You are here: HomeSports2017 02 08Article 508073

Ghana legend Osei Kofi honoured with a car from a pastor

Read Comments Comments (23)

• EKOW PHOBIA 7 years ago

Oh Ghana football association enimguase akwaaba.Thanks to the pastor for saving the day!

• Sammy, Ash Town Kumasi 7 years ago

If this pastor sincerely believes that giving Rev. Osei Kofi a car is doing God's work, I'm afraid he's dead wrong. The needy - orphans, the sick, the poor etc are screaming at this gesture. By the way, it's the church's mone ...

• lone prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

WE NEED TO FEED AND HEAL THE POOR IN SOCIETY,REV KOFI WAS CRYING TO GFA TO COME TO THEIR AID AS LEGEND BLACK STAR PLAYERS BEFORE HE DIES OR NONE OF GFA OFFICIALS SHOULD STEP FOOT AT HIS FUNERAL TO READ STATEMENTS AFTER HIS DE ...

Massa, what is ur problem?
    Jealousy or envy?
    Or u b demon?

• Lori 7 years ago

A very ungrateful chap.

• AMERICA LOVER 7 years ago

God bless the pastor

• Lori 7 years ago

God is more intelligent. This is PR gimmick.

• ds 7 years ago

this was part of a stolen money from the people.what is the pastors job.this is peoples monies s let's thank the people but not pastor.these pastors use these type targeted generosity to dupe people so people watch out

• gyamfi 7 years ago

You are a dump and stupid person, What about those stealing Ghana money for themdelf,

• SON OF GOD 7 years ago

You see how you can't write your real name, what is do? Is that your name? Repent now and accept Jesus Christ of Nazareth as your saviour and Lord, He will set you free free from sin, envy and loose talk.

• Don't thread on me. 7 years ago

What of you? What's your real name? Haha, got you!.

• Calender 7 years ago

Why r u so so stupid with every comment u make

• kojo 7 years ago

Be careful how you talk about Pasters because u did not called them office read Eph 4:11and leave the rest for God

• nana 7 years ago

Thou shall not judge,u don't even know who the prophet of God is and u are judging him,get to meet him and learn wisdom

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

Prophet. Thanks and may God bless you. For GFA l think they should bow their faces down in shame. Osei Kofi we shall always remember you in prayers.

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

God bless the pastor who gave a car to Rev Osei Kofi. If people knew what Osei Kofi has done for Kotoko and Ghana, the state would have presented him with a V8 and lifetime ticket for all matches in Ghana. It broke my heart t ...

Such people like dis dnt go far nd suffers more in life....stupid mentality.. How would u know if he's helping very well e needy.."Touch not my anointed nd ma Prophet no harm" 3yaaa mo ngyae asofo kasa tia wai nd learn sense

• owura kyei 7 years ago

Mr.Asiamah minister for youth and sports has praised the president of the Ghana football association (GFA)Kwesi Nyantakyi,for his remarkable achievement s as far as ghana football is concerned.He said:
    My attitude is that a ...

• PATAPAA TRUMP 7 years ago

Did Osei Kofi ever played for Hearts of Oak before and if so when?

• A.A. Bawa 7 years ago

Prophet. Thanks and may God bless you. For GFA l think they should bow their faces down in shame. Osei Kofi we shall always remember you in prayers.

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

God bless you, Man of God.Amen

• T and T 7 years ago

For the young ones who did not see Osei Kofi and Robert Mensah, I would say U have missed the show.
    It is difficult to paint the picture to U. One thing I can tell U is that, messi, Ronaldo and even our own Abedi are good wi ...

• Eddie 7 years ago

Oo no May the Almighty bless the Pastor Amen. Oooooooo