You are here: HomeSports2017 02 25Article 513442

Jordan Ayew poised to score first Swansea goal at Stamford Bridge

Read Comments Comments (7)

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Whilst I wish Jordan well in this new journey, I am not that optimistic. By the way, I hope Swansea is not thinking of giving him a starting role. They have lately been doing well without him. Maybe they are thinking that ...

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Jordan dey hala for goals wey this guy dey here everyday dey run hin mouth. Amotia hene wey idey beg for costumers online, advertising without paying a dime not because of his powers but theft.

• D Jones 7 years ago

Has the referee already awarded Swansea a penalty? Lol, Ghanaweb

• Abokyi 7 years ago

Haba, Ghana, Swansea ye kooko for Chelsea. Kante will do a good job on Jordan. How can he pass Luiz with the the ball.

Haba!!

• Johnny 7 years ago

Chelsea just whipped Swansea, mercilessly. Did Jordan even play?

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

I THINK HE PLAY SOME..