I am running for The President of Ghana 2020. The ball is in your court, vote for me (The Richest African Prince)
$AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 8 years ago
I WOULD PREFER THIS GUY WITH 1 HAND TO BRAIMAH WITH 4 HANDS. BRAIMAH IS THE MOST USELES BSTAR GOALIES IVE EVER SEEN....THEY WAY HE DEY BORE ME SEF? SHAA PAA DIS? THE MOST USELES GOALIE EVER. HE MUST BE BALL BOY FOR BSTARS, BRAIMAH...TWEAPUU
Yaw Aboagye 8 years ago
Yet you want him on the team. The man does not know how to dribble, how to defend, how to cross and hes clueless in the final third yet u keep disturbing us making noise about the need to include him in the squad. All because he won under 20 at the time when he was 28 years old. Yes he was that old when he played in that tournament and he was already at his peak. That's why he became so useless after that tournament and never had a good game in black star shirt. Stop disturbing us about that clueless dwarf who wants us to believe that he's a footballer
BERNARD TEL:0572174551 8 years ago
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ... read full comment
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy and stamina.
**2.It also enhances and increases sexual
desires.0572174551
**3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems..0572174551
**4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility......0572174551
**5. Strengthen endurance and energy level
**6. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
**7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue
STOP PREMATURE EJACULATION NOW.0572174551
DONT ALLOW YOUR PARTNER TO BE WORRIED ABOUT YOUR INABILITY TO SATISFY HER ON BED.
INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA
AND BE A MAN FOR LIFE
( save your marriage )
new town 8 years ago
Product of accra new town experimental school.. Good luck Lawrence Ati, Your time shall come
Abeiku SW2 London 8 years ago
No Kwarasey ??
anokwale 8 years ago
Not bringing Kwarasey is a huge mistake. I believe he is someone that you bring for this type of tournament. Yes, Kwarasey makes errors but he also makes some great saves. In fact, I think his reflexes are better than Razak's by far. Razak has the physical size but is a bit stiff.
adjei Michael okyere 8 years ago
I prefer Lawrence to in Poles or kwarasey than Brimah or fatau....den Nuru Sulley shld b at the back with Daniel Amartey or John Boys.....Grant can also use this in formation 3-5-2...kwarasey,nuru sulley,amartey,afful,baba rahman,atsu,wakaso,kwawdwo asamoah,frank achmpong,asamoah Gyan and majeed waris.
Kaf Sweden 8 years ago
Will the GFA call this guy and give him a try i think we try him
GC/USA 8 years ago
HE IS BETTER THAN THE OTHER THREE KEEPERS.HE IS THE FUTURE TOGETHER WITH KWARASAY
I WOULD PREFER THIS GUY WITH 1 HAND TO BRAIMAH WITH 4 HANDS. BRAIMAH IS THE MOST USELES BSTAR GOALIES IVE EVER SEEN....THEY WAY HE DEY BORE ME SEF? SHAA PAA DIS? THE MOST USELES GOALIE EVER. HE MUST BE BALL BOY FOR BSTARS, BR ...
Yet you want him on the team. The man does not know how to dribble, how to defend, how to cross and hes clueless in the final third yet u keep disturbing us making noise about the need to include him in the squad. All because ...
**1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energ ...
No Kwarasey ??
Not bringing Kwarasey is a huge mistake. I believe he is someone that you bring for this type of tournament. Yes, Kwarasey makes errors but he also makes some great saves. In fact, I think his reflexes are better than Raza ...
I prefer Lawrence to in Poles or kwarasey than Brimah or fatau....den Nuru Sulley shld b at the back with Daniel Amartey or John Boys.....Grant can also use this in formation 3-5-2...kwarasey,nuru sulley,amartey,afful,baba ra ...
Take Ati-Zigi for penlaties.
Add: Nurrey Sulley, Ofori, Dwamena, Nana Poku, Tepetey, Tetteh
Drop: Accam. Assifuah, Gyimah, Schlupp, Warris.
l prefer zig than braima he's the most useless goal keeper l have ever seen