Professor Mintah named interim assistant coach of the Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (14)

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 8 years ago

I think this appointment is in the right order. Make it permanent and let's rally behind them. They can deliver.

• Ghanaba 8 years ago

Yes,make the current positions permanent.If you could give Grant years of free money and first class flights then surely we can bet on our own people.We will boycott Blackstars and embarass the country if they bring in anothe ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 8 years ago

Criminal Kwasia Nyantakyi must resign now, Konadu is incompetent like Nyantakyi

• Owusu Acheaw. 8 years ago

Fuck gfa big time, it's rather funny how Ghanaians are buying into their tactics.
    Lawyer wey ide act like gangster na big thief..........
    FA president wey ide own a team in the league na big theif.......
    Local Black St ...

• Skains 8 years ago

The Black Stars players are individuals with wide international exposure. How can Professor Mintah manage these players who have big egos with his pocket-size experience at Dwarfs? I think any of these people can be fine coac ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago

FRIVILOUS PSYCHOLOGIST...WHERE WHERE U WHEN BSTARS PLAYERS CONSTATLY LOSING CRITICAL WCUP AND AFCON GAMES? WHERE WAS UR PSYCHOLOGIST EFFICIENCY AND AGAIN HE HAS BEEN REWARDED FOR HIS USELESSNESS....

• Bishop 8 years ago

This idiot has 4 kids in California, Stole everything from wife and children and run away.

• Alhaji USA 8 years ago

GFA should quickly get rid of Maxwell Konadu ASAP otherwise no trophy will come to ghana. That coach is a failure

• SAM USA 8 years ago

WE WILL TREAT ANY LOCAL COACH WHO IS NOT AKAN THE SAME WAY YOU IDOTS HAVE TREATED APPIAH,KONADU AND NYANTEKYI.WHAT IS GOOD FOR THE GOOSE IS GOOD FOR THE PEPE.

• seini 8 years ago

A psychologist as assistant national football coach? Never heard that - this is a complete square peg in a round hole.

• DIAMOND 8 years ago

Who told you being a psychologist and a football-technical expert are mutually exclusive?

How much research have you really done to establish your conviction about this mutual exclusivity?

That you've not heard does not ...

• paul Kwao 8 years ago

Max Konadu as the head coach of the Black Stars? Ghana is doomed

• King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 8 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...