You are here: HomeSports2016 12 17Article 495182

Asamoah Gyan eyes AFCON 2017 trophy

Read Comments Comments (20)

• prince oumar 7 years ago

Asamoa jhan,A rip corn is known by it look's.We are more a children,you can only bost with children not people like us occur?This are your words especially you.all the time you would won,finally you would end up being loosse. ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Gyan has scored less than 2 goals in the last 4 afcons he has played in. Premier striker paa. He will.say no.to penalty shootout

• prince oumar 7 years ago

God would burnish you and GFA for deceiving Ghana
    Look you better talk to G F A to call Suli Alo Muntari back.

• Asempa 7 years ago

What quality players is Gyan talking about? Average and bench warming players aren't quality players. Greediness and low morale of the players also makes the team incapable of wining anything major. So please stop making nois ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Smh. He has nothing left in the tank but illiterate gh don't know the difference between a spent force and gyan.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

gyan do something before you die.see,make sure we qualify for the world cup.one thing i will not forget about you.when we were about to qualify for our first world cup,we met congo,i think.these guys i heard ate fruits and ve ...

• john akpa 7 years ago

Your body is saying NO MORE. We have others. If you insist you will only end up messing up the AFCON by getting injured after one game.

• tt 7 years ago

You can say that again bcos ur party is on power

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Stupid thinking !!!!!

• Daniel 7 years ago

Good to think of wining for Ghana

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Negative Ghanaian with negative comments again, shaaaaaaame on you all !!!!

• Komla Francis 7 years ago

Being objective is not being negative, Kwaku. People like you are blind to the truth.
    Open your eyes wide & see that there are no quality players at the moment in the Ghana Black Star call-up guys. If there are, who are ...

• fatawu mohd 7 years ago

MAY GOD WILL HELP US GHANA MAY GOD ACCPT UR PRAYER

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Here we go again. Ghanaians are quick to invoke God into everything but after all the church attendances, we are mostly unproductive at work, take little bribes and steal from the Government full time.

God is going to ble ...

• NYAME BA LEE. 7 years ago

YOUR FORM HAVE DIMINISHED, AND U STILL TALKING ABOUT WINNING AFCON,ARE U CRAZY. LOOK OLDMAN ,RETIRE AND FIND WHERE TO GO AND SLEEP OK.OLD DWADEY.

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Which quality player is AG talking about? Strikers Jordan and Asamoah Gyan? When was the last time Ghana scored a goal in international play? Does anyone remember?

A quality player is one who is playing in a credible lea ...

• Avogadro 7 years ago

Which quality player is AG talking about? Strikers Jordan and Asamoah Gyan? When was the last time Ghana scored a goal in international play? Does anyone remember?

A quality player is one who is playing in a credible leag ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

In 1978 cup of nation, Awulley Quaye was drafted special into the heart of black stars defense just to help win the trophy and it was positive results... drive George afriyie and Kwesi Nyantakyi from the black stars before w ...

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Without Sully and Prince you can't win talk to GFA to bring back this 2 guys then hopefully you win

• Ama 7 years ago

Asamoah Gyan you are cursed there is no way you can win any cup.