You are here: HomeSports2016 12 26Article 497067

Kevin-Prince Boateng to be free agent next week

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Thunder 7 years ago

Our dream of winning the upcoming tournament in Gabon is in jeopardy with the exclusion of PKB and Muntari. These guys must be forgiven no matter the seriousness of their offence. God, our Creator, forgives our sins when we r ...

• SmartphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

$13 SAVINGS! 5 DAYS TO GO. If you continue to earn what you are earning at the moment all through the months until the end of next year, tell me: will that dream of becoming a financial pillar in your family be achieved soon? ...

• Mikky 7 years ago

We definitely need them .ghanafo twe asem mu dodo

• Aborabora 7 years ago

KPB is becoming a free agent and there is no team chasing after him so he want to use the Black Stars to launch himself again. He deserves no place at all in the team.

• Kobena Agyeman 7 years ago

I assume that you are a young man so I will let you in on the reality of life. We all use each other. And if KPB needs us and we let him in, what we get is a committed player who will outperform to attract new buyers. When he ...

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

He is no longer relevant. ih he outperforms himself, Ghana will be better without him 'cos his standard is so low. KPB is yesterday's news and we must move on

• Mikky 7 years ago

Massa ...we need him he needs us,he didn't not grow up here and doesn't have to be patriotic to ghana just because he was born by one what about his German side .we all keep quiet and use each other .life

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

He is trying to pull the same tricks he used and played in Brazil. He was the worst player Ghana took to Brazil and the most disruptive. This time we have Avram Grant and I am at peace 'cos there is no way Grant is going to ...

• Royal 7 years ago

Do you understand English Aborabora? His contract expiring in June doesn't make him a club less in January. What about if he decides to stay with Las Parmas

• tim 7 years ago

Happy New Year KEV.All the best!

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

He should come out with humility to reassure the handlers and Ghanaians in general that he would cooperate with the handlers. And accept whenever he is asked to start from the bench.

• kingwise 7 years ago

Ghanaians and hypocrisy ... why must he always use Ghana as his means of getting what he want n later disrespect us ...this is arrant nonsense ..we got to kick his smelling ass dis time around ....Bullshit