You are here: HomeSports2017 01 22Article 503128

Kwadwo Asamoah sparkles in Juventus' 2-0 win over Lazio in Serie A

Read Comments Comments (35)

• POW@ MINISTER 4 ZONGO AFFAIRS 7 years ago

Sparkle some more bro and come help Ghana qualify for Russia 2018, hopefully.

• Will 7 years ago

Well done Asamoah . I miss you so much . Please take good care of yourself. I want to see more of you.

• Ayubs 7 years ago

congratulation bro may God grant you more energy

• opoo. 7 years ago

For choosing a club over your country. You can even score 100 goals .I don't care

• Ernest De love 7 years ago

when he finished his career he shld remain der only blacks will die for whites

• joojo 7 years ago

Have Ghana even finish paying the Black Queens bonuses.Better keep quiet.

• JAY 7 years ago

Selfish player,he prefers his club rather than his country.

yessooooo all in d name of money they will end up saying is not for money. your country is ding of trophy

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

All Kasa needs is an afcon trophy and a European champions League trophy. He has a better chance winning the afcon with bstar than winning cl trophy with juventus. He should have honored the call up. Hopefully, he is around f ...

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

Will an Italian act like that concerning his country?

• Sundiata 7 years ago

No he is staying away from the black magic used by some black star players.He has teally sufferred enough and has learnt his lessons.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHERE DO YOU GET GHANAS ACE FROM? THE GUY IS NOT BEING FUTURED IN AFCON AND YOU CALL GHANAS ACE. YOU JUST LIKE PROMOTING NONESENSE.

Bam ????

• Kwesi 7 years ago

He is not good but selfish.

• Iddrisu rahman 7 years ago

Don't come to Ghana and they injury you and can't treat you

• Joseph 7 years ago

And so?

• adom 7 years ago

welldone Kwadwo! wish you all the best. very sad u did not represent Ghana at the AFCON. all the same u need to secure your future with your club. hope to see you play for Ghana in the future. more vim!

• say 7 years ago

Can we leave him alone, this guy has done a lot for Ghana let him enjoy from his injury.

• say 7 years ago

Why Ghanawed didn't talk about Majeed Waris he's also a player just like Kwadwo Asamoah,he came and they drop him and he's also playing.

• Albertico 7 years ago

Some players are special than others. This is champion league player. Who in Ghana plays in champions league except this guy

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Oh my favorite Player Kwadwo, you no force for we this time koraa but I understand your frustration a lil bit. Now you have to fight to win your spot from Partey et al n the huge fans back.Good luck bruh

• TT,US 7 years ago

Selfish & unpatriotic. He will then come to wrestle his position from the young ones who have sacrificed their lives to keep the team afloat.
    This is why I personally like Gyan. Despite all the insults for missing penalties, ...

• Sun 7 years ago

Funny you and who told you that he is coming back to play for the Black Stars.

• TT, US 7 years ago

Let's wait & see

• whisky 7 years ago

Kwadwo stay away from the Black Stars now that you are playing actively for the juju is too much.Think about your future ooo.Don't mind those raining insults on you.Where were they when you spend last season on the hospital b ...

• Mensah 7 years ago

"Asamoah bossed the midfield and limited Lazio's ability in creating chances upfront"

He didn't even play in the midfield.

• Lester 7 years ago

I shock sef ghanaweb dieeerr!

• Naboonazer 7 years ago

Asamoah please take care of ur life n stay away from GFA

• Frank,Kuwait 7 years ago

herrrrrr ghweb juve used their usual colours. u lack facts why?

• Enoch 7 years ago

U should do it more

• danny 7 years ago

this guy was injured prior to preparations for Afcon. How possible can he be part of the squad. abysmal reportage

• La bi 7 years ago

t4tgtmmy

• justice boateng okusto 7 years ago

yes,asamoah well done and it up

• justice boateng okusto 7 years ago

yes,asamoah well done and keep it up

• Lester 7 years ago

For starters, he didn't "boss" any midfield he played at left back he's been playing there this season because he hasn't faired very well is the midfield and Patrice Evra is not available... and yes he has excelled there. Se ...