You are here: HomeSports2017 01 17Article 501649

Ghana FA dismisses report of Asamoah Gyan bust up with Andre Ayew

Read Comments Comments (52)

• NYAMEBA 7 years ago

If your mother is dead and u r telling us she is asleep, well we thank God but remember she cant sleep all day.

• HMMM 7 years ago

I like your proverb :) I will borrow it. But there is indeed FRICTION in the camp. There is no smoke without fire.

• Emma 7 years ago

Well said, there is no smoke without fire, we live to see. Onaaaapo

• K. K. Tema 7 years ago

Yes ooooooooooo, tell them you are borrowing it indeed, you are not the GH President borrow it and borrow it again

• Maxwell 7 years ago

I'm sure the Russians are behind this. They are behind everything evil.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Jordan and braimah are the most useless players to ever wear bstar jerseys. The most useless, unintelligent players I have ever seen in my goddamn life! Mo maame twe who gave birth to these idiots....ah! Jordan paa, wat a foo ...

• John 7 years ago

mmmmmm

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

U atsu should place the ball in the corners not shoot the ball at the goalie like a fool . Atsu could have scored 2goals in this game. Grant is a useless coach I pray he don't win the trophy Tweaaa.

• ghanaba kwaku 7 years ago

Massa this is not your motber is dead matter. There is no problem in camp at all. I dont know who is behind all these rumours. Those people are losers. Go Black Stars go!!!!

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

There is no smoke without fire and sometimes I find Dede Ayew behaviour very irritating. There is nothing wrong to be ambitious but he he seems like he doesn't care whose foot he steps on to achieve his aim.

First, it was ...

• Talk Some 7 years ago

You are insane to hit at him for what you claim to be his ambition. I believe you are one of those who believe anything negative about the Ayews because your tribe affiliation. He successfully captained the youth to the World ...

• Sammy the Sheriff 7 years ago

You fools always have to play the tribal card when you cannot counter any argument. As a matter of fact, I am not a fan of Asamoah Gyan and I don't think he is even that good of a player but he is the Captain and until he is ...

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

Jordan Ayew has no business being part of the team. By any matrix the guy really is horrible. But don't take my word for it, just pay attention to his statistical numbers for the past three years, the bench he's riding at D2 ...

• SIR SAINT ARKMENS, from Kumaeu 7 years ago

you are right, but i thing this is not the time, let us all cry for the AFCON CUP, and all other issues shall be a talking point
    go GHANA

• MARTIN AMIDU the USELESS 7 years ago

Sammy don't blame Dede.

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

Sammy the Sheriff is full of mischief and how on earth do you speculate and lie about issues you have no knowledge. Asamoah Gyan was made captain when senior players like Essien, Sulley Mutari and Painsmtil were in the Team a ...

• say 7 years ago

Thank you bro,the truth will come out after the tournament so let keep calm

• ALBERTA 7 years ago

ARE (0261487232) YOU A STUDENT,GOVERNMENT
    WORKER,
    OR UNEMPLOYED LOOKING FOR A BUSINESS TO DO ON PART TIME / FULL TIME.
    CALL MADAM NOW

• EBBY 7 years ago

We have to bear in mind that there are some rented Ghanaian press who are bent on causing the downfall of the Black Stars. The viscious agenda of the former Sports Minister runs deep and sponsored by some highly unscrupulous ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Very evil indeed, B4 they published fake news about abedi Pele and now it's the captain and ayew, shame on you !!!!

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

Can the press actually cause the downfall of the Stars? Can God cause the Stars to win or lose? Ghanaians and their wacked out superstitions. SMH!!!!

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Some Ghanaian media can be cruel like the English press who allways wana bring our national team down !!!!

• Kugen 7 years ago

Who is Asamoah Gyan? Did he send himself to Afcon before Living camp? He should pay for causing financial loss if the rule of law is to work with discipline.

• African Consciousness 7 years ago

If Asamoah Gyan is part of the starting 11 then he is the Captain. If he does not start then Andre is the captain. There is no other way case closed.This is the natural order, it is based on Principle. As long as Gyan is in t ...

• kotoua Selira 7 years ago

just liar and aimless people always thinking of the bad part of every thing

• gango 7 years ago

i trust my guys when it get to such moment

• Terkpety Tawiah 7 years ago

The news is never true I live and work in Gabrielle I personally went to their hotel yesterday evening I personally spoke to Gyan and we crack jokes together so where is this news from ?

• It's Ok 7 years ago

Anything....... Anything........ I'ts ok! I don't know who to trust, all we want is to lift the trophy.

• Abaidoo Nicholas 7 years ago

Dede should be sack from black stars..see what u have done to kwakwo asamoah now u want to take the captain from gyan it will not work.gyan is the all time best player in Ghana

• Akwasi 7 years ago

Anyone that. don't lake black stars that person well not see good. for her life oh oh oh useless people wish black stars bad this massage for Nigeria black stars go for. win God Bless my mother land Ghana

• Adamu 7 years ago

Ayew must humble and focus on his decline performance and stop this BS captain business .

• Osono 7 years ago

No smoke without fire.I sincerely believe there's power struggle between the two. A section of Ghanaians wanted Gyan changed after his sexual allegations and that had lingered on till now.Dede has to get out of that bullshit ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

You "sincerely believe" that there is a power struggle between the two. So your belief is your evidence ah? You see young man, the reasonable world we live in today asks for more than belief to accord any credence to one's cl ...

• Osono 7 years ago

People like you talk anyhow. Should my belief be an evidence? Are we in court? Did you hear Asamoah Gyan tell the world that,you have to wait till your time and only God enstools kings?He went ahead to state that he waited pa ...

• Ebo 7 years ago

I fink sum of this useless radio stations,sports papers,sites n bloggers should get sumtin better to entertain their listeners n readers instead of always bringing up this useless stories....no wonder they can't mention names

• TRAMP 7 years ago

AGAIN, THEY ARE REFUTING THE OBVIOUS.

GHANA LEADERS ARE ALL THIEVES, AND THIEVES NEVER TELL THE TRUTH EVEN WHEN THEY ARE CAUGHT WITH THEIR PANTS DOWN.

let all put are things aside and defend our bloodly land as we all forgive and suport the black stars to victory
    ONE POEPLE, ONE BLOOD, ONE GHANA
    Go Black Stars

I LOVE GHANA WINNING THE AFCON 2017
    GO GHANA, GO GFA, GO BLACK STARS

• Andy Abolga 7 years ago

The problem is asamoah gyan the killer if Castro not Dede Sammy or what u called urself

• Andy Abolga 7 years ago

Asamoah gyan And Badu shortly after their tribe man won the election,they promise to win the cup for him even gyan help the Ashanti's npp with cash during the election.god will punish that dwarf akuffo addo and asamoah gyan

• kofi adu 7 years ago

gyan, teach ayew to wipe his ass. if he didn't learn it the right way from dad. ok.

• T and T 7 years ago

Ayew is so confident that he does not need the arm band to win "love" from fans, but he must know that Gyan deserve to wear it so long as he is on the pitch.
    He is the best striker Ghana has ever known, at the same time he ...

• Santaclausian, Croydon 7 years ago

I have to be circumspect with the comment I am about to make as I have not seen the inside of the hotel. Looking at if from the outside though, the hotel does not seem to be up to scratch, wonder if this hotel is a four or fi ...

• Akwasi 7 years ago

We don't. need bad Ghanaians wish black stars good this is mother land i Love Ghana this massage from Nigeria my name. is Akwasi good black stars go for. win God bless my mother land Ghana

• DJANGO 7 years ago

Which ghost of Ghanaians are always bent of distracting and circulating false stories about the black stars whenever there is a game to be played. How on earth will Dede wear the captains band when Asamoah is around. Please g ...

• Emil Adonu 7 years ago

Ghana will win by two goals to one

• John 7 years ago

do better

• Thomas Donkor 7 years ago

Happy new year for Ghana

• abu 7 years ago

GFA NEEDS FRESH THINKING LEADERSHIP. NYANTAKYI IS PART OF THE PROBLEM WITH GFA AND BLACK STARS IN GENERAL. HE SHOULD BE RETIRED. WE NEED A NEW ADMINISTRATOR. PERIOD

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Once again, there goes false stories intended to create tension and anger among the Team and the Ghanaian fans alike. The FA is damn right to come out quickly to rubbish the report. The false stories are intended to make the ...

• London boy 7 years ago

Omg what a poor performance these boys can't simply keep the ball and pass around and stop looking for a second goal ah Jordan Ayew is very poor very very poor he should not start next game

• Baasha 7 years ago

My friend stop that silly talks, professionals are always professionals when u are focused u are focused and this is not the first time the black stars are going into a tournament, Ghanaians are always Bush Hunting, foolish t ...