You are here: HomeSports2016 12 21Article 495955

GFA bribes Sports Ministers - Rev. Osei Kofi

Read Comments Comments (29)

• from Badu kaakyire . ./ Dallas Tx 7 years ago

that's right u know what u are saying we are expecting the new government to do something good about it thanks and stay blessed Rev.Osi.

• POW @ TRUMP anaa, ONAAPO 7 years ago

Osei Kofi should come out and tell us since when he's known these bribery and why has he kept them all these while? People who run their mouths yabi yabi yabi without any facts should be ignored until they tell the truth.

• PASTOR ,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,,,!!! 7 years ago

IT'S TRUE,,PAPA KOFI WILL NEVER FABRICATE THIS.,,HUMMM,, YOU BE FOR TRUMP,,,

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

rev, we know. infact. too many gh are so brainwashed and illiterate to how that filthy crook nyantakyi is swindling gh. look, in 11 yrs as gfa head. bstar have 0 trophies. our clubs cant go far in africa. only 1 astro turf in ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

THESE PLAYERS U ARE MENTIONING HAVE NO EXPERIENCE OR SUCCESS WINNING ANY FUCKING TROPHIES. I AGREE, THESE PLAYERS MUST BE INVITED. BUT NOT TO AFCON. THEY MUST EB INVITED TO BSTAR FRIENDLIES AND OTHER QUALIFYING GAMES BUT NOT ...

• Rastafara"I" 7 years ago

nyantekyi should go with mahama

• T and T 7 years ago

Osei is angry because he gave his all for Ghana and idiots are enjoying.
    Osei was one single player who turned the world's cameras unto Ghana, it was because of the magical displays of Osei, Polo, Robert Mensah and few othe ...

• onokwafo 7 years ago

this guy call osei kofi is the most stupid being on earth , he is one of tbe gready bustards , ignore him. He takes bribe nore than anybody else , very soon i will expose him. He is bitter seeing the little ones making money ...

• onokwafo 7 years ago

this guy call osei kofi is the most stupid being on earth , he is one of tbe gready bustards , ignore him. He takes bribe nore than anybody else , very soon i will expose him. He is bitter seeing the little ones making money ...

• Nii Kantinka 7 years ago

Now the cat is out. Nii Lantey did not take their bribe hence the confusion. Despite the rough tactics, the Sports Minister is one person the GFA did not like and we now know why? Rev Osei Kofi please spill all the beans you ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

I DEFENDED THIS POINT OF VIEW ALREADY IN THIS COLUMN. NYANTAKYI IS PSYCHOLOGICALLY DRAWING POSITIVE OPINION TO HIS SIDE VIS-A-VIS NII LANTE. NII LANTE JUST PROVED TOO TOUGH FOR HIM! NYANTAKYI MUST GO!

Nii will never tow their line u see how he's been treated? It will be wise for nana to maintain this guy called Nii lante. He's been a thorn in the flesh of the gfa because he is not giving them the necessary space to steal ...

What a stupid thing to do

• Odikro 7 years ago

Careful about bribe? What sort of advice is that? By the way FIFA has encouraged all the national football associations to be corrupt. That is how FIFA executives themselves brewed corruption right from their head office. Do ...

• Tanko 7 years ago

We need more people like Rev Osei Kofi in this country. I salute you Rev and may God richly bless you. You have said it all.

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

Yes sure we salute the revered ex-Black Star. But he is a confused man. One day he defnds; another day he defends the same person. All the previous Ministers shared their bribed with him and he hailed them Nii L. Van. did no ...

• Luze 7 years ago

Look at this idiot, your time passed, keep quite. Since 1963 throughout the time you work with the ministry you did not disclose this why now? hypocrite. Since 1963 was it not President Mahama who gave you two hundred millio ...

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Hope u ve got enough prove just in case u have to go to court like those two who accused Nyantakyi and disappeared when they were looking for then to give evidence ...... looks like the Sports Minister never got his envelope ...

• faith 7 years ago

oh please nana addo keep nii for us gfa are very corrupt.they make money than the players.why last minute they came to congratulate you.keep nii lante , your downfall would start from afcon.

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

Ghanaians who voted for Nana Addo will not forgive him if he allows Kwasi Nyantakyi to hide behind Black Stars and steal millions of Dollars from the national kitty.

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

Let's read through lines carefully. Those who were bribed kept Him(Paa Osei) in Office & paid him GhC400 monthly. The one whop did not take bribe could not afford paying Paa Kofi his GhC400 so he sacked him. Is Paa Osei not c ...

• say 7 years ago

This man have a big problem, you know all this and you were sitting on it now that you voice out that means you are also part of it

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

Reverend Osei Kofi has hit the nail right at the top.This is the truth and nothing else.What can the NPP Government do to remove Kwasi Nyantakyi from office as the FA President.Nyantakyi is an albatross on the Economy of Gha ...

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

We salute the revered ex-Black Star. But he is a confused man. One day he defnds; another day he defends the same person. All the previous Ministers shared their bribed with him and he hailed them Nii L. Van. did not collect ...

• FREEMAN 7 years ago

Yes sure we salute the revered ex-Black Star. But he is a confused man. One day he Attacks; another day he defends the same person. All the previous Ministers shared their bribes with him and he hailed them Nii L. Van. did no ...

• prince oumar 7 years ago

I always said this GFA is courroped, that's why Ghana can win the cup.There always said we would take cup fooooooolish people. GFAmeams Ghana foooooooolish Association.
    There must be sacked and jail 15years for deceiving Gh ...

• Asem 7 years ago

Ghanaians pls do not take this man seriously. Accrpt the factt that the old mam is old pretty old.

Nana Osei, why are you antagonising the very people you are supposed to work with?
    Oh Nana do not let old age do this to y ...

• James 7 years ago

Stupid Rev. Is it only mahama ayeriga you know as a sports minister since 1963,what about yourself,sucking your church members blood. Ungrateful to ndc.

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

BECAUSE, WONDERFULLY, CORRUPT NDC SPORTS MINISTER NII LANTE VANDERPUJE, REFUSED TO TAKE THIS BRIBE OF DOLLARS AND FACED NYANTAKYI AND HIS GREEDY AND FRAUDULENT COH0RTS OF GFA EXECUTIVES, HE HAS BEEN PAINTED AND PRESENTED TO T ...