You are here: HomeSports2017 01 31Article 505472

''Go to hell'' Razak Brimah tells critics

Read Comments Comments (75)

• Once Govina KojoLee 4 GFA/BS Change 7 years ago

Mr. Brimah, nobody force you to stay in the national team, if you can'f take the heat, you better bail yourself out and STOP attacking the fans.

You better watch your damn mouth because it can cause your down fall!

Tak ...

• ATSU, HO 7 years ago

Why is he still in camp. He should leave the camp emediately. We are better off dealing ruthlessly with acts of gross disrespect for the Ghanaians whose taxes pay his allowance and he gets the fame.

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

dos who insult more are fucking idiots ghana female who are very hypocrites and nagatives thinkers them all idiots.

• Baababora 7 years ago

This guy only picked on his critics, do we shut up when our critics go to town on us?
    In fact sometimes we talk too much.This guy has not got much education that is why he is unable to take these in his stride, please lets u ...

• Mohammed Bashiru(Joe Baah) 7 years ago

Braimah is only mad on his critics or those who do not actually understand goal keeping....for me Braimah has pulled alout of match winning saves and demand commendation instead of criticism..... so please let the guy focused ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

FATAU PLAN B IS WORKING AFTER PLAN A OF RAZAK CONCEDING CHEAP GOALS FAILED

• 21st century 7 years ago

Ghanaians can talk .if you know how to play better than him why are you not even in the first eleven of your local team

• the truth 7 years ago

That is a wrong attitude!

He doesn't deserve to be insulted by everybody in the country just because he put his life on the line to play for the national team.

• Mc 7 years ago

what's wrong with tgis silly boy??...

ah!!..

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

Look at you? You think you are perfect u can't spell "this" right when no one is watching you but u have the gut to attack you brother's imperfection when being watched by millions.

• roja 7 years ago

there is no better goalkeeper in Gh is why this shit with a spiderman toy will be in goal....if that spiderman toy was any good, why is he not using it in is current club to be the first choice keeper....instead of learnin, h ...

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

Stupid question. What abt you don't you have legs and arms. Go to the field lets insult you too and see how it feels

• BaLLey 7 years ago

Allow the Keeper to have his peace of mind so we can win this trophy..Cause every team loses...Those naught people saying bad taught the team and keeper should stop cause to be on the pitch is not easy ...
    If you know you ca ...

• Busumbru 7 years ago

Bush boy, are you better than your other team mates that have been crictisised? Ask Asamoah djan, The Ayews, John Boye and all the others. Be careful. If we loose any match again because of your foolishness, you will be lynch ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Hahaaa..3y3 asem ooo..This illiterate too is talking rubbish.

• Odza The Fireman 7 years ago

An illiterate talking real rubbish! Oh Ghana, where are the Richard Kingsons? I have always said this goalkeeper is not intelligent! watch his positioning when Salah scored that free kick in our match against Egypt. And he wo ...

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

And you? Mr educated what sense can you produce. If u are smart u will feel his plight. Can u perform better b4 million when they boo at u or praise you. I guess u lack the common sense. Mr literate. ????

• yaw 7 years ago

Even de messi's n Ronaldo's get criticized but u don't see them on FB saying fucking n merrhhnn.I felt really embarrassed listening to him.what was he trying to prove?That he also has an American accent or what?If u a shit,u ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

Beautiful rubbish!!! Arrant bullshit!!!
    Who works at ECG n gets paid by GES. U chose to be a keeper, respond to national call n make a name for yr silly ass. So y getting pissed off. Keeper Okye nframa!!!!!! Ofunnnn!!!

• billgate amankwah 7 years ago

Brimah should be VERY, careful
    . Brimah, nobody force you to stay in the national team, if you can'f take the heat, you better bail yourself out and STOP attacking the fans. You better watch your damn mouth because it can c ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

IDIOT, U CRY OVER BONUS FROM THE TAXES OF GH WORKERS AND NOW U HAVE THE NERVE TO INSULT THE SAME HAND THAT FEEDS U? HOW MUCH MONEY DO U EVEN MAKE AT UR SECOND DIV CLUB? SEND HIM HOME ASAP

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

When I read his comment on face book, SAINT GHFUO was the first person that came to my mind because I knew you were one of those this insult will hit painfully. There has never been a single day that passes without any insult ...

• Maestro 7 years ago

Lost in wonderland like yr keeper. Gh has been mad with our stars for sometime nw n jst wen de stars started re-capturing our hrts one rotten nut comes to spoil de whole soup. Even my grandmum at 75 has sharper reflexes dan u ...

• Armstrong 7 years ago

So this idiot keeper called Razak Braimah is insulting Ghanaians?In the history of football he is the worst keeper Ghana has ever produced for the national team.Who is Razak Braimah that he thinks cannot be criticized?

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

By the way do you pay taxes? Your money my foot. At least he is trying his best for his country. What abt u? Collecting bribe and stealing isn't patriotic.

• Jonathan 7 years ago

Hey Guys, do u think its fair to insult him with your stinky mouth and him not responding?
    Will u allow your Boss to disrespect u because he is paying your for your sweats?
    If you could insult him publicly then what is wron ...

• bee lee 7 years ago

He thinks Ghana is a mediocre place like his primitive performance.shm!

• kweku 7 years ago

mass stop fooling ur self if u know how to catch we know how to watch so shut ur big month stupid goalkeeper

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

kwaseaman....useless goalkeeper..fuck u...ur family n u damn fucking goal keeping errors...u r the worst keeper Ghana has ever had...Thank God U have END ur time with the Black Stars for the good and matured ones to be in pos ...

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

It's good. Mr perfect u made multiple errors. Your title n grammar aren't right. Yet it's okay for you to send. I expected better but I believe you are a piece of imperfect being expecting perfection from his brother. Sorry

• afia 7 years ago

foolish brahma, Ghanaians has made u Hu u are today, Hu Re u at all??? gyimiiii

• babs 7 years ago

How did ghana made him who he is?u r all fools parading urselves as literate.tell us what u r doing wor mother ghana.which keeper in this world doesn't make mistake or conceded goals? We have so far conceded just one goal and ...

• EDUARDO DOMINGO 7 years ago

YOU UNSOCIAL MEDIA WITH THE PRESS DESTROYED THE CAREER OF MANY FOOTBALLERS INCLUDING LAYEA KINGSTON ETC, YOU DO NOT REALIZE THAT THESE STUPID TALK YOU MAKE AGAINST THEM REVERBERATE ALL OVER THE GLOBE, AND LOOK IN THE CASE OF ...

• Intovert 7 years ago

luck is just on ur side, man. I think the reason y the coach chose u was cos of ur phlegmatic attitude. perhaps the ones we know to be experienced are too over confident. More over you are the only player who have come out to ...

• papiilipi 7 years ago

this boy is very foolish,my dog can even do better than you.i don't blame you at all.stupid fool brimah dog.

• Hanson 7 years ago

Why are the negative people angry over his reply at all.....if you guys can't take anything negative from them, then,stop the criticisation cos he is also gotten blood in him.

• Dede 7 years ago

Just look at this rubbish keeper who cant save even one penalty kick out of 12.Not even getting the direction right.If not for whom you know in Black Stars you wont even be fit to be in the post for the local black stars rese ...

• Ahmed 7 years ago

I fear Ghanaians to be frank. More talents have been "killed" right here in our noble country. Is only God who is still keeping some of those who who have been seriously attacked by our "all knowing" Ghanaian people. Asamoah ...

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

DO NOT PAY MIND TO THE BUSH KUMASI PEOPLE THEY CRITIZE ANY THING THAT IS NOT FROM THE BUSH....JUST FOCUS ON YOUR CAPTAIN AND LISTEN TO HIM

• Katoh 7 years ago

Kumasi folks are wise they never sleep on the street like your tribe gas who shiit on the seaside and sleep in it.

• truth 7 years ago

hahahah

• k.k. 7 years ago

kwasiaboy, what have you done even in terms of goalkeeping? You are nothing even you ran away when your team went to Spain training tour from Ghana and calling yourself guy. would maame tw3 kankan (your mum's vaginal smells)

• Black 7 years ago

Razak you are right 100% put them on blast. Ghanains play street ball and think they know how too play blast them and blast them again and again.

• K Man 7 years ago

How many footballers in Ghana have not had the heat on them or in world football. This shows that he has a fragile mentality which showed in the penalites at AFCON 2015.

We all want Ghana to do better, insults are not good ...

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

How will you perform if you are being insulted by millions of viewers. Which will help you better praise or curses. Ghanaians must learn to appreciate.

• K Man 7 years ago

It's not about whether or not it's right for people to insult. He is not the first to have this issue if it's in terms of the BS or in football in general.

What hasn't the likes of Gyan, Duada, Kwesi Appiah, Dede Ayew when ...

• Oteng Bright 7 years ago

I'm headed disappointed, Razak.Ghana is a Nation not a Fusions so better to seek advice before been With Men not boys. known how to wash your hands OK.

• babs 7 years ago

U can criticise him but u don't have the right to insult him.when u thing because he is playing for ghana u can insult him any hiw,he also has the right to insult any stupid species.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

I've nothing wrong with what Braimah had said. The statement has its merits and demerits so we should just read the bad side of what he said. if our leaders never make mistakes, Ghana wouldn't be struggling with basic things ...

• Conrad Bolgatanga 7 years ago

These words are rather unfortunate coming from a person who is very lucky to be part of the national team for some time now.Being part of the national team comes with lots of pressure and criticism. I am very disappointed tha ...

• babs 7 years ago

Think welol.if u feel offended by his statement,then u can go to another he'll.meanwhile u think u have the right to abuse him.

• Fabs 7 years ago

Why are people like you so immature. You say insulting is wrong but insult to prove a point.

• baba,inside magazine 7 years ago

who the hell is dis Asshole calling Ghanaian's negative people?? who the fuck is he!!

• Gaddafi 7 years ago

Aboafunu any ball that will come to u in the goalpost will score u trust me. this is the end of ur carrier foolish man idiot

• Never mind 7 years ago

Razak infact u are vry vry vry vry vry..........foolllllllll wwwwaaaaaaaa stuped boy

• baba,inside magazine 7 years ago

dis shit eater has de GATS to insult Ghanaians. kwasiaa WO Maame tw3

• WOFA WOHOO 7 years ago

Have the right to be upset,they saw how a freekick went past you without any effort to stop it,they also saw how a long range shot went past you with Congo.Nobody will be happy with such cheap goals so the question is are you ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Focus on your game bruh and ignore ... Good Luck

• Kobbinah 7 years ago

He is right. Ghanaian are negative people the murmur, grumble insult and say trash all the time. President Nkrumah was never praised but none his critics got international recognition. Praise brings the best out of people not ...

• fuseini 7 years ago

I am a goal keeper to. Is difficult sometimes to be a goalkeeper is easy. Pls my brothers and sisters to be a footballer is not a one day job. Pls let support our prounded Black Stars to breank the cup for us thank u. Long li ...

• Black Stars 7 years ago

sia...Razak !!! you've only played only 2games last season and you're here making noise...I personally think the GFA should give him indefinite suspension the same way they did to Muntari and KP Boateng...

• Chris 7 years ago

Rubbish u son of a bitch how can u say dis sh*t

• Gabriel Awaitey 7 years ago

U dey f**k us right
    U dat u don't even deserve to be in our pole
    Is because our leaders r too robbery u r the worst keeper we hv ever hard
    Shame on you we f*******k u too.

• Concerned Citizen 7 years ago

Razak should learn the humility of Richard 'Olele' Kingson and also render an unqualified apology to Ghanaians. Even the "A" class football stars such as Cristiano Ronaldo, Zidane etc. get insulted everyday yet they don't exh ...

• END TIME 7 years ago

Brimah...I just want to tell u something. ...u think the team belongs to u and ur soo called family. ..if u can't, u better stop bcse we are fed up with u....so u mean our president and cabinet as well as all the citizen in G ...

• Bobo 7 years ago

Fuck u too boy, your even a disgrace for Ghana for using that toy in your post

• gha 7 years ago

stupid fool. u dis barimah. abowa fun. insulting Ghanaians is de best thing u r doing now. Ghana Will not win de cup nd u Will hear more insult. kwasia mu abowa.

• albert from Tema 7 years ago

Braimah should forget being GHANA'S No1 again because the comment he made was stupidiuos and should be banned indefinate for his comment it happened to Kelvin and Sulley and they were banned so no TECHNICAL MAN among the seni ...

• ato 7 years ago

Eeeh Ghana, whatever you do they will get something to say, even if you kill yourself for them they will insult you for it. Aaba, as if they can last 5min if they are in the goalpost, if you think you can do better than what ...

• Efo Ghana 7 years ago

He might have a bit too far. But let's say it as it is. Is it not true what this man has said? We as a people talk too much and criticize everything. We need to be delivered from this 'too known attitude.

• Augustine Yeboah 7 years ago

This guy should be out of the team now. Whom does he think he is? Idiot.

• aponkyei 7 years ago

Fuck You razak . Who are you .we Ghanaians can insult any player who plays bad . Are them not paying . And remember is our money they used to pay you. Fuck you again and again

• Raz 7 years ago

Don't know bout guyz but this is funny AF????????????????????

• Balmain nsw 7 years ago

The guy dey talk his mind . Freedom is speech let him be. Fuck all dem haters

• Jaf king Cole 7 years ago

F**king twat fans are right to criticise they pay to watch you and you just shit. Shut your f**king big mouth you f**king w**k**. You kill as last afcon you need to pay as back now not you been silly using explicit words to ...