I'm ready to serve as the Deputy Minister of Sports - Hon. Freda Prempeh

Read Comments Comments (19)

• Francis Davidson 7 years ago

U dey craze

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

what next?

• AYITEY CONGO ( GA MANTSE CLAIMANT) 7 years ago

LET OTHERS WHO VOTED FOR NPP ALSO GET SMALL CONSIDERATION. NANA ADDO CAN TAKE A GOOD LOOK AT THE MAP OF GHANA & DECIDE. IN FACT, GHANAIANS DON'T EXPECT TO SEE MORE AKYEMS AND ASHANTIS OVER THOSE LEFT OUT OF MINISTERIAL POSITI ...

• Osono 7 years ago

What's wrong with these people? They're scrambling for positions. Instead of you to look elsewhere you have your eyes fixed on sports ministry. Talk with Mallam Issah before you even think about working at the sports ministry ...

• Jackson 7 years ago

Kwasia s3m kwa

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Wat is ur goal, mission, and vision for female sports at the professional, collegiate, secondary and primary levels? Invest in infrastructure and coaching. Seek finance from govt, charity/fundraising, lotteries

• maami 7 years ago

her eye are not normal or?

• kobinamensah77@gmail.com 7 years ago

Please, if the deputy ministry for youth and sports does not go to Sammy Awuku, i am bringing an army of red band protesters to Jubilee House. Its Sammy, and no -one else!

• Yaw Adu-Asare 7 years ago

Is this girl applying for the position of deputy minister of sports or she she is taking an opportunity to announce her new job appointment to the world?
    By the way, can this deputy minister to be put some of her sports m ...

• aloys 7 years ago

Please this job is very important to ghana sports, so we need someone who have the ability of it, is not about try and see okay.

• GPS 7 years ago

To my beautiful sister Freda we all ready to serve not you alone

• Obournana 7 years ago

I always say we have selfish fools in our parliament. Instead of going through the constitution to identify some laws to be amended, they look for positions and blame the president for bad governance. When was the last time a ...

• francis 7 years ago

Osono, I agree with you in toto. These people are very annoying . Struggling for ministerial appointments. They will never be content with where they are. What's the meaning of this. Prempeh should concentrate on helping her ...

• Ray 7 years ago

We will Have in all 72 Ministers and their Deputies. Nana Addo is creating loot and share for friends. Ghanaians should wake p.u

• AK USA 7 years ago

MADAM YOU AER TOO HOT. NOT IN NAGATIVE WAY,YOU LOOK MORE THEN READY.THIS'S WHAT GHANA NEEDS NOW WOMEN & MEN LIKE YOU. MAY GOD RICHLY BLESS YOU & FAMILY FOR EVERYTHING YOU STAND FOR.

• NANA ADDO 7 years ago

Freda Prempeh what does she know about Sports does she think we a joking?

• Abongo Boy 7 years ago

Well done Nana. You are endowed with vision to help our lovely country.

• Freddie 7 years ago

WHY NOT ANY OTHER MINISTRY ,BUT YOUR PREFERENCE FOR THE MOYS?

• Sas Kumi 7 years ago

Freida Prempeh should stop this shameful practice of begging to be made a Deputy Minister of sports. What type of sports does she know to be a ministerial. She was a prison warder. A sergeant. Does that qualify her to be a M ...