You are here: HomeSports2017 02 11Article 509023

Kwabena Yeboah slams Kevin Boateng

Read Comments Comments (78)

• Israel for you 7 years ago

But why dont you point out what kelvin did but just talking bullshit about him all the timew

• Nii-Bi 7 years ago

I feels highly disappointed in Mr Yeboah's comments!
    Your criticism to the young man is absolutely wrong! Could it be that you're aware about the wrong happenings in that GFA camp! A nation that destroy it's talents!

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Idiot. Kpb is not doing payola with his career. He don't tell lies to get a paycheck. They guy has found a clubin last liga without bstar participation. How many gh players rely on bstars to seek a club or resuscitate tjeir c ...

• Raskimono 7 years ago

Kobenah yeboah is that how you critized about somebody?Are you not ashamed of urselves ?

• Israel for you 7 years ago

Till now most Ghanaians doesn't know what kelvin did at brazil so you K Yeboah been the FA angel to Ghanaians please let everyone know what kelvin did so everyone will be ok than talking bad about him

• KORTSMA,USA 7 years ago

What is the meaning of most Ghanaians?
    I wish you could have said :till now, I don't know what KPB did.that would have been better instead of saying most Ghanaians doesn't know what Kelvin did at brazil.
    The then coach Kwas ...

• Slimzay*The Unshakeable* 7 years ago

Where did you get the fabricated story from? Which one of GFA's officials gave you this story? If the case was just about they player's girlfriend into the Black Stars camp, if it was as simple as you just indicated, don't yo ...

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Am sure u re de chairman of the black stars ethics committee so u know what went on dat led to de sacking of our Golden boy KPB

• BAJ 7 years ago

He used the f word for the coach.. hmmmmmm. Brimah used for all Ghanaians including Kwesi Appiah, you, our president and he still stays in the post. two wrongs don't make it right but Ghanaians are not fools.. if u have n ...

• astute 7 years ago

if were u k yeboah, treated as such,i dont think u will shut your mouth.everybody in GH will how right u are and others are wrong.u have every single players history in your finger tibs so tell us exactly he did.and dont for ...

• Eric@Jerusalem 7 years ago

Hey kwabena yeboah,no body is perfect in this planet,what has k .p.b done to you that u always use this platform to slam him,? Please tell us maybe some of us may plead on his behalf. please no body is perfect stop this hattr ...

Mr Yeboah, You right on all your words. He should be the last person to criticize.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

He laughed at mayele too. Simply bcos of their primitive way of doing things. Now gfa and nyantakyi don't want kpb back becos he will expose them. Even Dr. Nkrumah was deposed. U filthy nyantakyi will go. Why isn't this filth ...

• ghana 7 years ago

kwabena yeboah , should you forgive to your son when he offend you ? we should be fair sometime. we know you ? you love money. you are not black star and you dont how to play football. its painful.
    stop this ?

• Yoo 7 years ago

Mr Kwabena Yeboah has persistently bad-mouth Kelvin Prince Boateng since the World Cup Tournament in Brazil. I wonder if Kelvin were his biological son he would have continually condemned him? Does Mr Kwabena Yeboah rubbish a ...

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Yes, we need to accommodate each other, but that doesn't mean these disrespectful footballers can do whatever they like in the camp of Blackstars....KPB knows very well that he can't insult his coach in any Western Club. He p ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Mm)fra mfa adwene ooh,
    KPB, "they did everything to get you back into the team "in order to destroy who you are and you want to be.

Anyway,observers will always be worried because they are ashamed so no bother at a ...

• Erf 7 years ago

You are too bais I won't watch your sports program again. You are a sports journalist and you feared to do your work by criticising them some body did it and you are hear insulting. Is it because you wanted the sports ministe ...

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

KWABENA YEBOAH IS A MORONIC FOOL. GAHANA WANT PLAYERS WHO CAN GO OUT THERE AND WIN THE CUP FOR GHANA, SUCH AS KELVIN BOATENG,SULLY MUNTARI, AND OTHERS, AND NOT THESE NEW PLAYERS WHO DOESN'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING ON THE FIE ...

• Ibrahim 7 years ago

I wonder why you should be insulting a respectable man like Mr. Kwabena Yeboah for perfectly speaking his good mind on KPB. Were you not in this country when that little boy came to fool us? It's very unfortunate that people ...

• Grace 7 years ago

Just tell Ghanaians what Boat did. That's nit hard or wrong to ask. Observers want to know.Did he happen to see you sharing a loot?? Eeebei, aaad3n?

• GHANA MAN 7 years ago

KWABENA YEBOAH, GHANA WANT PLAYERS SUCH AS MUNTARI, KELVIN AND OTHERS WHO CAN GO TO TOURNAMENT AND WIN THE CUP FOR MOTHER GHANA, AND NOT THOSE WHO CAN JUST GO THERE TO SHOWCASE. KWABENA YEBOAH, "UY3 ABOAH"

• Sully & KP 7 years ago

Fuck off, Mr man. I respect you a lot but, you are really disappointed to Ghana. We need Sully and K P To the World Cup.. .. Can't you see.

• Yaa kwatemaa 7 years ago

Kwabena Yeaboah. Are you thinking right?
    U should childish. Why did u comments on him inbthe first olace. Get a life #K Y

• truth 7 years ago

just shut up oldman! All you good @ criticizing ever played soccer on national stage before? Just SHUT UP.

• kofi lobito 7 years ago

Ghanian don't want truth because talking about .k. Boateng insulting coach Appiah .
    why all the Sports leaders don't want to tell as what happen that place .that means there is something hidding there and stop accuseing pri ...

• George 7 years ago

in ghana when u say the truth u are insulted, what did he do in brazil tell us? u always call them boys but they are men who feed their family so respect them as players n they will do same. let him voice his opinion abt this ...

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I liked Kwabena Yeboah. But of late he has grown to be a buffoon. He doesn't criticise Kwesi Nyantakyi though he knows very well that Nyanta is a thief.

If anybody would sell his conscience for his stomach sake, Kwabena Ye ...

• MR.BRIGHT MILLS 7 years ago

anytime he talks on sports shows you could see he is not of himself but one that has been bribed from telling the truth.EVEN a baby of today knows he is a HYPOCRITE so NOBODY SHOULD MIND HIM

• East legon 7 years ago

He is a journalist and has no impact on footballing.these are the people killing Ghana soccer he does not play physical ball yet he is detating ban and sack on talented players who are been faulted for their right what kind o ...

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

He is the boss, who dare question them? Since he is the boss, his thoughts are always correct and right. Ask them, do their children say NO to them. And what they do after that. Denounce their kids.

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Traditionns. Ane3moho to Nana. Our traditions shall say asokonoma like you want to stand against nananom. However, throughout various cultures across the globe at times Youth took a stand. God caught of the grown up 40s for u ...

• Justices 7 years ago

Kwabena Yeboah is a mother fucker and also an older foolish and stupid journalist Ghana ever had. Kwabena Yeboah was the the same man that continuing to devided Ghana national team apart, Yeboah it is a time now you retired a ...

• East legon 7 years ago

Ghana soccer does not belong to him so he should stop talking about players a keeper insulted everybody in ghana but you could not say a word and how more this people who did not insult Ghanaian yet they becomes your talk sho ...

• Justices 7 years ago

Kwabena Yeboah,Kwesi Nyantakyi, and all entired Ghana football associations just one day sooner we shall storms there and distroy them apart. All of these people are Evil spirit,especial that of Kwabena Yeboah these days his ...

• oboy sika 7 years ago

I respected Kwabena Yeboah but I think I'm looking it a player who chose Ghana over Germany and had issues with his brother now you are telling him he is an opportunists.spare us Kwabena these are some of the reasons why Inak ...

So..Mr.Yeboah please tell us who is supposed to criticize black stars?
    Below belt...he is a Ghanaian and was a member of that fucking team.
    've lost my respect for you...

• AJ 7 years ago

I don't think Kwabena Yeboah said it, but if he indeed said so, then our problem in sports as a country is getting worse. He's someone who can stand for the truth once upon a time, but if he's saying that because one's past, ...

• Killar 7 years ago

SHUT UR BIG MOUTH .. USELESS SWAG PRISIDENT

• boateng 7 years ago

these old men who r in de system for long r now corrupted and fears someone will exposed them. we dont know what kpb has done. plez yeboah can u quote kpb? yeboah is rather a waste. we need kpb n muntari. peroid

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

As for me I will not comment on K.Yeboah's verbal abuse on KPB since football is not about grammar n alcoholism.If indeed he kpb insulted Kwesi Appiah then we should kill Razark Brimah for insulting de whole Ghana instead of ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

TELL THEM AGAIN !!!

• Raymond 7 years ago

We love Kevin Boateng so much for his out spoken attitude, he says like it is. You guys are afraid of the truth. Kwabena Yeboah is NOT GFA for you?

• Knockout 7 years ago

What do you know,selfish

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

Kwabena Yeboah is a fool and idiot !! blinded by illiteracy! being a commentator with no sense doesn't make you knowledgeable! He is a fool and that means, listen to him when he speaks --nothing sensible! He like many others ...

• C.k Kyeremeh 7 years ago

Do you guys actually resd

• C.k Kyeremeh 7 years ago

Do you you guys actually read what is written or just read the title and make up your minds? You want to know what kevin did? K yeboah answere that: HE INSULTEINSULTE the head coach kwesi appiah. The Brazil enquiry says he to ...

• Pastocato 7 years ago

What x dis soo called Swag prez mean.I use to hv respect for him.By d way dat was then.Hw on earth will u say K P Boateng x irrelevant.Since 2014 no one has justified why he shd nt b called to d team.Isn't Nyantakyi n hiz soo ...

• Julius Lassey 7 years ago

yes! Ghanaians don't like the truth. If u says the truth, that means u don't respect. I can see that the GFA dictate to the coaches. If GFA can live the coach select his players then the coaches can work with players he kno ...

• Agyeman Kwaku 7 years ago

I am surprised some of you have so soon forgot about his attitude towards Kwasi Appiah, the Black Star coach at the World Cup. Him and other colleagues brought chaos and confusion at that crucial moment before our next game. ...

• Atta 7 years ago

Is the issue at stake Kwasi Appiah? Has KPB lost his rights? Come again and stop thinking with a choked head!!

• Kt 7 years ago

Leavens Yeboah should keep quite what did the boy do

• Ozer 7 years ago

Was the so called gentle coach right to bench kpb, that he wants the opponent to get tired b4 introducing kpb and others . Mr yeboah I think u are very corrupt....... U know dis boy will never give you one cedi sef..... Go aw ...

• Ozer 7 years ago

Didn't u also fight others to let the right thing bn done at ur corrupt work place?...... Ur head is not only sakora but a big senseless, shining, alcohol infected, empty etc

• Atta 7 years ago

Sorry mate but you are sounding FOOLISH.. I was playing table tennis with you in your early days but I hate your tribally inherited traits... Like Gas try to find reasons to alienate any potential heirs just so they can hav ...

• sham 7 years ago

K yeboah so u are so stupid like this that we don't no now we no who u are oooo so stop it there.

• Milky 7 years ago

People make it seem like it was only KPB that gained in this relationship. The guy played for Ghana and helped Ghana by scoring goals and by being part of the team. But Ghana makes it look and seem like theyes found this guy ...

• Panin 7 years ago

All we want to hear from you is what did Kevin do ? All you know is to collect money from the players who prepared to give . Have you people made clear to Ghanians or punish the minister and the official who ...

• Roland kwashie 7 years ago

Am surprise that Mr yeaboa Saïd kV boateng is nobody,Hé is not Ghanaian to talk is mine. So please watch your words, because everyone is somebody

• Agyaaku USA. 7 years ago

Is this a professional journalist, if you don't like the guy , express your personal sentiments and don't use 'we.' Some of you talk like you have control over every Ghanaian. What actually have Kwabena Yeboah achieved for Gh ...

• porpis 7 years ago

Why other countries are better than us, because the Ghana GFA is corrupt and we spoil player too much .in Ghana I don't hear a player says he have to retired but the GFA will retired the player by force

• Edem 7 years ago

I'm obliged to say something
    so how many fools do we have in our football?

• Kwami US 7 years ago

So many fools, my brother

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• FUSEINI 7 years ago

When we were kids and didn't know anything about sports we respected this Kwabena Yeboah who does not know more than all of us know. What is really his profession. He does not seem to be an intelligent person. There are peopl ...

• Pk amoah 7 years ago

u go in for the people n after blocking their opportunities theb u dump them
    Today as an adult and reputable person like u look at what u're saying.if it were to be u hw will u feel
    where's agogo today
    you bring the people ...

• Tommy 7 years ago

Over the years Kwabena Yeboah has lost his sense of fairness. He seems to have taken sides with the very FA that is so corrupt words can't describe. Well Kwabena get this straight Kevin will not waste a dime on you to promote ...

• Nene Nannor. 7 years ago

K. Yeboah is an arrogant self conceited asshole. What. really has Muntari and KPB done? He is a sports journalist and he could have gone to KPB to interview him. Shame. Mark my words without these 2 Black Stars will not shine ...

• STEVE 7 years ago

This guy is senseless, mentally retarded to attack K. Boateng. He must rather attack Nyantakyi and his Mafia gang at GFA. Stupid fool.

• PEREZ AHADJIE 7 years ago

K. Yeboah is de last am expecting to make comment on dis issue. He shd give us a break wit their sort of favoritism,victimization n nepotism

• FLY 7 years ago

Because he refuse to give you what you ask him, he is now your enemy!!! Shame! Shame!! Big shame on::: stomach commentator

• AKAFARI 7 years ago

Bravo to the Black stars. But if I may ask, which player of the current Black Stars is better than Boateng? how many politicians how you critices before? Mr Yeboah, with respect, you only sit with your mouth, they are on the ...

• the Don 7 years ago

Pls mr too known yeboah how many of ur family members,that can match kpb but dont they criticize the black stars,including u ur self kpb is better than u but u have ur own opinion as a Ghanaian,and kpb is also a Ghanaian don' ...

• Christian 7 years ago

u are fool idiot Kwasi yeboah I shit inside ur mada Virginia u no no ur left &ryt u crz paa Kelvin be good player fooooooooool

• RAY 7 years ago

Kelvin P. Boateng wanted to use Ghana to play in the world cup, he succeeded and dumped us afterwards. Indeed, just as the writer puts it "he is irrelevant" to the future of the Black Stars.

• seidu 7 years ago

another guy who thinks he knows it all. he pretends he cant speak twi, yet his English is good too.

• Souljah Boy 7 years ago

Stupid Ghanaians are crying for Kevin Boateng because of his white skin

• John 7 years ago

You don't even know what u talk about concern the player