You are here: HomeSports2017 01 31Article 505359

Razak Braimah, also have the freedom of speech

Read Comments Comments (43)

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Eeeeeebei Ghanaweb, afii kwraaa dze hom regu m'enyim ase kwraa dodow.

• POW @MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

W'ano yabi yabi yabi, check your headline.

• Adu Isaac 7 years ago

Am not talking about anything but We are meet you in airport Ok Ghana best goal keeper. Hahahahahahahah

• Adu Isaac 7 years ago

God will punishes you because you insulting Ghanaian

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Did God punish u for insulting him? You will be punished by God rather. Kwasia bi ba.

Now all NDC loser have turned opposition to BlackStars. They should remember that the team is for Ghanaians not any political party. If you think you have lost and BlackStars should fail, you lie. We are winners. Haters n los ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

We the ppl. The cocoa farmers, kaya ppl, vulganizefs and mechanics, ashawo, .waakye sellers and kenkey sellers etc we pay ur heavy bonuses. U stupid fool even world Pele and Maradona and Messi and Ronaldo mpo get criticsed. U ...

• Ernest De love 7 years ago

you tink God is ur father? he said do unto others what u want them to do unto u when u were insulting him as u did right now did u think about dat for u feel d pain but u expect him to laugh always u insult people as if u own ...

• EFO KWASHI 7 years ago

ABOA KWASI WO MAAME TWE

• Maubs 7 years ago

I am with brimah on this one. Give the boys a break pls. Why the picking on jordan, or brimah or a grant or black stars. Why this obsessive and incessant lack of respect for people representing our country?as for the people a ...

• Adu Isaac 7 years ago

God will punished you again because you not known what you saying to your family

• Nadine 7 years ago

If the critics insulting him is not right, is the reverse ok? Yes nobody is Satan or an angel but that tit for tat attitude shows our level of maturity.

• Adu Isaac 7 years ago

God will punished you because you are insulting Ghanaian

• CAPTAIL PLANET 7 years ago

I FEEL VERY SORRY FOR WHOEVER WROTE THIS STUPID ARTICLE FIRE BURN YOU STUPID MAD DOG WHO IS RAZAK BRIMAH? A BENCH WORMER LIKE HIM GHANA HAS NOW GIVEN HIM THE PLAT FORM TO EXCEL HE IS NOW INSULTING GHANAIANS DAT HIS STUPID ENG ...

• Old English Professor 7 years ago

Very, very, very poor English. Ei, Ghanaweb, the whole world is reading your posting.

I cant understand some Ghanaians. All what tgey know is insult. What at all did Razak do. Is he not keeping the posts well? We dont hate people like that. A bench warmer in Europe is better than first keeper of any team in th ...

• Dziel 7 years ago

The one who wrote and published this stuff is as stupid as Razak himself...
    Hypocrites, arise and stop this stuff...
    I laughed after listening to the audio. where did razak complete his jhs level. brofo paa nie

• Ofia 7 years ago

The article is baseless and of no sense...criticism is part of life and should be accepted or ignored..the money they are him is from the pockets of Ghanaians so criticism should be accepted but not insults...but I think educ ...

• Ekow 7 years ago

The journalist are complaining. Yes because they are the faceless people behind the attacks on Raza. After falling to destroy Nyantekyi they turned to the team Black stares.were they not supporting other teams when the afcon ...

• OseI Kwame 7 years ago

Razak,doesn't deserve any punishment,Ghanaian journalist should stop this pull him down syndrome,enemies of progress,it's our time they can't stop your shine guys!!!

• MozzozzoM 7 years ago

Am not against this article but, Looking at the many mistakes made in this article begs a big question about GhanaWeb......Its not only Ghanaians that get news from this website.....

• ONE VILLAGE, ONE DAM 7 years ago

hypocricy will kill ghanaians. Razak did natin wrong what hv he done, he has only concede 2 goals.ABA.

• Nana Boateng. 7 years ago

Ghanaians are interesting people!! Could this Keeper being an American insult Americans this way and go unpunished? I find it extremely difficult to believe sections supporting and defending absolute indisciplined acts.
    How ...

• Ernest De love 7 years ago

yes I agree but my question to u is Americans always support their own and encourage them in times of difficulty u what do u do to ur own in times of difficulty. don't u see even if club is losing all the games fans still go ...

I agree with you. People can defend Razak all they want. The fact remains that the people who criticized him seemed to use their brains, something that seems to be lacking in his response. In this time of social media, all ki ...

• KOFI TIBAA 7 years ago

Sensible writer indeed.

• Kyen-Kyen 7 years ago

"Blood in him" .u write like class six Student.

• fuseini 7 years ago

Pls I will like to ask a few quations o so call journalist and Ghanaians. How many of us had play football befor. I remember one Kenyan journalist call Ghanaians stupid people and I agree with him.

• nana Qwedwo 7 years ago

u are even stupid than that kenyan journalist calling Ghanaian stupid

Raymond Agbonlahor Yeboah....i reserved ma comment.

..after the second sentence

Eii. Who have writed all dis?

Did yor Engrish wil spoil my eye

• Sam 7 years ago

Please let us pray for the team instead of lambasting the goalkeeper. Which goalkeeper do you have now better than this guy.You people like talking too much .

• Richard 7 years ago

"Razak braimah also have the freedom of speech" then gfa should call Muntari n Boateng

• Richard 7 years ago

Sack him

• kooooooooooooooooooobi 7 years ago

what is the goalkeeper saying? insult the integrity of Ghanaians and come back to apologise, hmmmmmm. if he says he has blood running in his veins then he should continue with the rants, no problem. we live to see, they are p ...

• IKE 7 years ago

All this are not necessary for now. Let's support the team to win the semifinal match and we are winning on Thursday. Leave the keeper alone so he can consentrate. We are humans and sometimes we eh. The young man has apologi ...

• Oppong fredrick 7 years ago

Some people think that they're more human than others some jenalist like songo Dan kweku yeboah and others speak any how and they think they have the support, and later we reward them as well, this time we have to tell them ...

• yawa 7 years ago

una sef get too much wahala futball no easy

• prekese 7 years ago

Honestly i av never commented on yr platform before but with this yr acticle on razak . You really see nothing wrong with it. can u feel comfortable wen a refluff insult yr entire management and u will call it freedom of spee ...

• Zimbonash 7 years ago

One thing I like about our fellow Ghanaians is that: they can speak "brofo akese3" but they never care about the grammar.How can a whole journalist write "Razak Brimah have...." Na y3 koraa y3 ank) mo sukuu no bi mpo no y3 b ...

• Gede 7 years ago

This writer fool oooh. First of all, he should know that every winning bonus or appearance fee Razak is paid is not just from GFA but the poor Ghanaian tax payer and therefore he has no reason or right to insult the Ghanaian ...

• Oboy 7 years ago

Fellow Ghanaians, he,she and it are singular and so they go with has where by we and they are plural and they therefore go with have. We seem to confuse ourselves with these words and make mistakes with them.Our journalists m ...

• Thieves 7 years ago

What nonsense is this guy reporting God what's nonsense and below belt shit is this guy writing on his article?