You are here: HomeSports2017 01 08Article 499258

Black Stars line up friendly against Uzbek giants

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Kobby@ usa 7 years ago

Ghana paaaa de3 eii it's better they even play with Asante kotoko or Hearts of Oak rather than playing with Bunyodkor. What is the FIFA ranking of the Uzbekistan National team itself and not to mention a team that country. Fo ...

• POW @SUNDAY PROFESSORS.COM 7 years ago

They'd have been better of Bechem United than this beyond Odokor team.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Heh, it's an Uzbek giants, massa.

• Emperor Rasheed 7 years ago

I have arranged a friendly between black stars and my club,and you dare make a fun of it? That club belongs to me.It may have a funny name, but my players are very good.I have players Somalia,Chad and Papua New Guinea.

• Anokwale 7 years ago

This is why I am an advocate of the concept of camping in Ghana. Money should be spent on a top notch facility and inviting teams to come to Ghana for friendlies. Many of the middle east nations will love to come and play f ...

• TRUTH AND WISDOM 7 years ago

NEXT TIME INVITE THEM OR CUBA

• NPP all the way 7 years ago

So what?

• PASTOR !!!OGOGLO QUARTER @ DORMEABRA 7 years ago

2 NIL AGAINST SOME BODY,,,,,

That it was ending as a tie till somebody scored. Lol

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Major embarrassment waiting to happen at afcon folks and gh armymust arrest nyantakyi when he lands at kotoko and jail him.

And what do you say the sports minister who refused to release funds till few days ago? How do you arrange friendlies in this situation when you have no clue whether you'll get money to camp at where you've planned to?

• GPS 7 years ago

Ghana Black star is funny play with top 10 teams like
    Argentina or Chile. I have no hope for GBS.

• Sheba 7 years ago

like they have hope for u.?

• Robert 7 years ago

What was the GFA doing all these while only to play a friendly with almost a division one team? Here's the useless Nyantakyi heaping blame on Nii Lante all cuz Nii Lante won't be there to put pressure on him.

• Johnny 7 years ago

The Uzbek na t iona team or a club in Uzbekistan?

• Johnny 7 years ago

It's not the Uzbek national team, but a club in Uzbekistan. And they sure are 'giants'.

What a shame.

• Aduna 7 years ago

It's time politians come together and fire Nyantakyi and Saani Daara. NPP and NDC should forget their differences and fight this criminals if not ok

• Johnny 7 years ago

I agree. Only in Africa is incomplete allowed go on unchecked . They will never change, knowing that nothing will happen to them.

• Agyapong 7 years ago

Kwasia nyantakyi coefficient thief foolish man

• Chris 7 years ago

A not surprise the blame is now on the outcome minister. How can we forget that the GFA is an independent body? What is your definition of independence? Before our eyes you guys shared a bunch of money between yourselves and ...

• nana 7 years ago

What are u writing about????

• Kwadwo Danka 7 years ago

woaa ky3 ooh,uzbek giant,when da lynz of naija n co didnt qualify and are free to play with..y3see Uzbek giant...GFA nono

• BLACK NINJA- ASIA 7 years ago

This Club was knocked Down By Philippines club And Hong Kong club is call south China f.c,They Have Ghanain prayer who Nationalise for Hong Kong National Team, Those who did Not Believed my story can,checks it's up,Online, ...