand a chance because you are not a foreigner and a fair colored coach and more importantly the GFA(Akwasi Nyantakye and his gang) will not benefit from you through their dubious ways.

• Free yourself 7 years ago

From the way he is talking I wouldn't hire him if I was in charge.Who wants to entrust that responsibility to someone who is so unsure of himself and lacks self discipline.All he wants to do is sit on the sideline and critici ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

First put in your application and leave the rest to the GFA. If you impress at the interview all will know.

• Ocran 7 years ago

All he will do if he was a Blwckstar coach is Chase after players wives and sell playtime to players.Stupid man ,he thinks we forgot about him.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

I THINK U SHOULD BE GIVEN THE CHAN JOB, BUT HEY IT DOSENT COST U ANY MONEY TO APPLY FOR THE BSTARS JOB. INFACT, U CAN EVEN PUT THAT ON YOUR RESUME THAT U APPLIED. I HOPE U ALSO APPLY FOR JOBS OUTSIDE GH AS WELL.

• DIAMOND 7 years ago

"U CAN EVEN PUT THAT ON YOUR RESUME THAT U APPLIED".

One can put on his or her resume that they applied for a job?
    Ei!

• Asempa 7 years ago

Ridiculous comment. But that is our man $AINT GHFUO.

• nana kojo 7 years ago

massa u deserve local blackstars job but not the senior national team

• Paa 7 years ago

After one good season with Ashold a couple of seasons ago, you have been struggling and almost got fired last year. Why should you be hired when you are not even having success in your current job?

• Edward 7 years ago

This inferiority complex, Africans always downgrade themselves to the whites. Just apply with your cv.

• ghananyi 7 years ago

Appointing of Black star coach has always been dancing around circles.Selection committes are set up and a so-called top notch coach will just meet and tell them things they would like to hear. Some of the committee members ...

• El-Wak 7 years ago

What is it in our national psyche that sixty years of independence cannot drum into us the consciousness that the African is capable of "managing his own affairs? " We recognise the greatness of Ghanaian coaches but clamour f ...

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

COACH BASH SHOULD STOP WASTING OUR TIME. BASED ON HIS OWN PERSONAL OPINION AND ASSESSMENT, HE SHOULD NOT EVEN BE ALLOWED TO APPLY FOR THE JOB.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

You see ooo ... very negative approach

• truth 7 years ago

because u dont deserve it

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Given up before u could apply

• 1day 7 years ago

Begone unbelief coach apply

• Chuks, Tudu 7 years ago

The matter is simple; you're not fit. How many times have you not failed the nation with the junior national teams? I'm not asking for paper credentials but you have nothing to show from the turf.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Misterfootball 7 years ago

BÉCASSE YOU WILL BE PAID 6OOO USD AND THEY CANT HAVE THEIR CHOBO I MEAN GFA, ,6000 USD IS TOO SMALL 4 that

• Steve 7 years ago

How can you even say such a thing when you have not try to apply.