You are here: HomeSports2017 01 31Article 505486

Avram Grant under pressure to drop 'loudmouthed' goalie Razak Brimah

Read Comments Comments (26)

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

U ARE EXCUSED FROM CAMP. RAZAK, IF U THINK U HAVE THE NERVE TO INSULT THE HAND THAT FEEDS U. THEN GO N PLAY FOR UR SECOND DIV CLUB. IM SURE THEY PAY U MORE MONEY.... IF THE COACH REFUSES TO SEND HIM HOME. MIN OF SPORTS SHOULD ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

IS MOSES ARMAH OR KWESI APPIAH MORE HUMAN THAN THE REST OF GHANAIANS? IF SULLEY AND BOATENG WERE SACKED FOR INSULTING THEN SAME APPLIES TO RAZAK

• Jonathan 7 years ago

If he is axed from Camp, will you avail your sorry ass for the post for Ghana?
    Stop being childish and grow up

• JOEY 7 years ago

If the Keeper has apologize and has been fined why are we still haunting him. How much fine will be given to those who attacked him in the first place. In fact I really love and admire him for rendering apology. I call on all ...

• With God 7 years ago

Dont mind ghanaians arvam use ur instinct .U no ur players better dan us so do wat u feel is ryt for Ghanaian .Razak just be cool becos ghanains will always be Ghanaians c wat d did to Jordan but now der hailing him again Gha ...

• Sigma, London 7 years ago

Bro Razak just concentrate on your job of working hard to help the Black Stars through to to the final. You forgot what Ghanaians did to Asamoah Gyan when he missed the penalty kick? Now he is a hero. My son keep cool and kee ...

• Becky 7 years ago

Oh oh oh Ghana when are we going to grow, some of Ghanaians don't know that we should forgive and forget. All this things lead us to bad economy

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

kwaseaman....useless goalkeeper..fuck u...ur family n u damn fucking goal keeping errors...u r the worst keeper Ghana has ever had...Thank God U have END ur time with the Black Stars for the good and matured ones to be in pos ...

• kk Osei-Leeds 7 years ago

Can u tell me what wrong this keeper has done? I watched the game against DR congo as well but could not apportion any blame on his side.Above all,he rescued an imminent danger in the dying minute.Tell me more,please.

• Baba 7 years ago

Poor timing. Jittery. Too short. Ofori Could have saved that Congolese goal. Are you satisfied now?

• DON 7 years ago

Adam play for MLS club and played every game each week but always 2nd to this fool who play for 2nd division and not even the 1st choice to his team but yet we play him ahead Adam every time

• Rosmalen 7 years ago

You people have been saying bad things about this guy,now he try to reply you,you are now crying foul,idiots

• LEARNING 7 years ago

If Coaches Get furious with players for under performing why not the people.Great players get drop from tournament all over the world for disrespecting or responding to critics. It simple! Psychological he is not fit mentally ...

• Baba 7 years ago

This useless keeper is manning the posts all because he prays with the goal keeper trainer & younger than Fatau Dauda.

• asante kotoko 7 years ago

haha

• hayford 7 years ago

Drop Braima because of what?if You idiots behave like animals call people all names did anyone kill You?foolish talkatives.insult them again and again

• Maubs 7 years ago

Brimah has done nothing wrong,sulley did nothing wrong when he stood up for himself and kpb as well. Its time ghana value people regardless, learn to hear others when they talk, and cut out this slave trade yesa massa mentall ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

I have known Grant as a man who has his own mind. He is not going to be pressured by anyone to even consider dropping his best goalie. Those of you journalists and bogus fans with the ulterior motive of distabilising the team ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Simple As

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

These things do happen everytime in this our world .. he's apologised ... Done ... leave them to focus and stop being petty all you Haters ... Good Luck Guys

• Jobbing Castrol 7 years ago

Brimah a Ghana goalkeeper is too ignorant Ghana blackstar will lost to comeroon national team believe me into sincerely

• Boon Sane 7 years ago

Football iz neva fair if this foolish surplus keeper BRIMAH @CORDOBA L2 IN 16 position wil stil remain in the team.SULE & KELVIN VS STAFF...? THIS STUPID BOY VS SOCCER FANS/TAXPAYERS.....WHICH one do think he deserve DAMAGE

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

Look, these boys have nothing to lose if they do not play for Ghana. Their clubs pay them week in week out. They are killing themselves for Ghana. How well do u take care of them, yet u complain always. Look at ALI JARRAH tod ...

• Virus 7 years ago

Let me tell you that these players needs the black stars to sell themselves more than anything.Mind you non of them is playing in any first class team apart from Partey.Ask yourself if not for the Black stars how many people ...

• Kojo Ansah 7 years ago

I am sorry for Razak. He needs our prayers because the future looks very bleak. he will only realise his folly in five years time when he is no more a star player and when all doors are closed to him.

• Animhene Johnson 7 years ago

when the head is too big it cannot dodge blows.Even Bufon,Peter Cech we critics them.