Ghanaians should be content with Black Stars performance - Saani Daara

Read Comments Comments (149)

• Awuni Mohammad 7 years ago

we are dommed

• 4 Year Old 7 years ago

Idiot indeed

• stevoo 7 years ago

Ghanaians are content with the corrupt GFA not the footballers. It is about time you and Nyantakyi leave the GFA alone.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

wat do u expect. no patriotism just sika die3y

THESE 2 NORTHNERS NYANTAKYI N SAANIE ARE SABOTAGING GH BCOS NPP IS IN POWER. NANA ADDO N BAWUMIA BOOT THEM OUT BCCOS GHPPL ARE WATCHING. IF U BOOT THEM OUT GH WILL GIVE U 8YRS. AH 7 AFCONS PAA? THATS LIKE WRITING O LEVELS 7 T ...

• Mpunipu thoughts. 7 years ago

Hidding behind forum to seem clever, yet your input depict some cheapskate unachieve. I was fighting for false witnessing for my life, hence my presentations for people to know me from me, not from you. I am going to air my c ...

Band glooming and testing on Dacs. SS7 interlata cum intralata ( egress) knowhow. Respect the intelligent of intelligents. You read my scriptural exposees.i will whip your pope in holy bible understandings.

A word to you. Long distance phone calls to inter continental phone calls using soft switches. What is soft switch? Long distance phone calls that triggers through built servers usually built int8 unix or linux setups. Why li ...

GWB administration. 466/46=6. Taking a good husband to destroy his fortune as if I am related to Bin laden Osama. A saudi kowtowing to Mohammed, and MOI kowtowing to the Savior Nassaiah Jesus Christ. It is of your judgement s ...

Killing spree of bloodsheds, they turn to me to create a decoy of attention from GWB towards me for sattellite hurting. This make me think Bin laden was recruited to take that mission, ending in several bloodsheds. The creato ...

Voice and vice versa cal pulse code modulations. When you are using phones as ignorant as you are, that is what is happening. Being a celebraty or sports shallow like shaq does not mean all that. Being a commentator comes fro ...

A white IT nerd look guru. I was sent one of the major routers colocations call mae east in virginia state, where all major hightech companies place a major routers to inter-connect. I was suppose to replace a madule into 160 ...

Everywhere, if you are brilliant enough to comprehend. He was telling me, he was the IT archytech type not technician type. Technicians uses screw drivers crumbs and cables. The archytech uses pencils to design.

Multimegabits machine slots to use the routers engines. Which means the engine is already in place, you the modules to insert in big, huge, giangantic router for the engine to work with for voice data conversions and help in ...

• MARVEL 7 years ago

Is qualifying to play in the world cup an achievement.? Haven't other countries of Cameroon and Nigeria been there many more times than us, many more FA bosses were resposible for those countries qualifications to the world c ...

• Neutral Zone 7 years ago

What do u expect when he is laughing all the way to the bank with his share of the allowa.

• Senior cizizen, BS Germany.. 7 years ago

Mr Diara Sanie must keep quiet with his infantile discription of the Ghana Black stars performances in the recent exit from the AFCON qualifying series.Inspite of a world class Trainer,the black stars could not make it due to ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

CHECKOUT..Benjamin H. Freedman 1961 speech..NO HATE..JUST TRUTH????????????????????????????

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER @ GUNIGUGU 7 years ago

SAANI YOU SMELL LIKE SKANT...

THAT WAS THE LAST STRAW FOR ME. AFTER 7 AFCONS NOTHING TO SHOW FOR? IF AN GFA PRESIDENT GOES TO 3 AFCONS N CANT WIN A TROPHY. OUT!

• Afrikatu Kofi 7 years ago

Sani, are you really serious with what you said??? I did not know that you are such educated empty barrel.Do you have some pride left in you as Ghanaian and Afrikan?Well some of dont swim in mediocrity like you.So we are not ...

• Nii Armah 7 years ago

Seriously If I were Nana I will give the sports Minister back to Nii Lantey to deal with these guys. But of cause job to the boys and Nyantakyi and his pack of goons would always be happy.

• MAKA 7 years ago

This guy is sick in the head.....contempt indeed!

• Kwabena 7 years ago

CHECKOUT..Benjamin H. Freedman 1961 speech..NO HATE..JUST TRUTH????????????????????????????

SUCH MEDIOCRE NORTHNERS MUST BE BOOTED OUT. ALMIGHTY NKRUMAH SEF WAS BOOTED OUT.

• Shamo, South Afr 7 years ago

Nonsense. Corrupt GFA. Just look at him. What do u think will be the outcome when our local league is paralyzed and grassroots football ? is totally dead?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

• Esi 7 years ago

Saani Daara, this is where you just shut up if you have nothing useful to say. Ghanaians are sick of you and your GFA and want you out!

• PROSPER 7 years ago

im surprised to hear that instead of looking for the problem that is facing the team for the current poor performance.they did not impress me in any of the matches considering our pedrigre in Africa football, they only won.ca ...

• xxyz 7 years ago

these fools think they have FIFA protection so they are not accountable to anybody; FIFA must change their attitude towards the running of football bodies in the world to smoke out corruption in the game

• Kwabena 7 years ago

• Mike 7 years ago

You are a big fool and Shut up. Foolish people

• Mike 7 years ago

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

You and your family should be content with mediocrity.Stupid man.

• Once Govina KojoLee 4 GFA/BS Change 7 years ago

Hmmm they think we don't reason at all. Time will tell.

• Yebopower 7 years ago

These northeners are a nuisance to the progress of Ghana in every front.How can you just be happy with failure,inefficiecy,ineptitude,disaster,mediocrity and unproductivity.These guys must be booted out of office to save tax ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

This is an opportune time to drive these nincompoops out from the FA. U can fool some people sometimes but not all of the times. We need serious minded people to drive these guys out so we can bring back the memorable times w ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Very uninspiring n silly comment from the FA spokesperson. As a VANDAl, he should be ashamed of himself

• Skains 7 years ago

Get these people out of the GFA! There are unnecesary executives in the GFA, and this creates needles bureaucracy, hence inefficiency. Next, consider any of these as the next Black Stars coach: Alhaji Tanko, Marcel Desailly ...

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Oh no !!!

• Fuseini 7 years ago

Are you serious?

• Kwabena 7 years ago

• Odikro 7 years ago

Saani Daara. He is also from Burkina Faso.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

NORTHERNERS HAVE AND ARE FINISHED UP
    When you put useless people of such in the helm of affairs, these are some of the stupid and childish comments you will hear after their extravaganza failure. When people with so-called k ...

• Riddick 7 years ago

Fuck you big time for saying that fool. Corrupt officials

• menz 7 years ago

I used to listen to Saani Daara on BBC sport early moroning years back and I respect him alot.
    But now I see him as evil in Ghana football with false statement all because of money. fire burn him

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

OH WHY NORTHERN BROTHERS?!
    NORTHERNERS HAVE AND ARE FINISHED UP NORTHERNERS HAVE AND ARE FINISHED UP When you put useless people of such in the helm of affairs, these are some of the stupid and childish comments you will hea ...

• Ek 7 years ago

This SaanI guy is a fool,idiot

He is talk abt this mother not we

• Eddy Bash 7 years ago

Haaaaa Saani Daara,Go n give ur kids that yardstick of been content with their poor performance in school not we Ghanaians.Do u think what u r at GFA doing n the looting u r perpetrating on Ghanaians,we shud be content with t ...

• Josh 7 years ago

You need to have your head examined 37 years and no trophy it is just a rich boys club

• Theo Nartey 7 years ago

We don't care even if they had been eliminated during the group stages, but the attitude of the GOD officials has brought about all these. If you don't bring back Kwarese, Sully and Kelvin Black Stars will never win any tourn ...

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

Look at his stupid avukoklo gbemela aboa face nonsese.

• Clement kodua 7 years ago

You are mad

• nurdebaggio 7 years ago

HYPOCRITE!

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

crass stupidity. this saanie guy is de wackest individual I hv seen. so lame and dumb and annoying. he never speaks sense. if you set up a factory that in 12 years never brings profit or success will u continue. fool

• Andersob 7 years ago

Foolish talk

• RkC 7 years ago

Saani,you must be stupid for making such a shameful comments. Do you think we will settle for this useless results? we want value for money. you wait, we (Ghanaians) will in some few days demand for you guys resignation. Educ ...

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Are you telling us that we should be happy because some big teams failed and we also failed or we should because you and rest of gfa officials want to remain as Supermen.this is how I understand you;Ghanaians must be happy be ...

• mikky 7 years ago

IDIOT.....!!

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Ghana's hypocrisy... we allowed are good and intelligent players like muntari and kevin to fall to the sword when they stood up against the GFA nonsense. GFA refuses to pay players after tournaments and the nation keeps quiet ...

• tailor 7 years ago

Just too stupid because of the appearance fee paid to you.damn

• Al Hajj AAA-Rashid(OH.USA) 7 years ago

Who the hell is this "boozo"? A complete "swegbe". Please get lost!

I have been avoiding this site because of charlatans like this guy, but I can't afford to let him go with this rubbish. This guy should be fired.

Even ...

• kay 7 years ago

This man is Really sick in the head and heart. Today u blast ghanaians you tells us lies when u know things are getting out of hands now you are here speaking rubbish

• Afofranto 7 years ago

foolish man. sialic acid. u are a full paaa. aboa

• Jah Tool 7 years ago

You were talking all the nonsense that u have in in ur empty head but u never thought of this when u were working for the BBC. #HYPOCRITE

• Fifi 7 years ago

Nonsense, stupid talk

• KK 7 years ago

You are a very foolish man...

• Cpt. Rtd. Sowu 7 years ago

Big SHAME on you Saani Daara !!!
    It is true that corrupt people don't mind killing their Biological MOTHER for money,Saani is one of them .Killing Mother GHANA and the Black stars for money shame on you.

• DAAKYEHENE 7 years ago

Hypocrite,then Saani, pls be content with Ex Sport Minister Nii Lantey's performance too

• DORTEL 7 years ago

ONYE FUCKING RAT

hmmmm Sanni Darra talking this way, how money can easily corrupt pple.

• wayo 7 years ago

This guy is not correct. Only think about they getting money.

• Richard 7 years ago

he does not no his job, he should be sackesd for making this irrelevant comments. .there's no reasonable or sound minded person who will invest in a business and would expect a lost.so he should give us a brake

• Derrick Asomontsi 7 years ago

Oooh we should be content, 35 yrs with no trophy and we shd be content? I am done with them, can't stand another disappointment from them, after all they are getting their 1.5 million

• Bryan 7 years ago

Sani Dara u are a foolish man

• Big Brain 7 years ago

You and nyantakyi should be pleased with your performance. Nonsense. Not we ghanaians.

• JOE 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Aziz 7 years ago

i know this corrupt and stupid man will say that.

• songo 7 years ago

is in order sure

• songo 7 years ago

is in order sure and i think you have what it take to do that, the masses of the nation is crying for change in football noe doubt .

• Teiko Tagoe 7 years ago

Foolish boy. Becoming arrogant and very abusive. Sack them all including his boss Nyatekyi. Boot licker Saani Daara. "God has spoken". Said by Saani.

• Kay 7 years ago

Idiot shut up we don't joke with football ok

• Kwame, USA 7 years ago

How and why should ghanaians be content with the Black Stars' nonperformance after several unsuccessful attempts? Check your head. The highest court of jurisdiction in the world is one's conscience.

• Anti-GFA 7 years ago

stupid man

• Knii 7 years ago

No Comment

• aziz 7 years ago

It is only a stupid thief fool who will only believe failure is an acceptance of good performance.

• sarcious 7 years ago

wo maame tw33 kwasia meaning it's not ur fault so u can be saying all dis trash to Ghanaians

• Nana Apraku 7 years ago

I now understand why u left BBC for GFA spokesperson. U are as corrupt as the word corrupt. U realised that at BBC, there was no chop-chop. We heard u accusing the FA for poor performances, corruption and weak FA body, onces ...

• Kobby 7 years ago

lnfact,Black Stars going there to win was a hoax.They just went there to play an entertaining football and to parade their stars who are always on the bench of European leagues.

• leslie oddoye 7 years ago

This guy is absolutely mad and fool.look at what's he saying!!!! That we should be what?content with the black star.stupid fool sanidara.fool again

• Iddrisu Abudu 7 years ago

yebopower, it is very stupid to think that any person bearing an Islamic name is a northerner, why should a single person's perceive failure be used to accuse a whole geographical region? granted that Ibrahim saanie dara is e ...

• yash kugmoor17 7 years ago

Nyantakyi...is a northerner from wa....from mahama, idrissu to ayariga ..the northern brand is dying...keep your faith in bawuahmia the competent northerner

• Okunka 7 years ago

Onye dunaaa Saani!!! Aboowa! Why should we be content with such an abysmal performance. Saani bulu. You are content because you still got your money in your fucking ass hole.We the supporters were only expecting the team to b ...

• Samuel 7 years ago

Saani ur mother

• Attombo 7 years ago

He is not serious Go to hell with this nonsense

• Attombo 7 years ago

He is a sick guy go to hell with your nonsense

• P3 kakra 7 years ago

Nonsense...don't dare compare us to that countries because they are not demanding bonuses like ours.

• NANA YAW.. 7 years ago

What a loose talk? Did black stars contented with the country in Basil? I think its high time to flush out all GFA members and if the refused to go government should stop giving them any money.

• KB 7 years ago

Saani, please be a bit logical. Don't talk any how.

• Kutsii 7 years ago

I don't blame Sannie, but the COEFFICIENT THIEF Kwesi. Nyantakyi. God save Ghana

• ras 7 years ago

This stupid man has the gust to come out and tell us this nonsense... Chaii this people take us for fool Paa ooo....if u don't pay for God u will pay for devil they are days are numbered....shameless fools

• GHANABA 7 years ago

SIAASEM SEM NKUAAAAA.AAAH GYIMIEEE PAAAA NI....foolish man....retrogressing our football..kotoko...hearts(the local league)..blackstars all under performing so tell me what is the way forward.Aboa keke

• leslie oddoye 7 years ago

I see saanie and kwesi as shit

• fatima 7 years ago

U are a fool....tot u knew what football was about...didn't know u were this stupid...

• adu tutu 7 years ago

kwasia kwa

• RUFAI 7 years ago

Any time a country send young energetic player the probability of them reaching finals is very high.you recall in 2010 when ghana send u 20 graduates we reach finals because the players then want to make names for themselves ...

• Micky 7 years ago

You can't tell us that ass tings Ghana need the trophy

• zizou 7 years ago

This is a more sophisticated way of just saying,fuck you all Ghanaians. Listen to what HectorCuper told Egyptians after the silver medal before you will get what i mean.We are not going to allow these greedy fools to destroy ...

• KINGKOB 7 years ago

NONSENSE, only in Ghana will such a person work and fools them.
    FOOL, FOOLISH MAN
    can't u apply COMMON SENSE

• peter ansah 7 years ago

sanni thinks we are small boys, he dont known how to talk on public he is an idiot man he should go with nyantakyi shameless and currupt

this man is useless empty barrel indeed

am shock about his comment he made yesterday

• C J 7 years ago

Oh Ghana paaaa nie???!!!! Hmmmmm God have Mercy

• Mike 7 years ago

Now I know we have idiots in Ghana like daara and nyatakyi foooooooools

• BENTLEY 7 years ago

GLORIFICATION OF MEDIOCRITY BY A CLUELESS STUPID MONEY BAG

• Bonoman 7 years ago

Ghanaians are fools

• Dude 7 years ago

This guy is arrogant and an Idiot, get content with your corrupt standards?

• Dude 7 years ago

You just making me angry, I hate your arrogance

• kwaku 7 years ago

for all the work you did at bbc over the years how much did you make for your take-home allowance? And how much have you made since you joined the GFA?
    By simply following the stars to Brazil you become $100,000
    you, not to ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

THESE GUYS BEATS ALL STUPID AUDACITY! AFTER THEY FORCED THE COACH TO PLAY AN INFIRM CAPTAIN AND HIS DEPUTY , WHEN THEY ARE AWARE THAT THESE TWO GUYS WERE NOT FIT, AND THEY BANISHED THE GUYS WHO BEATS EGYPT 6-0 , WHILE EGYPT P ...

• K K 7 years ago

He someone, I don't want hear talk. He thinks he knows everything and would be at his position for ever

• NON-ALIGNED 7 years ago

Saani, you and your useless boss should leave the scene before we kick you out!

The kick-backs and corruption you lot indulge yourselves in, is what makes you spew out such GARBAGE!!!!!
    I don't blame you. GHANAIANS are to ...

• Steve 7 years ago

Is not your fault there's time for everything.

• Jsmoke 7 years ago

Oh see oooo DR Congo Algeria Tunisia how many afcon have they won, Egypt & Camarón are countries u compare Ghana to. Foolish boy go back and learn thunder fire you. Sanie

Not getting the ultimate cup. Even the players should hate you for your comment. They players did not go in for what they did. Why the coach resigning, if the outcome was the anticipated. Please, do not allow idiots faces lik ...

• Alex 7 years ago

Who is reponsible for hiring this idiot.

• hulla 7 years ago

Idiot foolish bout

• Total Rubbish 7 years ago

You foool waaaa, Kw@@si@ Man. Wo Maaaaaame Tw333, Gyimigyimi.

• Wo Maaaaaame Tw333 7 years ago

Wo Maaaaaame Tw333

• Conrad Bolgatanga 7 years ago

This is rather unfortunate. You go to a tournament, you win three matches and loose three which sums up to zero and you call that content?. These comments clearly show that the GFA has no sense of vision going forward with re ...

• Abubakar 7 years ago

Stupid fools

• MV Dodoo, usa 7 years ago

Ghanaians should be content with Black Stars?
    Oooooh, because is the $1.5 million that you want to share among you, right? You not serious. You and Nyantekyi sacked yourself

• evans 7 years ago

Very stupid man paaa

• ben 7 years ago

you are just stupid,foolish man

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

GAF doesn't need Director of Communications. What does he do? Just talking to the public. All the GFA needs is a Public Relations Officer. That's all. GFA is not a profit organization and should act as one.

• hayford 7 years ago

Of cause we are happy.well done gfa well done blackstars.

• David Amoah 7 years ago

https://www.change.org/p/president-of-ghana-nyantakyi-gfa-must-go

• Johnny 7 years ago

You stupid man

• Johnny 7 years ago

We all Ghanaian s you a stupid man

• Johnny 7 years ago

Pussi ass negga fuck you

• André 7 years ago

Seriously ?????Come again Sir

• coach 7 years ago

stupid talk, he speaks as if the black stars belong to him. Empty barrel. He is using the national team to acquire his personal property .fool

• Achiba 7 years ago

Pls NANA ADDO, why 1 doctor 250 patients in Ghana here, and u allowed this corrupt gfa to chop ur money nwafonwafo, pls let gfa, spent their money with all the national teams, and let see they can afford to pay that 10,000 do ...

• PATU 7 years ago

Always speaking from the anus

• PATU 7 years ago

You always speaking from your anus