You are here: HomeSports2017 02 10Article 508923

Prez Nana Addo meets ex- Chelsea star Didier Drogba

Read Comments Comments (59)

• Lori 7 years ago

Eight vehicles for the wife of the dwarf.

• B.B 7 years ago

shame@ lori

• Lori 7 years ago

I do truth, not Post Truth.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

What is the purpose for this meeting?

• Anowa 7 years ago

Nana Addo and team are mafias. They stole the 200 cars and began blaming NDC thinking NDC will not bring their lies to bare. Now they are selling the cars secretly to footballers and many drug barons, especially the bullet pr ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

No rich person will buy a car from Npp govt. There won't be any insurance for them

• nana kwame 7 years ago

His house boy's qualification is more than the learned person's qualification in your family.fool

• Anowa 7 years ago

No law certificate, third class degree, drug baron, and occultists who kill innocent aides to gain power, and you call that qualification? He would never have been president if not for stealing of votes and killing of people ...

• Anowa 7 years ago

I and other Ghanaians pay Nana's salary if you dont know he serves me, I dont serve him so get the fact straight in your head. Tax payers money pay him, so he is our servant.

God should forgive u for ur stupid assessment on him.

• Ama Buoh 7 years ago

Makes Didier Drogba look like a gigantic giant

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

IF YOU CALL A HUMAN BEING A DWARF, YOU WILL NOT BE TOO FAR FROM BEING LABELLED A CUNT.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Cocaine,drugs, money laundering, blood sacrifices, propaganda, lies and prostitution are the main objectives of Nana Akuffo Addo and the NPP, the rest are fun. Vampires and Criminals in country affairs.

• dogbe 7 years ago

Educated fool.you aint nothin but a piece of shit,dick head fool. Even mahama and his vice who are gays ruled the country.mahama is a chain smoker and a wominizer go and ask ashawo gals at kokomlemle. The will tell u what he ...

• Lori 7 years ago

You need a dictionary and an immediate change of name.

• OD 7 years ago

Well said, son of cunt

• simon akeleke 7 years ago

Dis is not what we need, check the dumsor and ur promises. And the 20m GH for GH @ 60. It is too much Nana. U start spending our money

• allotey 7 years ago

Nana Addo is a useless man

And your father???

• quasi 7 years ago

his father is probably a drunk and useless, thats probably the reason he is so mad at akuffo ado

• Anowa 7 years ago

Oh Ghana, what is it that we did?? Everybody Nana meets, Nana has to lift his head too high to look in the face. For those insulting other commentators why are we using your internet, fingers or eyes to write? Speak your mind ...

• Asante,. 7 years ago

Nana should invite the President of Gabon for a state visit. I hear he is even shorter.

• Fred 7 years ago

Can u one day call ur father a useless man?
    We need 2 give our leaders maximum respect.why u ppl are full of insult? Freedom of speech is not abt insult but 2 share our minds.

• john 7 years ago

Eiii!!! Alotey , Nana is 72 years,o0o0= please WE GOnna die one DAY,After that,, JUDGMENT. So be careful and live forA BIT LONG.

• Kojo Kingdom 7 years ago

He supports Oly. Not kotoko. The president is lying. Everyone that grew up with him knows he's a Oly Dade fan.

• Hamidu 7 years ago

This can only happen in Africa. A president being referred to a dwarf. Ghana is not for the human being that u are referring to. Only idiots can say this.

• Sis 7 years ago

Forget it..my friend...President Mahama got worse insults.....

• Lori 7 years ago

What if Ghana is the only country with a dwarf? Can you think logically?

• Agyemang boye 7 years ago

So how should otiko djaba be called?

• Hamdan 7 years ago

I never knew insulting the president is a crime,..... Hmmm Ghana and Ghanaians

• Fred 7 years ago

Hw can u vomit those words our? Go and insult ur father and check it out if is a crime?

• Navrongo Man 7 years ago

Lori, you must be the stupidest person on earth, how do you with all your wisdom and know how allow a dwarf to rule you? In fact your a big fool. If I was you I will just leave Ghana until the reign of the dwarf ends.....Nana ...

• Lori 7 years ago

The dwarf dances.

• Saheed 7 years ago

Nana is short ooooo

• emmako 7 years ago

how did you call your father? i think Nana is better than your father

• VUGA 7 years ago

I shall block any of my family member that want to rules Ghana as a president.. look at what people's are throwing... dwarfs...Short... ewe people's called dwarfs. Azizã.or Adiakpuie..what a country???

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

Drogba is coming to see for himself how short the man is

• Ap3s3 7 years ago

Charlie you be wicked, Chai. Kikikiki

• Lori 7 years ago

And he saw a short man. In fact, a dwarf.

• Jim 7 years ago

And so what? People who voted for you want to see you personally to discuss important issues not him.

• ???(DARKERTHANBLUE) 7 years ago

YOOOO

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

It appears some idiots who called themselves Ghanaians don't have the slightest respect for our leaders. What will you gain if you address someone as dwarf. How will you feel if someone insults your beloved father? Think! and ...

• ab3ley sorkor 7 years ago

Dwarfs have powers to achieve the unachievable so Nana will achieve better goals than your thief Mahama

• Lori 7 years ago

This dwarf has lost his powers.

• Kofi Kofi 7 years ago

And so what ....

MEETING DROGBA 4 WHAT?TIME WAIT FOR NO ONE.BE CAREFUL WITH YOUR PROMISES ;;;LONG WAY TO GO MR PRES

Time waits for on one;The greatness of our lives is measured by how we live each day not by how we only extend ourselves on occasion. Each day is a new opportunity for greatness as the dawn unfolds and our leaves spread outwa ...

• Nana.dompreh 7 years ago

He is in Ghana to discuss our oil field nana is ready to give the field to cote d ivoire.

• Paul 7 years ago

Is meeting Drogba news that a whole president will paste on his Facebook wall? What would you guys have said had it been JM?

• adu gyenin 7 years ago

eii a lizard is growing hairs

Ur mum and father are dwarfs not Nana. Stupid idiot with no sense

• Lori 7 years ago

We all know whose father was a dwarf.

• yussif kassim 7 years ago

why some of us don't show respect to our prz if you called your self a citizen of Ghana.

• Tuga..........pesewkrom b/a 7 years ago

Nana Addo l wish you the best ...........but try to do what you promised . your people are waiting to see .thanks

• King of powers 7 years ago

This is a man who can bring back your life about all your spiritual problems spiritual diseases spiritual attacks problems madness child Barrens or you want to get quick riche search for positions and many more call for all h ...

• discipline holland 7 years ago

EEEI AKUFFO ADDO IS BLESSED BECOS FROM RELIABLE SOURCES MORE TOP EUROPEAN FOOTBALLERS WANT TO INVEST IN GHANA LIKE RONALDO,LAMPAD, RONNNY AND CO. KEEP IT UP NANA

• wedan 7 years ago

Has a former foreign affairs copo he supervised the killing of GhanaIan's in Guinea .He became president to armed forces to war without evacuating our brothers and sisters there too.today is drogba while we the voters waiting ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Hahahaa!

• NGOMA ONASIS,ZAMBIA 7 years ago

DIDIER DROGBA IS THE BEST PLAYER,I THINK I COULD SURE HEM TO BE A STRAIKER CORCH.